We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Chick-Fil-A!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chick-fil-A of Warrenton

Chick-fil-A of Warrenton
256 West Lee Hwy, Warrenton, VA
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 75 Restaurants in Warrenton
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
1 review
“Love Chick-Fil-A!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2014 NEW via mobile

The service at this Chick-Fil-A was super friendly and helpful, and they were willing to customize my milkshake the way I like it with different flavors.

  • Visited December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    10
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Good stuff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2014 NEW via mobile

Good food. Pleasent service. I always enjoy coming here. The food is fresh and quality ingredients. The staff are friendly and accommodating. No complaints.

  • Visited December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2014 NEW

The toilet in the bathroom does not flush but other than that awesome. We will definitely hear many more times. I really like the people here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Friendly and consistent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2014

Never had a bad experience here. The food is always good and you get what you should be able to expect - which few fast food restaurants can claim. And as always, they are very friendly. I don't know if it's the hiring standards or what, but CFA seems to have figured out how to avoid the attitude curse common to most other places. That makes a huge difference for me.

  • Visited December 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2014

Great service. Very fast and serviced are whole basketball team well. Really great service on all food and restaurant was very clean. I would definitely recommend coming here because the service is excellent and very fast. They were more than accommodating to everyone asking for refills as well at are table. Honestly better service than a sit down establishment.

  • Visited December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A of Warrenton also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A of Warrenton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chick-fil-A of Warrenton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.