We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to shop and dine!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Reston Town Center

Reston Town Center
11900 Market Street, Reston, VA 20190
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 7 attractions in Reston
Type: Malls
Attraction Details
Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya
2 reviews
“Great place to shop and dine!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

Reston town center has all you need to enjoy a full day around!

Great shops, restaurants, cinemas, etc.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    41
    14
    6
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Every shop imaginable.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

A browser's paradise. Great restaurants; something for everyone and no fast food places. Some outdoor entertainment, also

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“goodmplace”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

this is a very good place and near the hotels with a lot of good food choices will be back if ever given a chance! cheers!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great place to shop, dine, see a movie and just stroll”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

Reston Town Center is a 21st Century mini-city unlike anything else we've seen (Mercato in Naples FL comes close, but it's smaller). It is a big reason we chose to live in Reston during the summer. The newly redone Bow Tie cinemas are great, there's a Hyatt hotel connected, there are outdoor shows near the fountain in summer and skating in the winter. If you're anywhere in the DC area, you'll like spending a day here and sticking around for lunch and/or dinner (many great choices).

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
21 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Pleasant Place to spend an evening”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

On way back from the Dulles Airport to VA, my son suggested to try some asian food. We selected a restaurant at the Reston Town Center and before going into the restaurant, we had a small walk around the center and Oh, what a nice place to enjoy the evening....lot of bars and eating places, a small fountain, good walkways and an ice skating ground. We really had a good time.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Reston Town Center also viewed

 

Been to Reston Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Reston Town Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Reston Town Center to your Saves list