We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really great cookies. Well worth a visit” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Crumb and Get It

Crumb and Get It
1154 East Main St., Radford, VA
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 44 Restaurants in Radford
Cuisines: Bakeries
Dining options: Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Radford, Virginia
Top Contributor
270 reviews 270 reviews
178 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 67 cities Reviews in 67 cities
107 helpful votes 107 helpful votes
“Really great cookies. Well worth a visit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

I am amazed at the variety of cookies that can be sold. All delicious and laid out very nicely. Friendly owner and great service. Been there several times and never disappointed! Will be back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    6
    0
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Radford, Virginia
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“not pleased”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

I came here excited about having a place specifically dedicated to cookies and other treats. I was disappointed not once, but twice. For some reason, my cookies tasted too salty and were not even as good as cookies I have gotten in the past at the mall or grocery store. The place was cute, but that was about it. I was not happy with the prices either.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radford
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Cookies, Cupcakes, Ice Cream & Cinnamon Buns!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

Yummy place all around! Good variety of delicious cookies, cupcakes and ice cream. I decided to try their cinnamon bun recently. So, so good!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Love the cookies!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

This bakery is so divine! You can choose your ingredients for your cookies and they will bake them while you wait. They have cupcakes as well. If you live out of town.... You can order cookies to be sent to your home. We loved the oatmeal raisin, and the peanut butter cookies... Melt in your mouth goodness! Yum!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great treats”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

Love the concept of made to order fresh baked cookies. We did not have time to wait for the cookies to bake so chose some from the display case. Very tasty!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crumb and Get It also viewed

 

Been to Crumb and Get It? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Crumb and Get It, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.