We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CLOSED” 3 of 5 stars
Review of UNO Chicago Grill - CLOSED

UNO Chicago Grill
11948 Market Street, Reston, VA 20190-5614
(703) 742-8667
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“CLOSED”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Tasty deep dish pizzas, but now it's not open anymore. They closed their doors late last spring. You'll have to try one of the other restaurants at the RTC or drive to Merrifield to the other Uno's.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    14
    8
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wiehle, VA
Top Contributor
262 reviews 262 reviews
197 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 83 cities Reviews in 83 cities
90 helpful votes 90 helpful votes
“One of Reston's Best”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

But, not the best. A girlfriend convinced me to go with her here one evening. The atmosphere was better than the food, which was one notch above average. But, the atmosphere and service make this place rock!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamuning
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Pizza, Great Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

Went there for dinner last week and even though they were crowded we were accommodated immediately in their alfresco area. The deep dish Chicago style pizzas we all ordered were hot, fresh, and very tasty. This is the second time I have eaten here and the service and food are always great.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Falls, Virginia
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Better Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

Moderately priced, nice ambience and a busy bar scene. Been here many time but the Pizza this recent weekend visit was heavenly. It is the deep dish Mediterranean pizza with extra hamburger topping that was one of the best Pizza's I have had lately. It's a bit non-traditional but the fresh ingredients are wonderfully done, while keeping the dough baked perfectly. I like Pizza's where the combination of ingredients seems to have been baked at different intervals. Not sure if they do it this way, but that is how it turned out. Cooking everything for the same time period can never do justice to a Pizza because each times needs a different time to cook perfectly.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Diversified menu”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

I like deep dish Chicago-style pizza and nobody does it as well. Lots of other tasty choices for my friends. Prices are fair. Service is always good. I return to this location when I am in Reston.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed UNO Chicago Grill also viewed

Reston, Fairfax County
 
Reston, Fairfax County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage UNO Chicago Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.