We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The truth, and nothing less...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Playa Coco

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Cayo Coco
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Playa Coco
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Carretera Cayo Guillermo, Cayo Coco, Moron | Jardines del Rey, Cuba   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 11 hotels in Cayo Coco
Ottawa, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“The truth, and nothing less...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

Rooms:

We stayed in room 3304, green building to the left of the lobby. None of the building are too far away from anything. We found this to be just fine. The room was clean. The sheets and blanket that covers the sheet did have a spot here or there on them but nothing that was "gross" or "unacceptable" Our maid did a great job cleaning our space each and every day. When we returned to change and freshen up before dinner, it was always done. We each had one clean towel for showers each day. Yes, one. Why do you need more than that? Really? You are in Cuba and there are costs associated with laundry incase some of you have forgot. There was an issue with the hot water due to a pipe that had collapsed and it appears that when we arrived it was a known issue that they were working on. We took the time to go have a look around and we saw how hard they truly were working to fix it. When you are full of salt and sand from being on the beach in the sun all day, the cool water is refreshing. It's not COLD like here in Canada. The water temp matches the weather. This was NOT a big deal for us at all. A touch of paint here and there, sure but again, does not affect the enjoyment of your stay.

Beach & Snorkeling:

The beach is beautiful! Clean, soft sand, crystal clear aqua blue water. Breathtaking. Don't be afraid to walk up the beach, to the left, around the point. The water is knee deep and you will find sand dollars, sea shells, sand crabs, conch shells, etc...It's a beautiful place to walk and explore!
There is a small grouping of rock just to the left of the beach grill. There you will find some schools of fish, large and small, snails, etc... Otherwise, we didnt explore out any further because we were on snorkleling excursions. I highly suggest "Boat Adventure" If you like to snorkel, this is the spot! The current is strong but there is a rope to pull yourself along to the end of the tour. This is where you will see some of the nicest fish. I can't even begin to name all the species! It was awesome!

Pool:

We never spent even one day at the big pool. It is where the entertainment staff hang out, along with the children from the kids club. It was well organized but just not our thing. We found a small pool and the "Longina bar" behind the pink building, near the first aid office. Its a very quiet area. We were able to sit, relax, have a few drinks, enjoy the sun, have a little swim AND speak to the bartenders and learn more about their lives in Cuba. This IS our thing :) Kisses and Hugs to Yoannie XOXO

Staff:

Every single one of the staff are super friendly!! I have yet to meet an abrupt, rude, Cuban. It just doesnt happen. I will tell you what does happen though. They become very efficient (I call it auto pilot) at doing their jobs despite the crap they take from some of these travelers. I wouldn't want to be too friendly either when there is always a chance that the person you are talking to is going to raise their voice, cuss or point a finger in your face. I'm sorry but you deserve to be treated the way you treat others. We took the time to get to know them, we offered peso's as a tip. Not to get service but rather for service we received, as a thank you. They work really hard to please everyone and to make sure that their stay is enjoyable. We made some wonderful friends here and we wish them nothing but the best!

The Shows:

They were great! I tell ya, the Cuban people sure can dance!! We didnt go every night but most nights we did. Singing, dancing, getting the crowd involved, it was well done. I love the hotels signature dance too! Everyone would wait for the end of the night to be able to go on stage with the crew and dance up a storm. They were also very fun to watch.

The Beach Party:

I cannot believe how much work goes into putting this on each and every week. Setting up the tables, preparing the meal, the bar, the DJ booth. Not to mention all the work that goes into the entertainment portion. It took my breath away. Just another example of the effort that they make to ensure a great stay!

The Bars:

We very much enjoyed the lobby (piano) bar and the beer garden. We hung out at the small pool bar during the day and in the evening, the lobby bar or beer garden. If they were playing the piano we stayed in there but if not, we'd have fries and either a hot dog or hamburger in the beer garden and have a couple drinks. Lots of good times to be had sitting at the bar with some of the other guests and the bartenders...

