We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty little breakfast spot” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pan Deli

Pan Deli
Puerto Rico
(787) 402-3510
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 28 Restaurants in Culebra
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dessert, Lunch, Takeout
DC
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Tasty little breakfast spot”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

Best toast I've ever had - that and a ham scramble provided a good start for my day at Flamenco.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    59
    30
    4
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alabaster, Alabama
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“If fresh coffee and breakfast is what you want...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2012

This is the place to go. It's downtown and serves great egg sandwiches, pastries, and coffee!!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cypress, Texas
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
“Quick Breakfast!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

Sometimes on "island time" you still want something quick for breakfast so you can get on with your lazy day. This place is just the ticket, with good breakfast sandwiches, eggs, sausage, ham, etc. provided quickly with a smile. Some seating available.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Bread”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2012

This is the best place in Culebra for breakfast! I only went for bread in the mornings, but it was awesome service and the lines are not as long as they say!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson City, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Worth the Wait”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2012

I ll warn you before hand that there will be a very long wait but it is well worth it. When we walked in, there were a lot of people both local and tourist so you can tell it is a popular spot. There is a nice selection of breakfast food, sandwiches, and pastries to choose from. I would recommend the ham, egg, and cheese sandwich which is terrific for breakfast or lunch.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pan Deli also viewed

Culebra, Puerto Rico
 
Culebra, Puerto Rico
Culebra, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Pan Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pan Deli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.