We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More Bar Less Grill” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chili's
14432 Gideon Dr., Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-490-3118
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #69 of 238 Restaurants in Woodbridge
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
207 reviews 207 reviews
169 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“More Bar Less Grill”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012

I just don't like the prepackaged, often precooked meals here. All the appetizers seem to be oven warmed or convection oven reheated and don't taste fresh. The beer, especially during happy hour is worth it.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    6
    4
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Top Contributor
147 reviews 147 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Avoid this place”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2012

The food in itself is not that bad however the restaurant is filthy. Their volcano dessert is a sin to the stomach however its pretty good. Service is terribly bad. I would never go back to this place again.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cleveland, ohio
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Always good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2011

We were travelling in the area and were glad to find Chili's here as we could all agree we liked the food. We were seated immediately (around 8 pm on a Thurs. eve). The server was prompt and friendly. The food and drinks were tasty.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Service and food have been better”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2011

The waitress was polite, but not very attentive. It took her well over 10 minutes to get our drinks refilled. The food was okay, but not as good as it usually is.

The atmosphere was as expected for a Chilis. Usually, we love this restaurant, but this time it did not meet the mark.

  • Visited July 2011
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chili's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.