We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of Reston's Best” 4 of 5 stars
Review of UNO Chicago Grill - CLOSED

UNO Chicago Grill
11948 Market Street, Reston, VA 20190-5614
(703) 742-8667
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Wiehle, VA
Level Contributor
339 reviews
260 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“One of Reston's Best”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

But, not the best. A girlfriend convinced me to go with her here one evening. The atmosphere was better than the food, which was one notch above average. But, the atmosphere and service make this place rock!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert F B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

33 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Tamuning
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Pizza, Great Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

Went there for dinner last week and even though they were crowded we were accommodated immediately in their alfresco area. The deep dish Chicago style pizzas we all ordered were hot, fresh, and very tasty. This is the second time I have eaten here and the service and food are always great.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank HODAGinBNE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Falls, Virginia
Level Contributor
158 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Better Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

Moderately priced, nice ambience and a busy bar scene. Been here many time but the Pizza this recent weekend visit was heavenly. It is the deep dish Mediterranean pizza with extra hamburger topping that was one of the best Pizza's I have had lately. It's a bit non-traditional but the fresh ingredients are wonderfully done, while keeping the dough baked perfectly. I like Pizza's where the combination of ingredients seems to have been baked at different intervals. Not sure if they do it this way, but that is how it turned out. Cooking everything for the same time period can never do justice to a Pizza because each times needs a different time to cook perfectly.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mirza A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
Level Contributor
109 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Diversified menu”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

I like deep dish Chicago-style pizza and nobody does it as well. Lots of other tasty choices for my friends. Prices are fair. Service is always good. I return to this location when I am in Reston.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank jqdough7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
37 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Pizza....”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

Our family was in the mood for pizza, so we ordered a couple of thin crust pizzas...it's a good thing that we ordered the bread too as the pizzas were much smaller than anticipated! We were expecting more from a place that flaunts its pizza...we wondered if we should have ordered the deep dish instead! The enviornment is cool, but our waiter seemed to have his head elsewhere. I have no desire to return to this location.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ckseelye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed UNO Chicago Grill also viewed

Reston, Fairfax County
Reston, Fairfax County
 
Reston, Fairfax County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing