We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burger Heaven” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Five Guys Incorporated

Five Guys Incorporated
14001 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191-2116
703-492-8882
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #36 of 221 Restaurants in Woodbridge
Restaurant details
Fairfax, Virginia
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Burger Heaven”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

When you want a burger, this is the place to go! Freshly cooked & as big as you want them! And I love peanuts - eating them while waiting for your food definitely gets you started on the right path!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    9
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Meade, Maryland
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Never Fails”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

This is a joint where you will never be let down--sort of on the line of fast food but the burgers and fries are just well done and never walk out feeling like you didn't get enough. Always enjoy Five Guys!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, Virginia
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Always the same, B+”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

You know what you are getting--a better than average burger with all the stuff you could want. Sometimes if you are truly hungry and in a hurry, this is the place to go.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, Virginia
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

If you go to any Five Guys they are all mostly the same. You walk in, order a burger the way YOU want it, my favorite is the mini burger and small fries...with BBQ Sauce only. Its a LOT better then McDonalds and you get an abundance of Fries. The small is enough to share with just two people.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasadena, California
Top Contributor
226 reviews 226 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
106 helpful votes 106 helpful votes
“As good as In-N-Out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

I am a west coaster. I love In-N-Out. Now I can see why folks compare it to Five Guys. I have to admit that the fries at Five Guys are much better. The peanuts are a nice touch. The burgers are excellent. Fresh ingredients make all the difference. I will be back soon to try a different burger.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys Incorporated also viewed

Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Been to Five Guys Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Five Guys Incorporated, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.