We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient to hotel” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Arby's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Arby's
5220 W Williamsburg Rd, Sandston, VA 23231
804-222-7438
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 20 Restaurants in Sandston
Restaurant details
Nashville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Convenient to hotel”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Convenient to our hotel so the boys could walk there. Several nights they just ran over to get a bite to eat and came right back.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    2
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Never Seen One like it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

Walk in expecting to get a roast beef sandwich and left with a full roasted chicken dinner a little pricey but one of a kind hopefully all arby's are going to this design

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Kent, Virginia
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Arby's menu keeps changing”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

The food quality is consistent but the menu keeps changing, I can not figure out how htey can sell whole roated chickens but do not have a sandwich with roasted chicken on it. The prices keep edging up too.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Arby's was ok”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

Arby's was Arby's ... ok Parking are was a little uncertain. We ate in our vehicle and sure were uncomfortable. Again though Arby's inside was alright.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Levittown, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Nice Arby's Near Richmond Airport”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

Now I like my Beef 'n Cheedar as much as the next guy but this was a really interesting Arby's. Big and open with booth like seating. Much expanded menu compared to my local Arby's. I mentioned this to the girl that waited on me and she indicated that they were a "test" Arby's that they use to test new menu items and restaurant. If an Arby's can be upscale, this one would be.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arby's also viewed

 

Been to Arby's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Arby's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.