We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location for London” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn London Harrow

Save Saved
You added Premier Inn London Harrow to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn London Harrow
Kenton Road | Kenton, Harrow HA3 8AT, England   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Harrow
Cheshire.uk
Top Contributor
113 reviews 113 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
85 helpful votes 85 helpful votes
“Perfect location for London”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

Pefect location for London and indeed for Wembley Stadiumm for a big match.
Easy to find, I found our room quiet, they are triple glazed, trains - yes can be heard, a muffled sound - but do not run through the night.
Comfortable beds, rooms small but fine for a short stay... after all the purpose is to see the sights.

Breakfast good, only minor comment, wish the coffee / tea was from a fresh machine and the water not left in hot flasks.

Beefeater Dining at night - very good, and on site.

Tip - WALK the 400 yds to the other tube stn ' Northwick Park ' on the Metropolitan line, 15min to Baker St as only 3 stops - the Kenton stn line takes much much longer.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarrowPremierINN, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn London Harrow, responded to this review, March 2, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay at London Harrow Premier Inn and thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that you had a nice stay in our hotel, your room was clean and comfortable.
I hope we will see you again very soon.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Jolanta Kulakowska
Reception Team Leader
London Harrow Premier Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

458 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    126
    197
    85
    29
    21
See reviews for
169
127
22
71
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (119)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Shoreham-by-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

First outing as family with 6month twins - rather anxious - no need to be. Staff, room, environment all really good. The reassurance made a really good break for us. Would definitely make use of Premier Inn again - nothing was too much trouble - everything nice and clean/fresh and very co-operative staff.

Room Tip: Didn't look any further than our own room
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarrowPremierINN, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn London Harrow, responded to this review, March 2, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay at London Harrow Premier Inn and thank you for your feedback.
It is nice to hear that you had a good stay in our hotel and we met your expectations. I hope to see you again.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Jolanta Kulakowska
Reception Team Leader
London Harrow Premier Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

I had a good shop around before booking this place, I had trainings in London and specific dates as well as a budget as the money was coming out of my pocket, I was looking for something with a good location, good value for money, good reviews and good condition. I booked in under a special offer so got the three nights that I wanted within the budget. It is just outside London with really good transportation links, good cleanliness of the place, well maintained. The staff were lovely and accomodating. The only drawback was that it is located next to train tracks, now this is something that I read on reviews previous to booking however my room was right next to the tracks and I did not realise that it would be quite disturbing, the room would even shake from time to time. I did tell the staff this, they were very understanding and offered to move me. However this was before i slept my first night, I decided that i would see how I slept on the first night and then make a decision but it really did not make much of a difference as i was not disturbed. The staff politely followed up and asked me again but it was not necessary. A very small detail was that there was no dvd inbuilt to the tv, and that would have been something extra I would have liked but not necessary.

I would recommend this place.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarrowPremierINN, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn London Harrow, responded to this review, February 10, 2013
Dear London Harrow Premier Inn Guest,

I would like to thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear that you had a good stay with us and received good service and room which met your expectations.
I am looking forward to see you again soon.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Jolanta Kulakowska
Reception Team Leader
London Harrow Premier Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

Visited the Premier Inn Harrow with my wife, and I was a little let down with the location, it is right next to a bust railway line. The room was very clean and a good size, I should have known what to expect when the room was triple glazed, you could hear every train that passed by and there were plenty all night. We had a meal in the Beefeater which was attached to the hotel, the meal was of good standard, but the room was cold, and I can't say that we felt comfortable, breakfast was also served in the same venue, I was disappointed with the quality of the food even though there was plenty of choice. If I were to visit the area again I would choose another hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarrowPremierINN, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn London Harrow, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay at London Harrow Premier Inn and thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that your stay did not meet yor expectations and I would like to apologise for all inconvenience. I would like to ensure you that your comment has been forwarded to our team and we will do our best to improve our service.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Jolanta Kulakowska
Reception Team Leader
London Harrow Premier Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glossop, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

Reception staff very friendly, free parking always a bonus in London, also quite secure parking, the pub attached to the hotel was very good. The rooms were as you expect from premier inns they were clean spacious and bright throughout. The location is excellent it is close to the train station (just over the road) and you would think that as its so close to the train line there would be a lot of noise but this wasn't the case as the sound proofing in the rooms is so good you could only hear it if you were actually listening for a train.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarrowPremierINN, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn London Harrow, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay at London Harrow Premier Inn.
I would like to thank you for your feedback and I am happy to hear that we provide a good service and you have enjoyed your stay.
I am looking forward to see you again very soon.
Thank you.

Kind regards,

Jolanta Kulakowska
Reception team Leader
London Harrow Premier Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

This was the first time that we stayed at Premier Inn and surely we'll go back again. We booked a triple room for two nights. Our room was quite spacious, the beds were comfortable, good size television with lots of free channels, tea and coffee facility, clean and modern bathroom (the shower worked very well). The breakfast was excellent, plenty of food to choose from. I chose the continental option (cheaper but very good too). The wifi connection was free for the first 30 minutes, as it was fast it was more than enough to check my mails.
There were a lot of families, so the atmosphere during breakfast was very nice.
The bus stop and the train station are very near, so it was easy to travel.
We didn't have any problems, the room was very quiet, so we slept very well. Perfect!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarrowPremierINN, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn London Harrow, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay at London Harrow Premier Inn.
I would like to thank you for your feedback and I am happy to hear that we provide a good service and you have enjoyed your stay specialy that it was your first visit at Premier Inn.
I am very glad that rooms met your expectations and you spent great time in London.
I am looking forward to see you again very soon.
Thank you.

Kind regards,

Jolanta Kulakowska
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

As a family (2 adults & 2 teenagers) we stayed at this Premier Inn on 31.12.11, unfortunately, there was some very loud New Year revellers next door (a party I think) between 1.30am - 3am and we had to ring the Reception twice, who dealt with this efficiently. We did however, receive a full refund the very next morning and the Reception staff member was pleasant and polite when dealing with our concern. However, this experience did not put us off and we stayed there again 31.12.12, in a nice family room (actually better located for us than last year), where this time we had a good night's sleep! The hotel is ideally located for us as a family to travel into the centre of London and will definately use this hotel again. The breakfast (which is free for Under 16s with a paying adult) is fabulous and a great deal for families.

Room Tip: Rooms loacated in the main building suited us better as a family, facing the main road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarrowPremierINN, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn London Harrow, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear London Harrow Premier Inn Guest,

Thank you for your stay at London Harrow Premier Inn.
I would like to thank you for your feedback and I am happy to hear that we provide a good service and you have enjoyed your stay even if you had some disturbience from other customers and I would like to apologise for it once again.
I am looking forward to see you again very soon.
Thank you.

Kind regards,

Jolanta Kulakowska
Reception Team Leader
London Harrow Premier Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Premier Inn London Harrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Harrow

Address: Kenton Road | Kenton, Harrow HA3 8AT, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Middlesex > Harrow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Harrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn London Harrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel Harrow
Premier Inn Middlesex
Premier Inn London Harrow Middlesex

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn London Harrow, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.