We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top class” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Napoli e...

Napoli e...
18A-18B Market Square, Westerham TN16 1AR, England
01959 561688
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 32 Restaurants in Westerham
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Warlingham, UK
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
127 helpful votes 127 helpful votes
“Top class”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

We've been going to Napoli e for years but, for some reason, we've nver posted a review. So, Corrado, forgive us .... here goes.
Rustic, welcoming and consistently excellent. If a fault can be found it is portion size ...... too much. Homemade pasta dishes are a particular highlight. Kiki & Chris

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    38
    13
    8
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“simply perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

Me and my boyfriend visited this restaurant to celebrate our anniversary. From the first moment we walked in we were welcomed into a friendly, warm and inviting environment, the owner treated us like family. From the moment from having my coat checked to sitting down in the comfy seats - I felt right at home. But the best aspect was the food. Freshly cooked, and of outstanding quality, I could have eaten until I was about to burst!
If you want to visit a place with a friendly, warm atmosphere as well as a place with outstanding food - Napoli E in westerham is the place to go.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edenbridge, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“great italian food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

wonderful small italian food the seafood linguini is wonderful as are the garlic prawns the service is great

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“It never disappoints 😃”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012 via mobile

Just had yet again a great night out.
Food reminded me of my visit to Italy in the summer.
Great service, food and ambience at a great price.
Thank you

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westerham, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“One of the best!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

I have been visiting Napoli now for many years and have NEVER had a bad meal. The whole experience from start to finish is always spot on. Could not recommend this place high enough.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napoli e... also viewed

Westerham, Sevenoaks District
Westerham, Sevenoaks District
 
Westerham, Sevenoaks District
Westerham, Sevenoaks District
 

Been to Napoli e...? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Napoli e..., register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.