We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently excellent service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Uno Chicago Grill - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Uno Chicago Grill
2680 Prince William Pky., Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-490-4883
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Fairfax Station, VA
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Consistently excellent service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2012

Reading some of the other reviews, I felt that I needed to provide a review because my husband and I have never had a negative experience at this Uno's. The service is polite and timely, the food is consistently good, and the staff was very responsive to my son's food allergy. The manager has stopped by our table every time we have eaten here.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    0
    3
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dania Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Cold food should be hot”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2012

Twice on a visit I asked if they could heat my food up a bit because it was literally cold when it should be hot. Both times they apologized and suggested the oven was not working properly. Is that a good way to run a restaurant?

Visited April 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prudenville, Michigan
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2012

We went there for dinner on a very busy night. My wife had asked for a wheat crust but got a regular crust instead. We thought nothing of it, but the manager unexpectedly sent out another pizza to correct the oversight.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Very so-so experience”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2012

Pizzeria Unos is usually a good choice. Not in Woodbridge. Our experience was a Sunday afternoon lunch. Service was decent despite being short servers. Our salad didn't taste fresh. Food overall was fair. After ordering server told us they were out of an item for her meal. Left feeling disappointed overall. This family is going to stick to fast casual for a better value. At least the food is freshly prepared.

    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Jader51”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2012

Food is average and a bit over-priced. The place has gone downhill over the past few years

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Uno Chicago Grill also viewed

Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Uno Chicago Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.