The Food:

It was great!! We did not go hungry at all! There was always lots of fruit and veggies. You could even make a decent salad! The fresh eggs/omeletts in the morning along with french toast, pancakes, yum, it was delicious! We had pizza and fries for lunch at the Grill on the beach and supper always had something good to offer. I LOVE the pasta station. You can choose your pasta, sauce and what veggies or meat you wanted in your pasta. I love the rose sauce, it was delicious! I did add a little salt to my plates but if it was too salty people would complain so...season to taste and enjoy!!

The Grounds:

The plants, flowers, walkways, everything was beautifully kept! The gardiners are very friendly and will make you hats, flowers and insects out of palm leaves and it is so much fun learning about their families and lives in Cuba. Hugs to Imani XOXO Thanks for the beautiful souvenirs!

Overall:

We had a great week. We do not look at the little issues and make them into vacation ruining situations like others do. We spent a wonderful week in Cuba despite it being very windy and cloudy for the first four day. I would definately recomment this hotel and I would return in a heartbeat! WE LOVE CUBA AND ITS PEOPLE!!

Cheers!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

758 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    209
    309
    137
    56
    47
See reviews for
250
221
41
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (240)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, Canada
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

This was our third time to Cuba and have never had an experience like this one!

First off the staff never smile and are not friendly at all. Most of them don't speak a single word of english and don't understand a word of english and can't be bothered trying to communicate with the guests.

The food was terrible. It was always the same and always cold. Don't even bother going to the beach restaurant we ordered a simple hamburger and fries waited one hour and fifteen minutes and finally got up and walked out and went to the beer garden and ordered food there. The staff did not ever once come to us to apologize or explain why it was taking so long for the food to come. There were other people at other tables who also got up and walked out.

The rooms were somewhat clean but no hot water and our dirty towels (which we left on the floor so they could take them and replace them with fresh clean towels) were hung back up to make it look like they were clean towels. We called down to front desk asked them for clean towels and they told us they did have any because there was no laundry service that day! Finally on day 3 we got clean towels.
We asked for a kot in our room on day 2 because we were 4 people but they only had us set up as 3 people, we never did get the kot!
They need to invest on some real pillows, the pillows are paper thin, you need 5 of them to make it the size of an actuall pillow!

You can never exchange your beach towels in the morning because they only get them in the afternoon and you have to be quick when they do get them or you are out of luck for a clean beach towel.

The bridges around the pool are just a major accident waiting to happen. I saw several people slip on them and one father carrying a small child slipped and fell on the bridge! Come on Playa Coco wake up and do something about it!

The bathrooms around the resort had no toilet paper and no soap in the soap dispensers. The bathrooms were dirty and really run down.

The entertainer (Cargo) was great and that is the only positive thing that I have to say about this hotel.

We will never go back and I would not recommend anybody else to go there either. If you decide to go to this resort expect a 2* service and accomodations!

We are so happy to be home!

Room Tip: Do not select a room they are all terrible!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

We traveled, as a group of 5, 2 couples and a single (aged 23-25).

Golden Rule:
- This is my fifth time to Cuba and fortunately not my worst. Many people are complaining that they had very poor service. Our group had great service but we have learned from previous trips that tipping and getting to know the servers, entertainers and cleaners can go a LONG way towards having a good time.

Beach:
- The beach here is gorgeous. I would say it is better than Varadero which I had stayed at a few years ago. Make sure to take a walk adventure down to the bends/ends of the beach as there is quite a bit of sea life and nature to be seen. There is also a small group of rocks straight out from the resort beach that have many fish to see bring bread from the buffet and they’ll swarm all around you and is good for pictures (make sure you bring your own snorkel as the resort had none available).
- Pack your own towel! There are few available from the front desk
- Grab a beach chair as early as possible (before 8:30am) otherwise all will be claimed with other people belongings placed on them

Grounds:
- The resort grounds were average, a bit worn but none the less taken care of to some extent. One of the grounds keepers has a pet parrot named catia (pronounced ‘cot-ia’) and will let you take photos with her no problem (definitely cool).

