We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“enjoyed my visit” 4 of 5 stars
Review of UNO Chicago Grill

UNO Chicago Grill
1005 Lynnhaven Mall Loop, Virginia Beach, VA 23452-7205
757-306-9105
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #476 of 1,255 Restaurants in Virginia Beach
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
OBX
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“enjoyed my visit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

Stopped in for a meal after a movie on a Saturday night. Was very pleased with the varied options on the menu. Restaurant was clean and well kept up. Had a burger and it was very good. Will probably stop by again if in the neighborhood.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    7
    4
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Gluten Free menu!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

Totally enjoyed my gluten free meal! The server Joe was good. On point and not to over powering like some waiters can be. The food was delicious and my uusband had a sangria and he enhoyed it as well as his shrimp scampi. I would go again :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Yummy Food and Decent Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Had a very good lunch with my daughter and friend. Nice job on our gluten free meals and my friend's regular pizza was good also. We were there at an off time but the waitress did a decent job.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Very disappointed”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013 via mobile

Returned because of tasty food last time (about year ago) and it is not the same quality. I will say that the service was above average but the food was lacking. My chopped salad was rather tasteless in variety- every bite tasted like lettuce. My husband food was overcooked.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merritt Island, Florida, USA
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Average for UNOs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2012 via mobile

If you're an UNOs fan, you'll have no surprises at this property. Food quality is good, service is fast although the staff can seem a bit distracted at times. Still you are adequately taken care of.

We did have an issue with unclean plates on my last visit, but it was quickly taken care of.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed UNO Chicago Grill also viewed

 

Been to UNO Chicago Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage UNO Chicago Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.