We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing to shout about.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Hooters

Hooters
2630 Prince William Pkwy, Woodbridge, VA 22192-4141
703-490-1116
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #111 of 227 Restaurants in Woodbridge
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nothing to shout about.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012 via mobile

Dropped in after a movie last night. Wanted to catch the end of the game. And it's the same.... Same old girls in shorts, wings are always good!! But, the over all service wasn't as I remember. The waitress was pleasant, and again the wings are the best thing on the menu. They need to reinvent themselves around service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    4
    8
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Potomac, Maryland
Level Contributor
276 reviews
216 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Typical Hooters”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

Crowded with mixture of locals and travelers (very close to hotels right off I-95). Food is typical Hooters -ok. Although this Hooters seems to have hired all bleach blondes???

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, SC
Level Contributor
67 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good Food & Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

I visited this Hooters with some co-workers last week. We had a very friendly and attentive waitress, always checking on us and keeping our drinks refreshed, etc. I had the happy hour Bud Light Draft which was VERY cold and great taste. Had the fried pickles with ranch for an appetizer which were awesome tasting. I also had the 10ct Daytona sauced & grilled wings which I had never tried. These had a very good taste and I will be ordering these again. Had a great time with friends and great food and service at this location.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Virginia
Level Contributor
377 reviews
256 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Not bad wings”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2012

The wings are decent. Although the women that work here are not the hottest...last time there were a few wearing the maternity uniform, and there's just something wrong with that whole scene. They make the preggers hostess which is nice to get them off their feet, but not what most people would expect when going to a hooters.

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
181 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“It's a Hooters”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2012

Greasy food, girls with tights shirts, and, for the location, some of the worst service I ever had...30 minutes to even get a server to say hello, then abother 60 minutes to get my sandwich...and 15 minutes after that to get the fries.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hooters also viewed

Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Been to Hooters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hooters, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.