We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent kabobs and bread” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Darya Kabob

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Darya Kabob
21800 Town Center Plaza, Sterling, VA 20164
703-404-4443
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 204 restaurants in Sterling
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Persian
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Excellent kabobs and bread”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

Excellent kabobs!! Bread is made daily and baked at time of order. My favorite restaurant for kabobs.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

90% Recommend
    5
    4
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Herndon, Virginia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Bread”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

Chicken kabab nine out of 10 times is excellent. Cubes are a little smaller than most kabob houses, excellent bread and friendly service.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
2 reviews
“best Karai Chicken”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

try Karai Chicken. I never ate this tasty before. I forgot the guy name who served us, no1 employee. my sister told me in front of him to write good review about him.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling, Virginia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Kabobs and Persian Stews!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

They have excellent kabobs and usually have three Persian stews daily. I love their stews. Our family has been going to this place over 10+ years!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Potomac Falls, Virginia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Very good kebabs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

This is our go-to place for kebabs. We get the chicken and tenderloin beef most of the time. Beef is very tender, unlike some other places that don't use a good cut of meat. Good tzatziki sauce and the bread is made fresh in their oven.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Darya Kabob also viewed

Sterling, Loudoun County
Sterling, Loudoun County
 
Sterling, Loudoun County
 

Been to Darya Kabob? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Darya Kabob, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.