We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing in heaven” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Melia Cayo Coco

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Cayo Coco
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Melia Cayo Coco
Save
You added Melia Cayo Coco to your Saves list
5.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Jardines del Rey | Ciego de Ávila, 69400, Cuba   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Cayo Coco
North London
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Relaxing in heaven”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

We've just returned from an amazing 2 weeks at this wonderful hotel. There were a couple of problems with the plane but c'est la vie!!!! Room amazing (lagoon room) beach amazing, food and drink lovely, entertainment lovely but what makes this resort amazing, and in fact Cuba generally, is the lovely, lovely people of the country - nothing is too much trouble and they make your stay memorable. All the resort staff are a credit but a special mention must be made to Violette for sorting out our booking, Hector in the buffet bar, Ariel, Armano, Harley and Amilkar at the beach restaurant, the animation team who are amazing encouraging us to do beach games which are fun - but last, and definitely not least, is Ramon at the Italian restaurant who such an asset to the hotel - he is caring, remembers holiday makers and goes out of his way to make the evening special - hopefully we will be going back next year - thank you x

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeliaCay0C0c0, General Manager at Melia Cayo Coco, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Dear Customer,
So glad to read you have had a very relaxing vacation and our services and facilities were up to your expectations. We very much appreciate your comments; they make us feel like we are moving in the right direction for providing you with a very much enjoyed vacation. Comments like yours motivate us to move forward. We will pass your compliments to our staff, especially to the ones you have been kind enough to mention by names. I fully agree with you, they are what makes us strong, and we are proud of the way they daily perform for all of you. Thank you very much for every compliment.
Looking forward to seeing you again next year,
Santiago Innerarity
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,962 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,649
    911
    254
    91
    57
See reviews for
294
2,685
70
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (988)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Surrey
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

This was the first time we had booked an adult only hotel and wonder why we haven't before. This hotel was all we hoped for and more.
Very quick check in with a glass of champagne. Reception staff were very helpful, we had upgraded to a lagoon room (requested by email previously).

ROOM
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable, the air con worked so well that we had to turn it off often during the night and it was quiet. A bottle of rum and champagne was in the room as a welcome gift and soft drinks, beer and water was left in the fridge each day. Our day maid, Mailiu & night maid, Olivia created some great towel creations and we hope that Mailiu liked our attempt that we left on our last day. Coffee /tea was available in our room each day and extra milk or coffee was brought on request but don't expect it to be brought immediately, it will always arrive but in Cuban time. The safe is big enough for an iPad and passports etc and maybe a small laptop. The lagoon had a slight marine smell occasionally but it was not unpleasant as some people have suggested. It was very quiet walking around the complex and extremely clean. (In fact we didn't see any rubbish anywhere we visited in Cuba!) The gardeners work tirelessly and appreciate any cans of drink that you don't need. They make great birds, crickets, fish and hats, the smaller things I bought home by cutting the top off of a water bottle and putting them inside to stop them getting crushed too much.

FOOD/DRINK
As lagoon guests we enjoyed breakfast in the a la carte, Las Caletas and were spoilt for choice. Tamara, our waitress was excellent.
The buffet has an excellent selection of food and we gave in to the temptation of Florenca's bananas and pancakes too many times. Joel, our waiter was very attentive. We enjoyed the a la carte restaurants very much, particularly the Italian (which we managed to visit 3 times) and Romano and his staff made us feel very welcome. The waiters in the lobby bar quickly remember your favourite drink/s and were quick to take our orders, no names as they were all brilliant. Drinks were good quality and a good variety, its a pity that a small group, who arrived on the Friday flight, over indulged and became drunk, loud and embarrassing around the pool and snack bar, they were they only ones though and they must of come to their senses as we didn't see/notice them after the first 2 days. Everyone else behaved like.... adults ;-) . We didn't really use the beach snack bar or pool snack bar as we didn't have lunch except on trips (good breakfasts). We did tip regularly but never felt it was expected.

BEACH
The beach is kept as clean as possible (not easy to clear up guests cigarette butts, pity the smokers who left them don't have more consideration!!) We didn't have a problem getting sun beds even though we didn't go down to the beach until after 9am. We did notice that some selfish people put their towels on beach sun beds and had sun beds at the pool area too, can't think how the hotel can combat that unless they give people room numbers that can be clipped to sun beds? Felipe and his assistant bring coconuts onto the beach each day that they fill with juice, coconut milk, ice and rum (a small donation is gratefully received) the great thing is no sellers prowling the beach with their wares. If you take some bread with you, you can feed the fish as you stand in the sea, they'll swarm around very close to you (they don't bite!)

