We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Zero's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Zero's
2106 Pacific Ave., Virginia Beach, VA 23452 (Northeast Virginia Beach)
(757) 425-5745
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #266 of 1,272 Restaurants in Virginia Beach
Cuisines: Fast Food, Delicatessen
Neighborhood: Northeast Virginia Beach
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Northeast Virginia Beach
Grove City, Ohio
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2014

One of the best subs I have ever had. The sandwich had a lovely amount of meat and cheese and the bread was delicious. I highly recommend trying Zeros....you won't be disappointed!!!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    2
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Norfolk, Virginia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“good lunch spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

Took a group here after a meeting and the prices where good and the grinder sub was made perfect......................

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland City, Alabama, United States
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Still pretty good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

Zero's at the 21st location is gone, but stopped at one on First Colonial Rd. Food is still good as I remember from when we used to live in town. They run a really good sub special on Tue. where you get 2 for $10

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duncan, NC
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Still The Best !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

If you enjoy a great toasted sub, you cannot beat Zero's. Hit two different locations on this visit to Va. Beach and was happy to see that they cannot be beat !

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
“has changed to a seafood bar”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

In my opinion, Zero's used to do the best Philly Cheesesteaks and was always worth a visit. However, since my last visit, it has changed into a seafood bar - still very good value.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zero's also viewed

 

Been to Zero's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zero's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.