We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I just love this Place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Braza London

Braza London
1A Arcade Place, Romford RM1 1RS, England
+44 1708 727010
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 155 Restaurants in Romford
Price range: $17 - $34
Cuisines: Brazilian
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
London
Top Contributor
144 reviews 144 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
“I just love this Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

Relaxed Brazilian BBQ...been many times and always treated like royalty. Great Host...fantastic meat...bring your eating boots !

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    42
    7
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dagenham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very nice place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

Food is cooked to perfection , drinks are beautiful, service is outstanding,
Deff coming back ! Actually we found this place accidentally.
needs to be booked, but the waiter allowed us to stay.
The YES & NO cards are Fun too, makes this restaurant to stand out for a little.
My cousin and i are going meet tomorrow,, so we deff going to Braza in Romford,
Lovely ppl , clean and fresh place !
:)

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Romford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“best rodizio restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

we went to braza one saturday night,people are queing at the entrance,good thing that we book a table.the waiter sat us in front of the grill area,we're we can see all those mouth watering bbq meats.lovely choices of salad and traditional brazillian hot dishes,we went four times to get salad and the bbq just dont stop coming on your table.the good thing in this restaurant is the size of the place,not too big unlike other rodizio restaurant,coz of that the meat passers can circle the whole place and give the customers the proper cuts and amount of bbq.you can even tell them how you want your beef or lamb cook,which is good coz my wife like it well done and i like it rare.good meat should be eaten with nice wine,but dont worry this place's wines are fantastic aswell!!! staffs are very helpful and polite,i think even the owners are trying to help out on waitering duties.i would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone who loves eating out nd have a great day.hope they have more branches to come.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“my valentine”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

We went to BRAZA AT ROMFORD a Brazilian steak house...to celebrate our valentine's day with my husband,it was fantastic night experience....the food is nothing comparison its an excellent,specially the meats BBQ which comes and slice to our plates none stop, its just a simple unique card mark by YES or NO!!!!! wow mate visit this place you wont regret....18 cuts of meat? lamb, steaks, chicken,pork and sausages....there salad bar and there hot dishes are very fresh and yummy.we enjoyed there cocktails too...service are excellent..despite for there very busy that night...they still give there time to open the door for us and give smile and good night to us...this place is highly recommend to everyone...We definitely go back again....

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
270 reviews 270 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
136 helpful votes 136 helpful votes
“Great for meat lovers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013 via mobile

I've eaten a few all you can eat Brazilian restaurants (including in brazil) so was cautious when we went here on how it would measure up. I was really pleasantly surprised - the food was excellent, he waiters can round frequently and there were lots of options. Thought the salad bar and non meat options were also well stocked. Will be going again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Braza London also viewed

 

Been to Braza London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Braza London, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.