We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oodles of Noodles.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Noodles and Company

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Noodles and Company
46308 Cranston Street, Sterling, VA 20165
(703) 444-1774
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 205 Restaurants in Sterling
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reston, Virginia
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Oodles of Noodles.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012

Outstanding value, flavor, variety, serving speed. New soda machine offers over 100 flavor combinations. Options for desserts are very good too. Good service and helpful staff. Clean, well designed dining room and outside tables.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    2
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sarasota
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
“Something new, something different”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2012

Great little restaurant, good choice for light meals, good price, good value, interesting menu, order at the counter, table service. Place could use a little clean up and staff might want to eat a little more quietly but overall a good value for lunch or a light dinner.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling, Virginia
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Just average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2012

I eat out nearly every meal all week long and was so excited to see a new restaurant open in the Cascades Market Place. I really wanted to love this place, but the food is just so, so. The staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful. I've tried it several times and it still doesn't ring my bell - not bad, but nothing special.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksboro, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Excellent Concept, Price, and Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2012

I stumbled across this restaurant while in Virginia for business travel. I was very surprised with the variety, quality, and price of the food. The variety is excellent and very tasty and the price per entty is around $10.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles and Company also viewed

 
Sterling, Loudoun County
Sterling, Loudoun County
 

Been to Noodles and Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Noodles and Company, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.