We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“love this place my favourite restaurant in Midland” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chatters Cafe and Restaurant

Chatters Cafe and Restaurant
46 The Crescent | Midland Gate Shopping Centre, Midland, Swan, Western Australia, Australia
(08) 9250 5885
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 29 restaurants in Midland
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
perth west australia
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“love this place my favourite restaurant in Midland”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

If you are looking for great asian food you, great service great price and just all round great dining experience Chatters Midland is the place to be

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

68% Recommend
    9
    11
    7
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Perth
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good nosh, speedy turnover”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

This is ok for a quick visit, but don't head there if you want to catch up on old times! Food fair and reasonable amount, prices very good.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“10 Very Happy Diners”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

Went here for my sons 18th with family and friends and they should be congratulated. We had one of the private rooms as well as having the banquet. There was plenty of food and the service was excellent. When time came for the cake it was bought out with Happy Birthday in the back ground which was nice touch. As a casual venue for a small crowd it was great value and well done.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Nice place to entertain family and friends”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

The food here is consistently good,as is the service.we entertain here frequently and with their private rooms ,this has been an ideal place to do so . The staff usually help with menu selection and I usually chop and change ,which has never been a problem ,unlike other places we have been.all our guests have been very impressed and we have never been disappointed with the food or service.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Yummy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

Food is always yummy and they dont take too long before your meal is out. Prices are reasonable, except for the drinks its a bit expensive. Always go here and happy to return.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chatters Cafe and Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Chatters Cafe and Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chatters Cafe and Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.