We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent kabobs and bread” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Darya Kabob

Darya Kabob
21800 Town Center Plaza, Sterling, VA 20164
703-404-4443
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #33 of 209 Restaurants in Sterling
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Persian
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Excellent kabobs and bread”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

Excellent kabobs!! Bread is made daily and baked at time of order. My favorite restaurant for kabobs.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    5
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Herndon, Virginia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Bread”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

Chicken kabab nine out of 10 times is excellent. Cubes are a little smaller than most kabob houses, excellent bread and friendly service.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“best Karai Chicken”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

try Karai Chicken. I never ate this tasty before. I forgot the guy name who served us, no1 employee. my sister told me in front of him to write good review about him.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling, Virginia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Kabobs and Persian Stews!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

They have excellent kabobs and usually have three Persian stews daily. I love their stews. Our family has been going to this place over 10+ years!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Potomac Falls, Virginia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Very good kebabs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

This is our go-to place for kebabs. We get the chicken and tenderloin beef most of the time. Beef is very tender, unlike some other places that don't use a good cut of meat. Good tzatziki sauce and the bread is made fresh in their oven.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Darya Kabob also viewed

Sterling, Loudoun County
 
Sterling, Loudoun County
 

Been to Darya Kabob? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Darya Kabob, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.