Rooms:
- Don’t book rooms based on colors as the resort has two buildings of each color, you’ll need to specify by building block (2000’s, 3000’s, etc) [please see the resort map I uploaded to the photos]
- Room 6304 (small pool view) - our room - fresh smelling, AC worked, water worked (hot and cold), beds were probably the only bad part as they were definitely old and had hard spots.
- Room 4107 (garden view) – friend’s room - Musty smell, twin beds, AC worked extremely well but was very loud, beds were old and hard as well
- Room 3105 (ocean view) – friend’s room - Fresh smelling, king bed, no issues from what our friends said

Water Issues:
- We were told by some other guests on the day of our arrival there was no water for a day and no hot water for many previous days. During our stay we only had one afternoon without hot water, not to be underplayed, this definitely is something that should be repaired but it didn’t take much away from our trip as it was short term. I am unsure if this is an issue building to building or resort wide (our 3 buildings had water).

Room Cleaning Tip:
- Leave some money on your first day and midway for the cleaning staff, they'll make nice decorations and give fresh towels and water!
- If you don't tip you may have a bad time :(

Pool:
- The main pool is where most of the action is during the day. There is a large pool bar (‘The Maria’) that makes both snack food (hamburgers, ham and cheese sandwiches) and drinks during the day. The daily entertainment (led by Victor aka happiest guy ever) also happens at the main pool for most of the morning and early afternoon, this includes games and pool volleyball.
- There is another small pool which is very quiet. It also has a bar that has zero people and zero wait, definitely the best spot to read a book and get quick drink refills other than the beach

Ice cream Parlour:
- Bring a travel thermos and request a milkshake as the cones are too small for adults. The icecream itself is decent with flavors like coconut available.

Excursions:
- There is a bus to pilar beach for 5CUC that is about an hour long (go to the bathroom first!). Pilar beach is fantastic and offers snorkelling on the reef for 15CUC
- If you have the guts renting scooters from the neighbouring resort (Memories Caribe) for 25CUC is a very cheap way to see other parts of Cayo Coco. You can scooter to the nature reserve and have a lobster dinner on playa prohibida for 15CUC with a vista of a view

Excursion Tip:
- Book early on day 1 or day 2 as they do get filled up quickly

Entertainment:
- The day time entertainment is quite good by both the pool and the beach. The pool tends to have group games where the beach has dance lessons near the beach bar
- Tuesday night was the beach party which was our favourite; this started off as a show with audience participation and ended with a beach disco
- Thursday night the resort had a synchronized swimming show which was also quite impressive
- The actual ‘Disco Coco’ is not something worth going to, this needs some major work as the music seems to jump around and no one can get into it

A la carte:
- Japanese – This was our favourite as it was dinner with a bit of a show, mix of rice, seafood, beef and chicken
- Seafood – This was a bust the first night as they ran out of lobster but the server apologized and gave us a private table the next day which made up for it and more
- Italian - We had heard this was so bad we skipped it so unfortunately I can’t give a personal experience

Buffet:
- Overall quite good out of my five trips I would put it in 3rd, very fresh bread and desserts
- Breakfast - Great and has two cook stations making omelettes (most people don’t notice the cook on the far right and the line is shorter there)
- Lunch – Good – The only spot better than main lunch buffet is the grill on the beach (I would advise not to go to the served lunch on the beach as the wait times were insane)
- Dinner – Good – Food was great, make sure you come early as there can be a line up to get in otherwise, also the far right cook makes flambé bananas which are delicious

Beer Garden:
- This was probably one of the bigger resort perks. The beers gardens were clean with a nice palm roof that serves drinks and food 24/7
- Two staff, Nisbelle and Joselay, were fantastic and kept the drinks and food moving non-stop

Favourite Drinks:
- Bring a Bubba Mug (large travel thermos) the cups on resort are too small!
- Cubata – Aged rum and coke (much better than Cuba Libre [normal rum and coke], switching this for the santero spiced rum is also great)
- Banana Mama – Banana milkshake and rum
- Summer Beer – Cristal beer, vodka, sprite

Overall Pros:
- Entertainment (Victor and Michael nailed it)
- Buffet (all three meals were good)
- Drinks (they are a plenty, bring a large travel mug)
- Servers (almost all are very friendly, tips help!)
- Room cleaning (we had fresh bottles of water every day)

Overall Cons:
- Beds (hard spots, rough linens)
- Water issues (low pressure, hot was not working briefly)
- Lack of towels and snorkels (PACK ACCORDINGLY!)

Please see my uploaded photos for the resort map (for booking) and visuals.

Room Tip: Ask for an ocean view on arrival, otherwise we had a good stay in the 6000 block
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterloo, Canada
1 review
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

First trip to Cuba, didn't know what to expect at all, but we were all pleased with our vacation (group of six). Bad points first. The grounds near the rooms were not as well groomed as shown in pictures, but it appeared as though they were working on some improvements (digging in new water lines). However, it would help out if the guests would pick up their own garbage instead of feeling so entitled as to think just because they are on vacation, they can drop their drink cups wherever they feel like. The water pressure was low, but learned later in the trip that there is no fresh water on the island. It gets pumped from the mainland under the causeway, which is 30 km. away. Electricity went out once on us for a couple of hours, which was across the island, not just the resort. Washrooms had there ups and downs,
Good points. Food was excellent. There was great variety at the buffet every day. Salads, fruit, cheese, breads, different hot foods every day, made to order pasta bar was great and made to order omelet stations every morning were great. The only reason we had a cold meal was because we couldn't drag our butts out of bed in time. A la cartes were all great. The seafood restaurant ran out of lobster, but they said they would make up for it, and wow, did they ever. Had a huge plate of mussels, shrimp, and fish. Japanese and Italian were also great. Also, at the beach for lunch was a grill for fresh fish, pork etc. Staff were all very friendly and spoke varying amounts of english, but we had no trouble communicating. Beach was nice (except for peoples garbage). Room was nice and clean, and one couple of our group got a suite at the end of the building. We always had plenty of hot water. Pools were nice. Lobby and adjoining bar were very nice, with amazing coffee.
The pros far outweigh the cons for this resort, in my opinion. In response to Christian C's scathing review, Cerveza, por favor. Done. Beer in hand. You are in another country, you could take a little time to learn a couple of handy phrases. I find it very difficult to believe they didn't understand "beer", all the bartenders were very good. People need to remember you are not in Canada and should not expect to get Canadian 4 or 5 star service and accomodations in Cuba, their standards are much lower then ours and if you are not willing to accept that, then you shouldn't be traveling to places like Cuba.
To sum it up, great trip, good food, great friends and I got my beer. Recommended.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

Tom and I stayed at Hotel Playa Coco in 2012. We had a Fantastic time. Our room was large, clean and bright with an ocean view. The food was amazing. One night we had the lobster and althought it didn't look much like the ones we have here in Canada it was still delicious.We found all the staff to be very friendly, polite and always trying to meet our every need.Our only regrets are that it ended too soon( we were only there for a week) and we wont be going again until 2014( for a longer stay ), I can hardly wait.....

Room Tip: Choose a room with the ocean view, its amazing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtice, Canada
1 review
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

I have never slept in a damper bed in my life
power when out twice for almost the whole day... this mean no toilet
Food was disgusting , we ate out 4 times and they were all great but meals provide by the hotel were lower quality, un cooked and often cold
We had problems with our room but most times no one in the hotel could even under stand what we were saying so we seen no point in wastin our breath at the front desk, half the bar tenders didnt know what i meant when i asked for a beer, it took three people 5 min to figure out what i meant when i was asking for mustard... at the burger joint!... and yes the had lots of it ... just no people who speak english... no the front desk was not much better there was a few who understood but if they were not there you were out of luck.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

We stayed at Hotel Playa Coco, Cayo Coco from January 27-February 3, 2013. We had three rooms as we were there with our 2 kids and 2 sets of grandparents. This was our 3rd time to Cuba and 2nd to Cayo Coco. They didn't make any efforts to accommodate us in communicating rooms one after another, but as long as we were in the same floor we didn't care.
I was surprised to see that the resort had only one buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The food was what we expected from Cuba, but the service and people sucked. The servers were lazy and very dirty, using same cloth/towel to clean a garbage bin and then the counter of food or the tables, using the same tongues on uncooked meat and then on the barbequed meat, also from chicken to pork and beef and so on. They wait you to tip them for every single thing, without first doing their job properly and please us with their service. They are a poor country but we work hard all year to get that week of vacation, too. We had to fill our glasses ourself and most of the time was self-service. We tiped them anyway as we were aware of it from previous visits.
The rooms were big, but everything else in it was run down, bed uncomfortable (hard mattress), the pillows were very flat and small, the bathroom didn't have warm water at all and no pressure.
There were waiting lines everywhere and it took them so long to refill trays with food. Food was always cold. The service and food at ala carte restaurants was horrible at Japanese and Seafood restaurant. At Japanese restaurant the food was served uncooked as the cook was rushing to cover two islands, so disrespectful, he threw food left an right and he grabbed what felt out and put back to cook. At seafood restaurant we were told that the lobster was finished and he didn't have for all of us. I asked for some fries for my little one and the waiter told me there wasn't any and to go get them at beer garden, but then later on some were put on the side of our main plates. I made sure to mention to the waiter and he didn't answer at all.

Many times we saw staff from kitchen coming to the bar and asking for coffee or something else to drink (alcohol), most of the time mixing alcohol with coffe or juice to the contrary of other places they were served before the tourists that were waiting for 10 min for a cappuccino.

Money stolen from our locked safe!!!!!!!!
I don't want people to get affected by my experience but just to make you aware of something that never happened to us before. Because we were a big family, we carried with us more money than we do usually, in case of any emergency to our parents. We exchanged $350CUC at the airport for tips, towels and whatever else and have $1300 CND left. We locked them in our safe and on our third day, my husband said that he was going to get some more to have for tips, when he counted what was left he told me that he was short $40CUC. We were recalling what we spent and when and in the end we were thinking that maybe we have lost them. While we were still processing it, I asked my husband to check the rest of money as they might have been mixed together. When we counted we were puzzled and were looking at each other in disbelief. $220CND were missing. I told my husband to go and report to manager, but he said not to do so as he was concerned as they could do something else, or steal something else, IPad, Cells, IPod, etc. We starting to carry the money and passports with us everywhere. We couldn't tell who could have broken into our safe and unblock the passcode and lock it back. They must have thought that we will get drunk and not even realize, but unfortunately we don't drink, but we go to Cuba to have a week of rest and spent time with our family. I just want everyone to be aware and carefull about the locked safe.
I stayed in room 3301 and the money was stolen on January 29 or 30.
On the last day I mentioned to the lady that gave us a questionnaire to fill about our experience (the one who does the ala carte reservations) and put it in the questionnaire, too. She stated that she was going to check with the technician and do a reading of who entered our room on those days other than us, but she didn't come back to us with any information.
Every staff member in the resort "shouts" Canada!!! Canada!!!!, but I think instead of pleasing us and providing good customer service as we deserve it, they fool us and steal us!!!!!! Shame on them!!!! it was so obvious the lack of proper management or no management at all.

I will never go back and will not recommend to any other; their deals are not cheap for what they provide, so look at some other resort.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hiram V, Manager at Hotel Playa Coco, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
Dear Gentjana,
I am really sorry to disagree with some of the opinions you wrote on TripAdvisor concerning the money you lost while at the resort, because we certainly did read your safe's lock and we have all the results, nobody else had opened it, but you with your own passcode, we have all the records with the dates on it! We are a poor country, as you stated on your opinions but I am sure that the staff at this resort is very reliable because they have proved this many times, they have found many things at the resort and has given them to the security to be given back to the owners (IPads, Cells, IPods,even Laptops, etc), so I trust them and I am sure they didn't get anything from your room.
It is a shame you didn't have a good time here, as you mention some other items that bothered you while here, we were not able to fullfil your expectations and that is not good for us, as this is our main goal!

Regards,
Hiram Valle Simon
General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hotel Playa Coco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Playa Coco

Address: Carretera Cayo Guillermo, Cayo Coco, Moron | Jardines del Rey, Cuba
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Ciego de Avila Province > Jardines del Rey Archipelago > Cayo Coco
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Cayo Coco
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Cayo Coco
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Playa Coco 4*
Also Known As:
Oasis Playa Coco Cayo
Playa Coco
Oasis Playa Coco Hotel Cayo

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Playa Coco, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Hotel Playa Coco to your Saves list