We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Mother-daughter vacation” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Memories Flamenco Beach Resort

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Cayo Coco
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Memories Flamenco Beach Resort
Save
You added Memories Flamenco Beach Resort to your Saves list
Jardines del Rey, Cuba   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Cayo Coco
Rimouski
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Mother-daughter vacation”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

We had a great time at Memories Flamenco Beach Resort! We took the Diamond Club option and didn't regret it - While there wasn't a HUGE difference over all, it was worth having it just for the early check in, late check out and little extras included (private concierge at our disposition just for the Diamond Club clients, special places reserved on the beach, ...)

Overall the food was good - the only restaurant à la carte we didn't appreciate was The Ranchon and for some reason that night the service wasn't at it's best. Felt more like a 'à la chaine' restaurant than a 'à la carte' Restaurant. But all the other places were nice and there's a good choice of food so everyone can select something that will please them.

The only other negative point : the house wine is HORRIBLE (but you can buy some other good wines) and there's plenty of other drinks.

The staff is wonderful. Especially : Yumisleidi who works at the Florencia Restaurant - always smiling and ready to help!! Loved her!! Thank you Yumisleidi for making us feel special. And Victor at the Diamond Club Beach Bar - Great smile, Great service !! :) Lovely people!! Thanks to all the wonderful staff members!!

Now... THE BEACH... well, it has rocks and coral... but... because of that... it has BEAUTIFUL fishes and marine life all around it. No need to go out for a scuba excursion!! Got it all out there!! and once you've passed the few first meters of rocks... it's a beautiful sandy beach!! Depends on what you're looking for.

The rooms are ok. Very clean and even though i've seen some way more comfortable beds, these were ok and provided a good night sleep!! :)

The pools are nice.

Good day and night animation.

Overall ... a great vacation with my Mom!! :)

Seemed to be lots of children entertaining too. Lots of little families around.

Would definitely recommend the place to friends.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memories_Flamenco, General Manager at Memories Flamenco Beach Resort, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your trust in our company Memories beach resorts and thank you for choosing our resort in Cayo Coco, Memories Flamenco.

Thank you for your comments and for taking a chance on us. It is through your comments that we are able to continue giving the best services, products, vacation and memories!! We would not be able to do it without your help!
We are always pleased to receive positive feedback from our valued customers and we feel that it is important on those occasions that a staff member knows that fine effort is appreciated.

We sincerely hope to welcome you once again at Memories Flamenco Beach Resort, your home in the sun!

Kind regards from your Cuban home,
Jesus Robledo
Director General I General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,587 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,402
    760
    297
    89
    39
See reviews for
831
953
76
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (958)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brampton, Canada
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

We stayed at the Memories Flamenco from April 19 - 26. We are a family of 4 and we booked 2 rooms. We were very happy to find out upon arrival that we had connecting rooms and we were in Building # 1. We were very close to the pool which we loved. Sairy our maid was amazing and we loved the towel art she did everyday. We loved the hotel. It was so clean and new. The grounds were lovely and the workers worked very hard at keeping it that way. Pools were clean. We did get up early to reserve 4 chairs everyday but we had to have shade, so we had no choice. It was our first time in Cuba and we were a bit concerned about the food but all was good. We all ate well at each meal and were never hungry. The snack bar was the best. Pizza was really good. We enjoyed the beach and the crystal clear water. We loved going out on the Hobie Cat too. Sunsets were breathtaking. All in all a great holiday and we would definitely return to this hotel in the future. Thank you to Yahima for the great service!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memories_Flamenco, General Manager at Memories Flamenco Beach Resort, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your trust in our company Memories beach resorts and thank you for choosing our resort in Cayo Coco, Memories Flamenco.

Thank you for your comments and for taking a chance on us. It is through your comments that we are able to continue giving the best services, products, vacation and memories!! We would not be able to do it without your help!

We sincerely hope to welcome you once again at Memories Flamenco Beach Resort, your home in the sun!

Kind regards from your Cuban home,
Jesus Robledo
Director General I General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitchener
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

This was our third trip to Memories Flamenco and each time it is getting better and better. We stayed for a week, March 29 until April 05, and the weather was fantastic.
We arrived at about 10:30 a.m. because of a delay in Toronto. Cuban customs hasn't changed "hurry up to line up".
The check in again was a breeze with all of our information and documentation given to us at the airport. We waited for our luggage for about an hour and that hour stretched out proportionately with my need to get to the beach. The rest of our party got their luggage shortly after arrival and in the end we all survived. There was no towel card as they were in our room upon arrival. Bank at the side of the front desk will exchange money until 9:00pm and then if need be, you can get it changed at the front desk after 9:00pm.

Room: We were in building #9 on the second floor. The balcony door didn't lock but maintenance took care of it after we called. Air conditioning worked perfectly, no water issues, mini bar was always filled, towels and toilet paper always there and the maid did a fantastic job plus towel art.

Beach: The beach is still rocky on entry for about 20 feet but there is a definite path to follow if you look. Water shoes if you don't want any issues. Ismehel and Gabriel were always there to make sure we had chairs on the beach.
There were some line ups at the beach bar, due to the volume of people, but the bartenders (3) all did a fantastic job.
There were some very small jellyfish that came into shore while we were there but they didn't sting and by the second day we didn't even notice them. There were no bugs at all but we did see someone with sand flea bites, but only one person.

Restaurants/a la carte: The snack bar was great as usual with excellent service from Yanet, Yaniles, Oscar and all of the other staff whose names I didn't get.
We went to the Creole and the Asian a la carte and found that the food, variety and service were good and the staff were always polite.
Try the Paella at the beach grill, Michael does an excellent job with the paella and the grilled fish, Thank you Michael
The main buffet always had a good selection of food and it was replenished as needed.
Try the grill in the back of the main buffet for pork fish and roast chicken.

Entertainment: Trio in the Buffet were very good. Dancers put on a good, but brief show in the buffet.
Go see the Michael Jackson show, enough said

Pool: We never stayed at the pool, however, during our bar hopping we noticed that the pool area was never crowded, there was always chairs available and at times there was even entertainment.

Excursions: We did not go on any excursions so I can't comment.

Bars: We never had an issue at any of the bars and I think we hit all of them at one time or another
Don't forget to have a Spanish coffee in the Lobby Bar

Staff: The following people made my vacation a very memorable experience and for that I give them a heartfelt thank you.
Ismehel and Gabriel - Beach crew
Hiran, Alexis, Maddiel - beach bartenders
Anaimys, Yanet, Yeudis, Yadeanis and Yaniles and Roylon - Waitresses and waiter
Janet, Zuribley, Yamila and Yusleisys - Lobby bar
Riggler - bartender Lobby Bar
Ricoberto - The morning egg man who will entertain you. Thank you
Yadyra - Waitress and a happy face that made me smile.
And all of the other staff members whose names I didn't get

I would like to tell Jesus Robledo, the General Manager of the Flamenco, that the introduction of all the managerial staff and your fiery drink was a great idea, I commend you and your staff, great job.
I hope everyone enjoys their pictures.

Le ver el próximo año,

Michael Walsh

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memories_Flamenco, General Manager at Memories Flamenco Beach Resort, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your trust in our company Memories beach resorts and thank you for choosing our resort in Cayo Coco, Memories Flamenco.

Thank you again for your comments and for taking a chance on us. We are always pleased to receive positive feedback from our valued customers and we feel that it is important on those occasions that a staff member knows that fine effort is appreciated.

Thank you once again for your wonderful comments, and for the pictures as well, they are beautiful!!

We hope to have the chance to welcome you once again to Memories Flamenco Beach Resort, your home in the sun!

Kind regards from your Cuban home,
Jesus Robledo
Director General I General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

My husband and I traveled to Memories from April 17-24. We had intended to upgrade to the Honeymoon package, however I left the photocopy of our marriage certificate at home. We didn't bother following up with the extras, but were pleasantly surprised to see that our room must have been upgraded to a fabulous suite with a separate living area, two bathrooms, a gorgeous stand-up glass shower bigger than my whole bathroom at home, as well as a bathtub. The whole thing was bigger than our last apartment and was kept impeccably clean. We also had a lovely balcony overlooking the ocean, which we would utilize every afternoon to get away from the crowds. There were some ants in our room every now and then, but they didn't bother us. We had heard mixed reviews about Diamond Club and did not upgrade, no regrets. We did not feel that we missed out on anything not being Diamond Club.

We had overheard that the resort was at capacity, although it never felt overly crowded (other than the lobby bar immediately following a show). While there were lines here and there at the beach bar or the snack bar, they always moved relatively quickly. We never had a problem finding chairs at the beach in the shade, although some days it took us a little longer than others. Some people did save chairs and never seemed to surface, which was unfortunate, but luckily there always seemed to be spots available. We didn't bring water shoes; the coral wasn't pleasant but it wasn't a deal breaker either. The water was ridiculously clear and warm, and it was nice to have trees and shade on the beach. We didn't swim in the pools as we were always at the beach, although they were beautiful and very clean. They seemed to be separated into the kids pool, the drunken party pool, and the quiet pool. I think I got a bunch of mosquito bites sitting by the pool one evening, but I can't fault the resort for this as I am one of the lucky people who gets mosquito bites everywhere I go. If you are this type of person bring bug spray or itch cream as they don't sell this on the resort.

Food was fantastic. Mostly all of the reviews speak to the lovely food but I was still pleasantly surprised. The buffet had a ton of variety, even fresh seafood grilled to order. The selection of veggies and salad was a nice touch, and the bread was gorgeous. Breakfast was also really nice at the buffet, with a ton of options as well. The 24 hour snack bar was perfect, and I probably ate the poutine every single day (is it bad to admit that?). The service was wonderful and we always found it better to order than to eat whatever was sitting out. The pizza was delicious when it was available. Everything was well seasoned. We didn't bring ketchup or hot sauce and we didn't miss it. We went to two a la cartes; the Mediterranean was alright and the other was just okay. We skipped the remainder of our reservations and just went to the buffet. The BBQ down at the beach was amazing - the paella was delicious, as was the fresh fish. There was also a lunch buffet beside the snack bar where you could get BBQ as well as some other tasty food that was a bit different than the regular buffet. The ice cream was always a nice touch as well!

Staff were amazing. Very friendly, seemed to actually be enjoying themselves. It didn't seem to make a difference service-wise whether you tipped or not; all the tips for the servers and bartenders seemed to go into a pool. We found we received lovely service whether or not we tipped. I liked the previous reviewers advice to tip the cleaning and landscaping staff as the bartender's are likely disproportionately tipped. Every now and then we would have a staff bring us drinks which was a nice change from having to go up to the bar ourselves. We enjoyed the martini bar in the evenings, although when wanted other types of drinks we'd sit in the lobby. We wished there was another bar where we could sit and chat quietly, as the lobby bar could get pretty rowdy, particularly following a show.

It was a really nice touch to have the manager's come to personally say goodbye to us, and it was also a nice surprise to have them seek out feedback. One of the staff even offered to give me her own personal bug spray/anti-itch cream after seeing the bug bites I had.

The resort seemed to appeal to all age groups, we saw all different people in all different stages of life. We went as a couple but talked many times throughout the week about going back with different family members and their kids as we thought that everyone would find something to enjoy.

The only things we took issues with were some of our fellow travelers. There were more cigarette butts on the beach than the staff could ever clean up - there were garbage cans everywhere, it was not necessary to leave your cigarettes in the sand. We saw tourist's being rude and demeaning to staff, and taking issue with things beyond the staffs control. We also had the unfortunate situation of sitting in front of a group of particularly rude individuals during the Michael Jackson show. The show was packed and all of the seats were taken, and this group became incredibly hostile when anyone sat in front of them as they were trying to video tape. This escalated to one member of the group threatening to fight an older gentleman. Totally unnecessary and ridiculous, particularly since this group was sitting outside of the theater so that they could smoke. The shows were great; not mind-blowing, but the dancer's clearly worked very hard. It was neat to watch them rehearse one afternoon and see how hard they trained and how professional their choreographer was.

We did the Playa Pilar excursion after reading so many great reviews. In our humble opinion(s) it wasn't worth it. The beach at the resort was gorgeous and there was no need to spend a morning at a different beach. You had to pay for decent beach chairs, and the drinks included were not alcoholic. But hey, when life gives you lemons, you pay $2.95 for a mickey of rum and make lemonade. The lunch included was delicious (lobster & shrimp) but didn't make up for the fact that the excursion was somewhat uninspired. Some doing the excursion went snorkeling, maybe that would have added more value? We could have just saved the $60 and sat on our own beach!

Overall, Food, Rooms, Beach, Staff, everything was fantastic. Check-in was a total breeze and the resort is only 15 minutes from the airport. If you're not an entitled jerk and remember that you are not in Canada you will have a lovely time at this resort. The staff work incredibly hard and deserve a ton of respect for that. We couldn't believe the value we got for our money at this resort. Can't wait to go back :)

Room Tip: Try to get a third floor room, although in building #3 a second floor room had a nice view of the oc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memories_Flamenco, General Manager at Memories Flamenco Beach Resort, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your trust in our company Memories beach resorts and thank you for choosing our resort in Cayo Coco, Memories Flamenco.

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so proud and happy that you decided to choose us for such an important date in your lives and we are even prouder that we were able to give you the Honeymoon that you expected.

Thank you so much once again for choosing Memories Flamenco Beach Resort for your lifetime memories.
We look forward to welcoming you once again, for an anniversary perhaps? at Memories Flamenco Beach Resort, your home in the sun

Kind regards from your Cuban home,
Jesus Robledo
Director General I General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moncton n.b.
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

We stay at the memories flamenco beach resort from the 8-22nd of April and this was our third time.the best in cayo coco.the staff are all very good and will go out of their way for you.they make your stay so welcoming.and when you have a them welcome you with open arms it helps.heazus,bernadero,leonel,Omar,Neddy,maria,sissi'morffi and the rest of customer care are good but sissi is our number one girl.I miss cecilla and maricela,but know they have other jobs now and less stressful.myriam the newest employee from Spain is awesome too and her English is very good too.she is like a sister to me.the only compliant I have is our maid in building 3 wasn't doing her job good,several times I was in the room and she never swept the patio or empty the ashtrays.it was like she seem to always be in a hurry.on one occasion there was a glass broken and the glass was under the bed for several days till I went to front desk.the evening maid had to do her job.we were in 3215.

Room Tip: I would choose building 2 in the back where you can see the ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memories_Flamenco, General Manager at Memories Flamenco Beach Resort, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your trust in our company Memories beach resorts and thank you for choosing our resort in Cayo Coco, Memories Flamenco.

Thank you for your comments and for taking a chance on us. We are always pleased to receive positive feedback from our valued customers and we feel that it is important on those occasions that a staff member knows that fine effort is appreciated.

We sincerely hope to welcome you once again at Memories Flamenco Beach Resort, your home in the sun!

Kind regards from your Cuban home,
Jesus Robledo
Director General I General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alliston, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

It was my first time ever in Cuba and I must say the staff and food was excellent .... when we booked we were to have handicapped accessible room but the first 2 nights we didn't.... we talked to the manager and within 5 hrs were in a handicapped room and with adjoining room ... there were 40 of us and they were very accommodating ... the only thing was the beach it was not accessible for a scooter but that was just a minor setback .... all in all I enjoyed my stay

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memories_Flamenco, General Manager at Memories Flamenco Beach Resort, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your trust in our company Memories beach resorts and thank you for choosing our resort in Cayo Coco, Memories Flamenco.

Thank you for your comments and for taking a chance on us. It is through your comments that we are able to continue giving the best services, products, vacation and memories!! We would not be able to do it without your help!

We sincerely hope to welcome you once again at Memories Flamenco Beach Resort, your home in the sun!

Kind regards from your Cuban home,
Jesus Robledo
Director General I General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

We travelled to Cuba on April 17th with a party of 10 ranging in age from 14 to 70ish and everyone really enjoyed themselves! We stayed in #10 - the farthest from the pool, but right next to the spa - perfect for us as we loved having the extra privacy and tranquility this provided. Our rooms were cleaned every day and the maids had skills in towel decorating - elephants, swans, etc - beautiful!
We were surprised by how delicious the food was! Reading the reviews we thought we would have to struggle to find things we liked - not true! Lots of variety, lots of different places to eat - we brought our ketchup back with us! Beautiful entertainment ranged from powerful arias sung by an amazing tenor at the piano during lunch to synchro swimmers at the pool provided guests with plenty to enjoy. The wait staff were always friendly and went out of their way to accommodate us.
Loved the beach - plenty of shade when we needed it, and beautiful water to swim in. Thanks for a wonderful vacation!

Room Tip: If you like to rest in peace and quiet and don't mind the short walking distance involved, stayi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memories_Flamenco, General Manager at Memories Flamenco Beach Resort, responded to this review, April 29, 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your trust in our company Memories beach resorts and thank you for choosing our resort in Cayo Coco, Memories Flamenco.

Your comments are important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to give us your impressions. We constantly strive to improve our performance and deliver a quality product to ensure that our customers enjoy the most rewarding holiday experience possible. Thank you so much once again for sharing your experience.

We sincerely hope to welcome you once again at Memories Flamenco Beach Resort, your home in the sun!

Kind regards from your Cuban home,
Jesus Robledo
Director General I General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Memories Flamenco Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Memories Flamenco Beach Resort

Address: Jardines del Rey, Cuba
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Ciego de Avila Province > Jardines del Rey Archipelago > Cayo Coco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Cayo Coco
Number of rooms: 624
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Escape to the tranquil oasis of Cayo Coco and find refuge at the stunning Memories Flamenco Resort, exclusive to Sunwing. Resting on a glorious beach that kisses dazzling turquoise waters, this brand new 5-star all inclusive resort is the ideal getaway for families and couples. Stay in this all-suite hotel’s elegant, bright, and spacious rooms that open up to breathtaking views of the tropical gardens or the sea. Dining options are plenty at the many fabulous restaurants serving up a feast of delicious international cuisines. The snack bar will make sure your appetite is kept in check 24 hours a day, while the lively bars will quench your thirst and keep you refreshed day and night. Enjoy an array of fun land and water sports, group activities and live entertainment at this beautiful resort. Water enthusiasts will revel in Cayo Coco’s barrier reef, the second largest in the world, perfect for snorkelling and marine adventures. Shoppers can delight in some shopping at the charming handicraft market, while children can enjoy supervised activities in the Kids Club. The romantic and intimate atmosphere is perfect for romantic getaways, weddings, and honeymoons. Venture off the resort to discover a medley of fun activities and sites by exploring the beautiful lagoons and natural attractions of this picturesque island. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Memories Flamenco Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.