We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice folks, nice room” 4 of 5 stars
Review of SpringHill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge

Save Saved
You added SpringHill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   14325 Crossing Place, off exit 158 on I-95, Woodbridge, VA 22192   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #4 of 14 hotels in Woodbridge
New York City, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Nice folks, nice room”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2012

Clean hotel, large rooms, accommodating staff...great value...not a 5 star hotel and minimal services available but it was perfect for our needs...lots of space and a large lobby to lounge in at night.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    82
    50
    11
    2
    6
See reviews for
53
24
11
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2012

I recently stayed in this hotel and I must say, my stay was phenomenal! I enjoyed everything from the pool, to the free laundry, to the breakfast in the morning. The breakfast staff was very quick with my needs, I especially want to thank Deborah for that. I would also like to single out Jafinee at the front desk who always had a smile first thing every morning that I would thank her for. I plan on coming back in the near future and I will recommend this hotel to anyone I know who goes to Woodbridge to visit. Anyone who is looking for a great stay, Stay Here!

Room Tip: Higher floor was amazing. I would have liked to stay away from the elevators as well.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurel, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2012

The SpringHill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge is a beautiful hotel with staff to match. It is clean, the rooms are really nice, and even the complimentary breakfast is really good. Everyone is very helpful and our stay there is always enjoyable. The Sales Manager Mary Ann is a gem and is always friendly. She goes out of her way to make sure everything is just the way it should be. Jafinee at the front desk is also awesome and really takes care of the guests. Overall I couldn't be more happy with the service!!! I always recommend this hotel to friends, family and my co-workers....

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport News, Virginia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2012

Dean Polendey is the best. Always welcoming and provides great customer service! The entire staff ensures you have a great stay!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frederick, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2012

A heartfelt thank you to Dean Polendey. Your professionalism and customer service skills are impeccable. He truly goes above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that your stay is the best experience ever. I have to say I was blown away when I entered the facility that he remember my name from a previous stay over a year ago. He greeted me by name before I approached the counter. That says a lot for him and his customer services skills. Thank you Dean. Thank you for always ensuring that our check in and hotel stay are a pleasant one. Your attention to details and cheerful attitude are greatly appreciated. You didn’t just treat us like, “a hotel guest” you made us truly feel welcomed. See you in May!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2012 via mobile

I love how friendly everyone is and Maria whos one of the house keeping lady comes to my room all the time and so nice and does a great job. I would deffinetly come bacy to this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2012

I had a wonderful experience! I want to give a special Thanks to Dean Polendey at the Front Desk! He was wonderful and provided me excellent service with the best attitude! Also, special thanks to Alma D. Puente who kept our room always very clean and always smile at me!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to SpringHill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge

Address: 14325 Crossing Place, off exit 158 on I-95, Woodbridge, VA 22192
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Woodbridge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Woodbridge
#3 Romantic Hotel in Woodbridge
#5 Family Hotel in Woodbridge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Expedia, Marriott, Travelocity, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Venere and Otel so you can book your SpringHill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge Hotel Woodbridge

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SpringHill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.