ENTERTAINMENT
The animation team work very hard (like all staff at the hotel) they put on activities at the beach in the mornings and at the pool in the afternoons but there's never any pressure to take part.
They put on a show every night at 9.30, whilst not the best we've seen it's 10/10 for effort.
The best entertainment for us was the jazz band 'The Family' who play a couple of times per week in the Lobby Bar at 8pm consisting of father, 3 sons and a nephew, apart from their musical accomplishments, they are fun too. There's music every evening from about 6pm in the Lobby Bar to accompany pre dinner cocktails.
The crabs are entertaining too, with their nightly excursion across the Lobby Bar floor :-)
TRIPS
We booked our trips via Maria (Thomas Cook Rep)

Now Cuba.
A great trip and recommended (abt £53 adults), speed boat through the mangroves, visit the province capital, lunch and a steam train ride through a plantation.

Havana overnight incl Tropicana show.
A definite! Cost is abt £278 by plane (adults) - 45min flight and hope no one takes a suitcase As that can add another hour on to the time. It's recommended to take hand luggage only. Or £233 (adults) by coach, it's a 2 night/3day trip and a looooong coach journey (9hrs was mentioned by someone) See old, central and modern Havana, a great atmosphere with loads of old American cars to see. Please be aware that although you can take lighters from Gatwick to Cayo Coco & from Cayo Coco to Havana in your hand luggage, you can't take them from Havana back to Cayo Coco also wooden souvenirs have to be 'checked in' plus use your mossie spray before the flight back or you may be smothered by them when you get off the plane.

MOSQUITOS
They can be a nuisance, the band sold on the Thomas Cook flight did not work for me and I was bitten several times on the same arm that the band was on when I got off the plane (from the UK) I became a magnet to them and received several bites regardless.
The hotel does spray in the evenings to try and combat them but I would advise to use a deet spray anyway, daytime did not seem to be a problem.
Take cash as its easy to exchange at reception, we paid for the trips using a Barclay Card, and extra for the room using a Halifax Master Card, the payment will be converted to USD. Im not sure if you can draw cash from credit cards. There is no ATM and I think you have to go off of Cayo Coco for a bank, over the 26km causeway so won't be to cheap in a taxi. Hope I've covered most things.
Finally we would like to say a BIG THANK YOU to ALL the staff at Melia Cayo Coco, we had a great time and to anyone reading this... I hope you have a great time too if you go there.

Room Tip: We had room 3721 on the lagoon, the balcony is only in the sun during the morning though.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeliaCay0C0c0, General Manager at Melia Cayo Coco, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Dear Customer,
Thank you so much for your extended review. Every future customer reading this review will get an excellent feel of what Meliá Cayo Coco is about. Thank you for taking the time to mention some outstanding staff members by their names, we have already passed your compliments on them all. We hope to welcome you back some time in the future. Please, email us your booking details and preferences for us to look after another relaxing holiday in Meliá Cayo Coco.
With warmest regards,
Santiago Innerarity
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

My Friend and I needed a holiday despartely, another friend of ours recommended the Melia Cayo Coco. We took her up on it and have had a smile on our face since the day we arrived back at the end of July and to this date. It is absolutely a beautiful hotel, the staff is wonderful, the gardeners are wonderful there is nothing negitive about our stay at this beautiful relaxing hotel. The shows were very entertaining and the dancers wonderful, the animation team is wonderful they try to get you up and involved but are not pushy at all, full of life and laughters and always smiling to their guests. The food was great, fresh fish cooked to your liking, the cuban restaurant on the beach was awesome for grilled lunch, for dinner we stuck to the buffet and did have one al acarte at the international resturant, very good but we preferred the variety at the buffet. Rooms were very well maintained we were on the lagoon, the beach was cleaned every morning of seaweed. I cant say enough about the staff they were wonderful.

There was one girl performer she was just absolutely wonderful very sincere and I truly had alot of respect for her just out of her sincere kindness a simple chat on the beach left a lasting impression for me. Her name is Marentte.

I can't wait to go back this will be one trip I will be looking forward too. !!!

Thank You Melia Cayo Coco for your hospitality.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeliaCay0C0c0, General Manager at Melia Cayo Coco, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Dear Customer,
It has being such a pleasure serving you during your recent stay with us! Thank you very much for your review, we are quite glad to read you have truly enjoyed your holiday and are already looking forward to a second time. Please, email us your preferences for us to look after your requests gladly.
With warmest regards,
Santiago Innerarity
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CAMBRIDGE
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

We had a wonderful time at this adult’s only hotel. I can only confirm what has been written before.

The food is very good quality and varied especially the grill, the chef prepares and cooks the food just to your liking. The end of the dining room we sat at was particularly very well serviced thank you Jorge, for making our meal times special.

We had a standard room and it was clean with everything you need. The A/C worked well. As others have reported the bathroom did need an update, it was a bit tired.

The Italian & International Restaurant were very good and visited each twice. We only had one trip to the Cuban, mainly because it is not non-smoking, in the evening, smokers are put under a fan so everyone gets some, and I was expecting more from the menu. That said at lunch time the beach restaurant came into it’s own. BBQ fresh fish and meat, salads, & the Cuban band to entertain you. We had several very enjoyable lunch times well done to all the staff. We also enjoyed very much Cuban Day, Wednesdays lovely lobster.

The grounds are kept in such good condition by the very hardworking band of grounds men. Well done all.

The lobby before dinner is a very nice place to sit and relax listening to the piano, and the Cuban band. We were not ones for the main entertainment so cannot really comment.

The beach was kept very clean and it is a little narrow at high tide towards the Sol end of the beach, but the other end is plenty wide enough. Thanks must be said to the entrainment staff on the beach.

We will return to this hotel at some time in the very near future, we met some really nice people, and had a wonderful time, I hope the staff at the Melia Cayo Coco are able to repeat the experience.

Please remember to tip for good service and remember paracetamol, toothpaste, toothbrushes, and soap, as well as writing materials for school children are all very welcome to give in Cuba.

One last note that will only mean something to some people who ran into the obnoxious, gutter mouthed, lady from the snorkeling trip, she did not go home with the rest of us, as she was escorted from the aircraft after insulting, and giving the crew some of the treatment we were subjected to. Every dog has his day!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeliaCay0C0c0, General Manager at Melia Cayo Coco, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Dear Customer,
Thank you so much for your review, especially for announcing a returning stay with us. We would be very glad to look after your needs and wishes once again. We have made some changes in our Caribbean Restaurant menu so you would be able to try it when come back. And please, email us with your preferences, we would be looking after everything with pleasure.
With best regards,
Santiago Innerarity
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Recently returned from melia cayo coco with family and all i can say is it was paradise, nothing at all to complain about. The food at the buffet was very good and plenty of choice available to suit everyone. We loved the al a carte especially the italian where we felt spoilt by Ramon ,Silva, Annalise. Wish we could name all the staff personally but would take for ever so just a few who made our time at the Melia so special Jovel and Joes and little Pedro and Orlando from the poolside bar. Hector in the main restaurant and all the staff from the gardeners to management were friendly, nothing was any trouble for them. The beach was first class with plenty of sun loungers. Waiter service for your drinks and entertainment if you wanted to join in. The rooms were fine but maybe the bathroom was a bit dated but it was always cleaned to a high standard by Tavera. We stayed in room 7524. I could go on all day raving about this holiday but would just like to say we will definately be returning next year.

Thanks again to all the members of staff for making our holiday so special. Extra special thanks to Mavi and Azahrys too, especially for the manicures and pedicures. See you again next year!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeliaCay0C0c0, General Manager at Melia Cayo Coco, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Dear Customer,
We are so glad to read you have had an amazing stay with us. Thank you so much for your review, especially for being kind enough to mention some staff members by name. As I have stated so many times before, they truly are an assett to our hotel and we are very thankful for the way the serve you all. When have made your booking for next year, please, email us your preferences for us to look after everything as you deserve.
With warmest regards,
Santiago Innerarity
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

Just returned from 2 weeks at Melia Cayo Coco. Have been to Cuba before so know how poor it is and how friendly the people are. However, this hotel had plenty of food and drinks available, in fact the food in the buffet was fantastic, plenty of fresh fish and meats available to be cooked to your liking. The Italian, Carribbean and International a la carte restaurants were all fantastic and all made you feel very welcome and special, especially Ramon and Annelaise (i think) in the Italian who made us feel like old friends on our second visit. Thanks to Jorge, Orlando and Eddy our morning and evening waiters also to gentle giant Charles the omelette maker who always placed his omelette on the plate with perfection and Pedro the smoothie maker who always had a smile on his face. It was a lovely touch offered by Mavi and another annimation team member to provide manicures and pedicures for the ladies and what a professional job they did! Standard rooms large and clean, however bathroom could do with a tidy up.The whole resort looks beautiful especially at night with all the lagoon room walkways lit up and paths to other accommodation lit up, by far the best hotel on Cayo Coco. Pool area is large and always plenty of sunbeds even later in the day. We spent most of our time on the beach which is not very wide but was quiet and plenty of shade.The only thing I would like to see is waiters going down to the beach with the odd drink instead of just concentrating on guests around the pool area. The sea had seaweed in most days but clear and not the most idyllic beach for the caribbean, however the beach at Melia Gullermo was fantastic its a shame Melia, Cayo Coco doesn't have this beach then it would have been paradise. We did go to Pillar beach one day(which was lovely) but there was an awful lot of jelly fish in there. The glass bottom boat is a must, swimming amongst the fish in the coral was fantastic .Mosquitos were not a problem if you wore deet, I usually get bitten a lot but only had a few bites. Reading reviews previously about staff we didn't find them to be exceptionally friendly at first but the longer we were there the more friendlier they became so understand why people would want to go back, but perhaps the tipping helped this. Overall a lovely chilled out holiday with no children in a fantastic hotel. We will definitely have a third visit to Cuba and if we decide to return to Cayo Coco then Melia will definitely be the hotel, perhaps we will try one of the lagoon rooms.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeliaCay0C0c0, General Manager at Melia Cayo Coco, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for reviewing us on this site. We truly appreciate all your compliments on our services and suggestions for improvement. You are totally right: Meliá Cayo Guillermo Beach is a must! We hope to accommodate you again for your third time in Cuba. Please, do make your choice on us and let us know what your requests are for us to look after another successful time in Meliá Cayo Coco.
With best regards,
Santiago Innerarity
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

Our trip to Cayo Coco Melia was really wonderful. When we arrived at the hotel and checked in, our room wasn't ready yet so we had to wait in the lobby for a little while but it was very comfortable and we had some drinks while we waited. Because we had to wait, we were upgraded to have breakfast at the International restaurant every morning which was really nice. Our room was very spacious and comfortable as well. Nothing too fancy but it had a beautiful view of the lagoon and had everything we needed. The grounds of the resort are well maintained and absolutely gorgeous. All of the staff were very friendly, from the groundskeepers to the restaurant staff. There are tonnes of activities to do if you ever get tired of lying on the beach. You can do arts and crafts, shooting, archery, a bike tour, volleyball in the pool, pool, ping pong and they have a really great show every night. There are also many day trips that were offered (I don't know if it's just through Air Canada or not) but you can go to Havana for the day, go to Moron which is the closest city on the main land, a catamaran trip, a Safari ride and more. Every evening in the lobby they have live entertainment with great ambiance.The drinks are pretty good as well and the drink menu is quite large. The food was really excellent as well. Even in the buffet there is variety and they serve something different every day. All of the restaurants were great as well. There is an International restaurant, a Cuban restaurant, and an Italian restaurant that you can make reservations at three of the nights that you are there. The staff are so friendly and genuinely seem to want you know if you enjoyed the food. The beach is really clean and wasn't very crowded. There are many spaces to set up and lay around all day. You can rent snorkeling equipment for free on the beach or you can go out scuba diving on the boat (but I can't remember how much that costs). It was really nice that there were no children at the resort so the atmosphere was really quiet relaxing. We had great weather too (in August) except for the last day where there were some pretty good thunderstorms over the ocean. Overall this resort was just fantastic and I would absolutely recommend it to anyone. It was easily the best and most beautiful resort on the island.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeliaCay0C0c0, General Manager at Melia Cayo Coco, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear Customer,
Your full of praise message makes us feel very proud of they way we perform and how hard our team works to make our customers' experiences unforgettable. I have so much enjoyed reading your comments on our hotel. Thank you very much for such a detailed review.
It is great to read you have had an amazing stay with us and we truly appreciate you have taken the time to both post it here and recommend us by posting wonderful compliments. We do hope to see you in the near future, as we ask all our loyal customers: please, email us your preferences and we would be happy to look after them fro a next time even more successful than the first.
With warmest regards,
Santiago Innerarity
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Melia Cayo Coco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Melia Cayo Coco

Address: Jardines del Rey | Ciego de Ávila, 69400, Cuba
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Ciego de Avila Province > Jardines del Rey Archipelago > Cayo Coco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Cayo Coco
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Cayo Coco
#1 Luxury Hotel in Cayo Coco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Melia Cayo Coco 5*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located beachfront in Cayo Coco, habitat of a large colony of pink flamingos. Five-Star All Inclusive Resort with 250 rooms. Conceived only for adults aged 18 years or more. Its superior suites and rooms are built on stilts over a natural seawater lagoon. Recommended for couples, weddings, and honeymoons. 250 Guest rooms: 168 Standard, 62 Standard Superior Lagoon, 6 Junior Suite, 2 Junior Suite Deluxe Lagoon, 12 Suite Deluxe Lagoon, 4 Dining Restaurants (A la Carta, Buffet, Barbeque), 5 Bars. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Melia Cayo Coco Hotel Cayo Coco
Cayo Coco Melia

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Melia Cayo Coco, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.