We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greate place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of One-Ten Thai

One-Ten Thai
Carr. 110, Maleza Alta, Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
+1 787-890-0113
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 67 Restaurants in Aguadilla
Price range: $12 - $14
Cuisines: Pan-Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Takeout, Late Night
Description: The CORRECT location is in AGUADILLA under the name ONE-TEN THAI, indicating the Road 110 in Aguadilla/Ramey Area.Please see listing in Aguadilla.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Greate place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

I liked this place! Food is very tasty, especially desserts. Chocolate pie was excellent! Staff are very friendly.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    60
    22
    8
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Isabela
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Perfect gathering spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

Friday nights are awesome. Craft beers, great appetizers, rice noodles are out of this world (medium spiced is hot for me). Overall, a great experience, and great atmosphere, love it!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Her669eyes, Owner at One-Ten Thai, responded to this review, June 20, 2014
Hi! Thanks for the kind review and photos! We are thrilled that you enjoy 'gathering' at One Ten Thai :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good Thai Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

My wife and I had the Pad Cashew Stir-Fry with Beef and our children shared the just for kids plate which had broccoli, carrots, and chicken. Service was prompt and they made sure we had a large carafe of water on the table.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“THAI EXPERIENCE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014 via mobile

Just a few words about this
great place.
Food was great!
Beer was excellent!
Service was good.
I shall return

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyattsville, Maryland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fresh ingredients...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

Food was made with high quality fresh ingredients. I really enjoyed the spring roll in particular. Service was prompt and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Her669eyes, Owner at One-Ten Thai, responded to this review, June 12, 2014
Thank you for your review, Brian! Glad you noticed and appreciated the fresh cut veggies :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed One-Ten Thai also viewed

Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
 
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
 

Been to One-Ten Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage One-Ten Thai, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.