We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing to shout about.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Hooters

Hooters
2630 Prince William Pkwy, Woodbridge, VA 22192-4141
703-490-1116
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #107 of 237 Restaurants in Woodbridge
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Nothing to shout about.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012 via mobile

Dropped in after a movie last night. Wanted to catch the end of the game. And it's the same.... Same old girls in shorts, wings are always good!! But, the over all service wasn't as I remember. The waitress was pleasant, and again the wings are the best thing on the menu. They need to reinvent themselves around service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    3
    7
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Potomac, Maryland
Top Contributor
232 reviews 232 reviews
180 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
“Typical Hooters”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

Crowded with mixture of locals and travelers (very close to hotels right off I-95). Food is typical Hooters -ok. Although this Hooters seems to have hired all bleach blondes???

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, SC
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Good Food & Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

I visited this Hooters with some co-workers last week. We had a very friendly and attentive waitress, always checking on us and keeping our drinks refreshed, etc. I had the happy hour Bud Light Draft which was VERY cold and great taste. Had the fried pickles with ranch for an appetizer which were awesome tasting. I also had the 10ct Daytona sauced & grilled wings which I had never tried. These had a very good taste and I will be ordering these again. Had a great time with friends and great food and service at this location.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Virginia
Top Contributor
369 reviews 369 reviews
253 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 63 cities Reviews in 63 cities
106 helpful votes 106 helpful votes
“Not bad wings”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2012

The wings are decent. Although the women that work here are not the hottest...last time there were a few wearing the maternity uniform, and there's just something wrong with that whole scene. They make the preggers hostess which is nice to get them off their feet, but not what most people would expect when going to a hooters.

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Top Contributor
148 reviews 148 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 73 cities Reviews in 73 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“It's a Hooters”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2012

Greasy food, girls with tights shirts, and, for the location, some of the worst service I ever had...30 minutes to even get a server to say hello, then abother 60 minutes to get my sandwich...and 15 minutes after that to get the fries.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hooters also viewed

Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Been to Hooters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hooters, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.