We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of One-Ten Thai

One-Ten Thai
Carr. 110, Maleza Alta, Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
+1 787-890-0113
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 67 Restaurants in Aguadilla
Price range: $12 - $14
Cuisines: Pan-Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Takeout, Late Night
Description: The CORRECT location is in AGUADILLA under the name ONE-TEN THAI, indicating the Road 110 in Aguadilla/Ramey Area.Please see listing in Aguadilla.
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

This place is a great place to dine and hang out, the only down side its only open from wednesday to Sunday :( But the food i great, BEST RIBS EVER, the beer is great and the vibe is awesome!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    60
    22
    8
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Beer-bistro”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

This restaurant have a good atmosphere that combine with thei food and beverage. All beer's are refreshing like local breweries. Try the short ribs with vegetable and rice. One-ten Thai have a lot of clients you need to wait a few minutes. I recommend reservation. Enjoy!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“So-So”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

The food is good, the service not so much! I've been here more than 7-8 times, and a decay is noticeable quality-wise.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Great experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

My boyfriend and I had dinner here a couple hours ago. We went looking for another restaurant but it was closed, so we decide to try this one... I was really scared because I'm really not a fan of asian food... But they were so nice.. They explained the menu and they were very friendly.. And the food was GREAT! Everything taste fantastic and everything is fresh! And the staff is really friendly.. Will be back soon :D

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stony Brook, New York
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Very good! The Thai's good!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

A little slow, be patient, the food's very good! No I can't really say more than that! Oh if you insist! It's a very busy place table are packed a little tight ,, but like I said the Thai's good! so stay!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed One-Ten Thai also viewed

Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
 
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
 

Been to One-Ten Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage One-Ten Thai, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.