We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for kids and family” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
45970 Waterview Plz, Sterling, VA 20166-6556
571-434-0713
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 205 Restaurants in Sterling
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great place for kids and family”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013 via mobile

My family and I come here at least once a month. Service and food is always excellent. Love that Olive Garden constantly updates their menus with new choices and limited time offerings. Keeps us going back.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    13
    6
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Faster service than I'm used to”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

I've been to a few Olive Gardens all over the place and generally they are pretty slow but the service here was actually a little faster! The food was good and hot.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling, Virginia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Awesome Restaurant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

I have always loved Olive Garden. The food is really great and the service is incredible. I went here multiple times already, but coming here for my Homecoming dinner with friends was really fun. I mean, you know this is a really good restaurant when you see so many people from school coming here as well. The food is really good once again, there is a great selection and variety for vegetarians all the way to meat-lovers. Haha =) The prices are really good and you can always catch a deal/coupon going on (mostly found online or in the paper). I have also loved coming here with my family.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herndon, Virginia, United States
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Good Choice for a Quick Meal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

My wife and I stopped here for dinner. We always find things on the menu that we like, and we always enjoy the salad that comes with most entrees. I highly recommend it.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling, Virginia
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good Italian food selections!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

The restaurant's menu is frequently updated and there are always some specials going on. It's fun to try new dishes there. I love their soups too!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Sterling, Loudoun County
Sterling, Loudoun County
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Olive Garden, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.