We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Finally!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of One-Ten Thai

One-Ten Thai
Carr. 110, Maleza Alta, Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
+1 787-890-0113
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 67 Restaurants in Aguadilla
Price range: $12 - $14
Cuisines: Pan-Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Takeout, Late Night
Description: The CORRECT location is in AGUADILLA under the name ONE-TEN THAI, indicating the Road 110 in Aguadilla/Ramey Area.Please see listing in Aguadilla.
New York City
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Finally!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2012

I don't know how long 110 Thai has been in business (since we haven't been to Isabela in several years) but it's a great little restaurant serving very good to excellent Thai food. Wonderful craft beers as well. It's nice to finally have such a good ethnic food option in the Isabela/Aguadilla area.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    60
    22
    8
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
eastern seaboard
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Local favorite, good energy, decent food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2012

This got amazing reviews. The place had great energy, my favorite part was actually the brewpub next store where you wait for a table. The people were great, the crowd was a nice mix of locals and tourists, the service was very nice. Otherwise, low key environment and good Thai food. Short rib app was amazing, pad thai was good, panang curry could have been more complex- might not order again. Overall, a very fun, relaxed night out.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“# 1 spot in aguadilla”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2012

Its just the place to be and be seen, just that kind of a place. Great food and beers sevice a little slow at times, but if thats the price you have to pay to eat there so be it. wed & thurs seem to be the best time to go and eat weekends could get a little crazy with the waiting list. i think thay dont take reservations so get there early it could be a two hour wait at times during the weekend.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“A sliver of Thailand is a cloud of Tostones”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2012 via mobile

I was so pleased to discover this little Thai food restaurant (on of only two on the west side of the island). We have eaten there many times since. Our favorites are the pad Thai which they can make from completely mild to very spicy. we also love the Penang curry. The curry is more soupy than most I have had, but the flavors are there. They often run specials including a wonderful Thai dorado (mahi mahi). I have a little complaint about the quantity of rice given. We eat family style and the tiny bowl isn't enough for us. They will bring you more...for a price. Drinks are in the can or on tap (beer). No free refills here. The desserts are worth finding the place for, however. Their creme brûlée and steamed chocolate cake are among the best I've had. Delicious! I do recommend a visit. Portions aren't super generous and prices aren't super low, but the taste is worth it all. (including the super long wait for your food).

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Her669eyes, Manager at One-Ten Thai, responded to this review, January 29, 2012
Thank you for your honest review.
We are listening. Our menu will be refreshed a bit for 2012 and our rice portions larger, making it more "family style" friendly. ;-)

A lot of love goes into cutting fresh vegetables everyday for the benefit of our customers, our price reflects that, and we too think your health and palate is worth it!
Thanks again and happy travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quebradillas, Puerto Rico
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Love the place.....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2012

wonderful atmosphere, the food delicious and they do bring great music on a weekly basis.... Love it!

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed One-Ten Thai also viewed

Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
 
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
 

Been to One-Ten Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage One-Ten Thai, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.