We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Waynesboro Best Western Plus Inn & Suites” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   109 Apple Tree Lane, Waynesboro, VA 22980   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Waynesboro
Certificate of Excellence 2014
United States
1 review
“Waynesboro Best Western Plus Inn & Suites”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014

An outstanding facility with a fantastic staff!!!! From the front desk to the events coordinators, to the events staff, to the housekeeping and maintenance staff...They are excellent and very personable.They made our conference seamless and took excellent care of our attendees and guests. They truly care about their guests!!!! The facility is very well kept and the management is first rate.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

373 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    218
    106
    33
    11
    5
See reviews for
113
113
28
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Charleston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

There is nothing I can say bad about this hotel. I have a very nice stay. The room was big, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great. The staff was friendly and helpfull. I couldn't have asked for more.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitewood, Virginia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

Hotel was new, everything was neat and clean. Excellently decorated and comfortable. Breakfast had much more variety than a usual hotel breakfast. We hadn't stayed at a Best Western in a long time and was very pleased with this one. I will stay here again when I am in the area.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, DE, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

Stayed at Best Western PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center, Waynesboro, VA for business trip - wonderful accommodations, great breakfast, near my needs, always pleasant staff. My choice when ever in Waynesboro!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

The Hotel and Staff were very friendly yet proffesional. They went out of their way to ensure that my stay and experience was a good as it could possibly be. The room was clean and all amenities were in working condition. The only down was that I had trouble with the internet. I chalk that up to the provider. Reccomend to anyone traveling through or looking for a place to stay for a while.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

Me and some friends went to ski Wintergreen for the weekend and picked this hotel to stay in. Over all was a great hotel, big rooms at a good price and free breakfast! Only issues we had was that you basically couldn't sit on the sofa (needs replaced), and shower head design causes the water to sting a little when it hits you.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

I was very impressed with the quality of service and attention at this hotel. Everyone was so very friendly and everything was in good order. I would stay here again and Highly Recommend it! I especially liked the "Recommended Places to Go" wall in the Business Center- Very unique way to let other guests pass the word about other good places to go/see/things to do in the local area. The beds and pillows were jsut right!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center

Address: 109 Apple Tree Lane, Waynesboro, VA 22980
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Waynesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Waynesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Waynesboro Inn And Suites Conference Center
Waynesboro Inn & Hotel Waynesboro
Best Western Waynesboro Hotel
Waynesboro Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.