We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Paki Maui Resort one & two bedroom oceanfronts!

Paki Maui Resort front sign
Paki Maui Resort front sign
Paki Maui Resort front sign
Paki Maui Resort direct ocean front property
Bronze mermaid glass top table fits 6 for fine dining at home
Lanai over looks the pool & Ocean for great whale watching!
Looking into our 123 Paki Maui master bedroom
Ka'anapali
|
Rental Home – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
AKCubJock...
Wasilla, Alaska
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Outstanding, cannot say enough good things about this location!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Wow, what can we say, we had a great time and the location was just outstanding. We arrived using Fred and Luba's directions, which walked us right from the airport to the property perfectly. Access to the condo was just as we were told, after letting the folks at the front desk know about our vehicle, we were in the room and 5 minutes later down on the beach for the first evening sunset. The accommodations were outstanding, and after coming from Alaska, the warm breeze and beautiful sunsets were just what we were after. Fred and Luba checked in on us a couple of times to make sure everything was to our liking, they really made us feel like part of their family. This was a two bedroom condo, on the ground floor and overlooking the pool and beach. We only used the main bedroom, and wished we could take the bed home with us it was so comfortable. Again, we cannot say enough good about this property. We will be back, planning our trip for next year already. Thanks Fred and Luba for making our first trip to the island unforgettable.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Excellent location and outstanding condo.
Liked least: CLose to pool if the potential for noise is a concern.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
swedishbr...
Eudora, Kansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Very Nice and excellent location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Our family (including boys 10, 8, 6) enjoyed this place and had plenty of room. Having the 2 bathrooms plus laundry plus comfy coach/pullout bed was GREAT! The quick walk out to the ocean was great plus the park next door was a bonus. It was a very pretty and modern kitchen with everything that we needed to save a few dollars when we ate breakfast and made picnic lunches. Very clean and overall a great value. Never could figure out the internet but that was ok.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Parking
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Ross Starwalt
Washington
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2010 for a stay in January 2010
3
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Views
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
boycega
OR
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2010 for a stay in March 2010
1
person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Rob and Lynn
Washington
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2010 for a stay in February 2010
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The View
Liked least: No sand right in front of the lawn-its a rock retaining wall.
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
family4
CA
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2010 for a stay in November 2009
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Beach front
Liked least: Cold swimming pool
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
lagerlane
Washington
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2010 for a stay in November 2009
1
person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$219
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
Fred and Luba Reeves
8085731989
Speaks English
Listed since : Mar 2010
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 381 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing