We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reloading!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Delta Force Paintball Westerham

Delta Force Paintball Westerham
Covers Hall Farm, Westerham TN16 2EY , England
+44 844 477 5058+44 844 477 5058
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 11 Attractions in Westerham
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Delta Force Paintball in Bromley is a five star accredited member of the UK Paintball Association. Located within the M25, it is fast becoming the most well known paintball centre in Kent! We regularly invest back into our centre to ensure we provide you with the most exciting themed paintball scenarios and best equipment in the UK paintball industry. With our 100% safety record you are guaranteed an amazing day of paintball with no risk!
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Reloading!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

Was my first time and wont be the last. It was everything that I hoped it would be and more and the staff were amazing. They really enjoyed them selves and definitely added to my amazing experience. I haven't a bad word to say about the experience and yes....I did run around humming the theme tune to Commando all day.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Westerham, responded to this review, November 8, 2012
Delta Force Paintball is delighted to hear that you enjoyed your first experience so much that you have made sure that it wouldn't be your last visit with us. We are sure that, you walking around humming the Commando song added to the atmosphere on the day. Delta Force is sure it's not going to be long before we have you back on the game zones to, "Let off some steam".

Kind regards
The Delta Force Paintball Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    5
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rainham, null, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent first time experience!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

We had our first experience at Paintball at the Springwood, Orpington centre. The staff were brilliant! Welcoming, helpful and up for a good laugh!! The whole day was fun packed and well organised and safety was absolute! I would recommend Springwood to others and will definitely be going back ourselves :)

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“13th Birthday bash that was EXTREMELY enjoyed. :-))))))))”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

At my sons request we booked up a paintball session at Springwood for his 13th birthday. It was for himself and it turned out 7 friends (booked for 10). He had (in his words) 'the best time ever !!!!'. The whole day was thoroughly enjoyed by all. The breathers between sessions were great for them to chat and catch a quick drink and the thrill of going back out was written across their faces. In my view it was certainly money well spent. The 2 places not used have been held for us to return and play so I believe this will be a talking point for a while. The centre was impressive. On arrival it gives the 'wow' factor and when you walk in and speak to staff and collect all your equipment the buzz just gets better. The day was run by people who really enjoyed being there themselves which was so nice to see. What an amazing time. Thank you so much.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

Four 14 year olds had a great time - despite some torrential downpours. Good organisation, good equipment, good pizza. Overall a very enjoyable day.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“First experience and will be returning”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

As it was my first time with my friend we didn't know what to expect but it was great. It was really fun, the staff were great. However I didn't enjoy the pizza, but that won't stop me going back with my friends. The weather was good, we had a little bit of rain but it didn't stop us. When my mum booked it the staff were very helpful. She also received an email the day before which was good.
My mum is going to book us again before the school holidays are over. Thanks for a great day out.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delta Force Paintball Westerham also viewed

 
Hever, Sevenoaks District
Westerham, Sevenoaks District
 

Been to Delta Force Paintball Westerham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Delta Force Paintball Westerham, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.