We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't Go Wrong with Ledo's” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ledo Pizza & Pasta

Ledo Pizza & Pasta
419 Gateway Dr, Ste 9, Winchester, VA 22603-5850
540-662-9499
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #107 of 218 Restaurants in Winchester
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Italian, Pizza, Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Outdoor seating
Dining options: Takeout
Hagerstown, MD
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Can't Go Wrong with Ledo's”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

We ate here the first night of our stay and the pizza and beer were great. We had pretty good service, but the server was a bit distracted. The food came in a reasonable time and we enjoyed a good dinner.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    1
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“good food at a reasonable price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

just a short walk from our hotel, great food, good service. this was our 2nd time and we will certainly go back and enjoy the food and great staff

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berryville, Virginia
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“New managent. Back to being a good place to go”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012 via mobile

We decided to try Eating here again after a couple of marginal experiences. New management, great staff, better service, better portions and better food. Back on our list of local favorites.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Exceptional Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012

This restaurant was recommended by the front desk clerk at our hotel. After reviewing a menu we saw several speciality pizzas that were of interest. We were greeted immediately upon entering the restaurant and received table service very soon after being seated. The server was friendly and accomodating. Our pizza arrived quickly and was delicious. Their prices and menu offerings are very family friendly. The owner even stopped by our table to check on us during our meal and chatted with us for several minutes. We were very impressed and would definitely return on a future visit to the area.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winchester
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“We love Lido's pizza! They have a lot of other great selections too”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2012 via mobile

This is, hands down, the best pizza in this area. Other super selections on the menu give an excellent opportunity for alternate tastes.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ledo Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Ledo Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ledo Pizza & Pasta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.