We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great roasted chicken” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bojangles'

Bojangles'
5753 Northampton Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455-3703 (Northwest Virginia Beach)
757-460-3883
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #370 of 1,160 Restaurants in Virginia Beach
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Fast Food, Family Fare
Neighborhood: Northwest Virginia Beach
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Northwest Virginia Beach
Virginia Beach, Virginia
2 reviews
“Great roasted chicken”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

Delicious,very clean.great price.polite staff.Best sweet tea,cinnamon twist are so good.wish we had theses in Texas

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    3
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stow, Ohio
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“wish we had one at home”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Dirty rice, pinto beans, seasoned fries and great chicken. Service is friendly but slow. Reasonably priced. Clean bathroom.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
State College, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“First time at Bojangles, and I loved it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

This was my first time at a Bojangles, as I usually goto Popeye's. However, many of the local folks told me to give Bojangles a chance. I am so glad that I did. The chicken, french fries, mashed potatoes, and gravy were incredible. The biscuit was a bit over baked, but I was there at a slow time (3pm). The staff was great! They were patient as I looked over the large menu. Thanks again to everyone at the Bojangles on Northampton Blvd for a great first experience!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Stop charges for using debt cards”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

A bunch of workers used to eat lunch there...my bill ran me about 13 dollars...now they charge to use debt cards... I guess to pay for there new updates to building...

  • Visited April 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Gotta love 'em!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

Traveling down south always give me the opportunity to get a Bo Cheddar biscuit! So since I was driving, I decided to get enough to last for those winter mornings when I want to curl up with a good cup of coffee and a biscuit. I called ahead and placed a very large order which was ready for me ahead of the promised time and they placed them in a large cooler to keep them fresh until I got back to Philly. What I am really impressed is that the next morning, I received a call to see if I had arrived home safely and was pleased with my order! You gotta love the service AND the biscuits! The store I visited was in Portsmouth, VA but they use the same catering number for large orders.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bojangles' also viewed

 

Been to Bojangles'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bojangles', register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.