We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location for Wembley.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn London Harrow

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Inn London Harrow to your Saves list
Premier Inn London Harrow
Kenton Road | Kenton, Harrow HA3 8AT, England   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Great deals online.
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Harrow
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great location for Wembley.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Brilliant location if your going to Wembley Stadium, which is only 2 tube stops away. Rooms are standard Premier Inn, but the breakfast was better than average with good staff.
Large Sainsbury's just across the road for any supplies you need.
Beware if you're a light sleeper, it's next to a busy railway line.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

535 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    147
    233
    98
    35
    22
See reviews for
198
149
25
87
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (136)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Hotel rooms could do with being modernised maybe but it's very clean. Location is good as Kenton Station 2 mins walk away and Northwick 5 mins walk away and both lines go to Wembley. Breakfasts are great in a nice dining room. Found members of staff friendly, helpful and efficient. Would recommend for Wembley visits.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here one night..paid ok offer.
Parking...ok didn't seem bad to me..it's just a car park..only thing when to leave the car park make sure the reception has told you a pin as I had to come out of my car to get the number to let us out.
Staff..friendly and helpful.
Food..didn't have as we was not told that we had to book to eat there.
On the way to rooms..the corridors smelt soo bad we had to run each time to stop feeling sick from it..
The rooms..you feel like in a different place, it's warm, clean, doesn't smell, had hair dryer and cups and mugs, tea, coffee. shower and bathroom was clean and enough tissue..toilet was clean. Hot water too. Only thing in the bathroom the soap was hard to push out.
overall..was happy with are stay thank you.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dumbarton, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
51 hotel reviews
Reviews in 59 cities Reviews in 59 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

This Premier Inn is the same as all others so you know what you're getting, however since there was a major concert on at Wembley on the Saturday night the room price more than tripled! (£59 up to £158). There are 2 under ground stations within 5 minutes walk and you can be in central London within half an hour. if you are driving from the north then the hotel is easily reachable without having to travel through the city centre.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarrowPremierINN, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn London Harrow, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your time to leave comment about your stay at London Harrow Premier Inn.
I am happy to hear that you have spent nicer time with us and that localion of our hotel was suitable for you.
I am looking forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Jolanta Kulakowska
Reception Team Leader
London Harrow Premier Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clarita, CA
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Pros: price right, hot water, friendly and helpful staff, short walk from the Kenton underground station,

Cons: don't book the disability room if You are not disabled, bed is very low to the floor, no coffee or tea-making equipment in room, no free local telephone calls, no free wi fi,

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarrowPremierINN, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn London Harrow, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your time to leave feedback regarding your stay at London Harrow Premier Inn.
I would like to apologise for all incovenience caused and I will make sure that all our rooms have got coffee and tea facilities.
Thank you once again for your comment and please accept my sincere apologies.

Kind regards,

Jolanta Kulakowska
Reception Team Leader
London Harrow Premier Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night 12 th June 2013, after some initial confusion in putting me into room 20 that was being painted I was quickly swapped for room 18. The staff were speedy to rectify their error, gave me 24 hours free wifi as a gesture of goodwill. The room was clean, tidy, very premier inn functional. The bed was lovely, soft and very cosy, had a great nights sleep. The air conditioner worked very well and cooled the room down efficiently. The bathroom although small was clean, the shower was functional but water pressure was weak. I find the liquid soap dispensers a real waste of time in the shower cubicle as it washes off too quickly. Had dinner in the Beefeater, this adjoins the premier inn, service was speedy, Food was good and good value for money. Special mention to Yaya, he was kind and collected some milk for my tea which was very good of him. Overall a great stay, car park is safe and secure, staff are lovely and the welcome is friendly and warm. Well done, a good place to stay for a trip into London. The inn is only 5 minutes walk away from Kenton tube station (Central line) so within 30 minutes your right into London.

Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarrowPremierINN, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn London Harrow, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. I am very happy that you had a good stay with London Harrow Premier Inn. I do apologise for the inconvenience of changing rooms on your arrival but it is nice to hear that staff helped you straight away.
I hope you will visit our hotel again, we are looking forward to see you.

Kind regards,

Jolanta Kulakowska
Reception Team Leader
London Harrow Premier Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

Stayed two nights here and chose this one because of the location, very close to Wembley. The tube stations are close and the Northwick Park one is two stops to Wembley park which is great. The hotel itself is just average, the prices were higher than I would normally pay, not really sure why this was for this particular weekend. The rooms are starting to show some wear, although they were clean and functional. The staff were fine and the breakfast was good. Noise is an issue here, both with road and trains. I have stayed in much better Premier Inns and found this one to be just average.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarrowPremierINN, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn London Harrow, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your time to leave a feedback regarding your stay at London Harrow Premier Inn.
I am happy that location of the hotel was suitable for you and I am sorry for the inconvenience which railway track and road caused for you but I hope you will choose Premier Inn brand again.

Kind regards,

Jolanta Kulakowska
Reception Team Leader
London Harrow Premier Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Premier Inn London Harrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Harrow

Address: Kenton Road | Kenton, Harrow HA3 8AT, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Middlesex > Harrow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Harrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn London Harrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel Harrow
Premier Inn Middlesex
Premier Inn London Harrow Middlesex

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn London Harrow, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.