We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible service & experience for the price” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Save Saved
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7379 Comfort Inn Drive, US 29, Warrenton, VA 20187 (Formerly Nuevo Inn & Suites)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 6 hotels in Warrenton
Redwood City, California
1 review
“Incredible service & experience for the price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

i've stayed at all sorts of hotels. seldom have i come across a place that has such warm and friendly staff that goes out of their way to make sure you are happy and comfortable. i frequently come to the Warrenton, VA area for business trips. i've tried staying at hotels in the area, but once i stayed at this place, I don't go anywhere else. they went above and beyond my expectation. the biggest reason is the staff which always treats you with responsiveness, friendliness and attention to the details. i found it surprising how they kept following up with me on every little thing in making sure i was comfortable. best part of it all is the low cost compared to what you get.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa A, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Dear Ethan,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your stay with us. As always, Nuevo Inn and Suites aims to please each and every guest.

We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for making us your home away from home!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    16
    15
    15
    9
    14
See reviews for
22
13
8
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Clarendon, North Carolina, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

very clean, service was great would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a relaxing stay
at a very reasonable price would stay here every time i go to warrenton. close to a number of restaraunts and enterainment. could use larger cups for the coffee, but other wise the stay was
beyond my expectations and definetly worth the money

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa A, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
Dear Billy J,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We work each day to ensure our guests have the best experience possible!!

Also, we are in the process of ordering larger coffee cups!!

Thank you again for staying with Nuevo Inn and Suites! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Lisa Artenian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Had to stay in the area for a few nights for business and found myself at the Nuevo. Nice property that has a little bit to offer to all types of travelers. I was in the back building executive I believe that was smoke free and didnt see any pets. Had a nice room with modern look and very large bathroom. Did see someone walking a dog so it seems the other building will allow pets and smoking. You can get the best of both here without any inconvenience.

Room Tip: The executive building in the back seems to be more modern ask for that when making reservations.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa A, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
Dear PA Traveler,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are glad you noticed that we offer an executive area that does not allow for animals. We really do offer the best of both worlds for travelers!

We look forward to seeing you again!

Lisa Artenian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas Park
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

After our house burned down, the Red Cross put us in this hotel for 3 days. The staff organized donations of clothing for us, and washed everything of ours, including all the blankets we had grabbed from our burning home, since it was about 15 degrees outside.
Some construction workers staying here overheard the staff talking about our situation, and offered to pay for us to stay another week in the hotel's kitchenette rooms. With 13 children, we would have trouble fitting into two of them, so the hotel gave us a third room free of charge!
The staff were so incredibly kind to us during this crisis, and James at the front desk even wrote a sweet note and gave us gifts.
Amazingly good people here!!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa A, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
Dear Manassasparkmomof12,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Nuevo Inn and Suites prides itself on being part of a community! We try our hardest to give back as much as possible. We wish your family the best in the future and look forward to seeing you again!

Lisa Artenian and the Nuevo Inn and Suites Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Landenberg, PA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

Good sized room; clean; quiet; plenty of parking space. Friendly staff and good, light breakfast. Easy to find from main highway.
Small pool in courtyard (when the weather warms-up!). Reccommended for family or business stay.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa A, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
Dear 7catspeople,

We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Nuevo Inn and Suites! Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you back in the summer to enjoy our pool!!

Best regards,

Lisa Artenian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chocodilet
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

I was traveling in December visiting some family and happen to be around the Warrington area and decided to stay. My stay was quite comfortable, staff was very friendly, and breakfast was good. I thank the desk clerk for going the extra mile and helping me with directions.

Keep up the good work!!!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirita D, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review, January 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I am so proud of the team we have here and that you were able to see it. We work very hard to make sure that all our guests get the very best of service. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff. Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camp Hill
Top Contributor
216 reviews 216 reviews
49 hotel reviews
Reviews in 73 cities Reviews in 73 cities
106 helpful votes 106 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

Trip Advisor reviews were uneven and AAA gave it 3 red crowns but there it was along my way when I was ready to stop. The staff was polite but not overly friendly. The room was ok but expensive for its quality. Some of the furniture was quite worn. Quite isolated if you want restaurants.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirita D, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I am sorry to hear that our Front Desk was not overly friendly and am very surprised. Many of our guests comment on how accommodating they are and I have always been rather proud of that.
We will be doing some renovations this year so I do hope you will give us another chance in the future.
Wishing you the best New Year! Thank you for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Address: 7379 Comfort Inn Drive, US 29, Warrenton, VA 20187 (Formerly Nuevo Inn & Suites)
Location: United States > Virginia > Warrenton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 hotels in Warrenton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Nuevo Inn & Suites Warrenton, VA Considered Warrenton's Best Kept Secret. Nuevo Inn & Suites, designed to combine comfortable accommodations with modern amenities and warm and attentive service amidst the ideal location. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, our pet-friendly hotel located on Rt. 29 is easily accessible from all major highways including I-66, US-15, US-17, and less than 45 miles to Luray Caverns and Washington DC with beautifully decorated and well appointed guest rooms and suites.Hotel also has an Executive Building that is 100% Pet Free/Smoke Free.Pet fees apply in our pet friendly buildings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Wyndham, Travelocity, Tingo, getaroom.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nuevo Hotel Warrenton
Nuevo Inn And Suites
Comfort Inn Warrenton
Warrenton Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.