We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of TGI Fridays

TGI Fridays
235 Fort Evans Rd Ne, Winchester, VA 20176-4447
703-737-3900
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #98 of 217 restaurants in Winchester
Price range: $0 - $15
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

Was pleased when we arrived in town late on a Sunday night to find out TGI Fridays was open until 11:30. Great service and fresh food. Very upscale and clean restaurant.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

62% Recommend
    7
    16
    4
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Leesburg, Virginia
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good food and good value with a coupon”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2012

Went for dinner on a Monday night around 5:30 - we had the chicken picatta with fettucini and the dragon salmon, both were very good/tasty but the chicken pieces were small and few, in my opinion. Food took a bit longer to arrive than we expected as the tables were lightly occupied.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Airy, North Carolina
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Excellent!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2012

This establishment offered great drink specials and a wonderful waiter. He kept our glasses full and checked on us frequently. We heard another customer at a nearby table asking his opinion on a couple of select dishes and he was extremely honest, which I found refreshing. I was extremely satisfied with this visit and would definitely go back again.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARTINSBURG
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Located near the Outlets”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2012

The best place to eat near the Outlets. Good draft beer selection & wait staff service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
virginia
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Filthy”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2012

Dirtest place I have ever eaten, menus haven't been cleaned in years, lord knows what else.

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Fridays also viewed

 

Been to TGI Fridays? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage TGI Fridays, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.