We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful restaurant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Saathi

Saathi
142 Chase side, Enfield, England
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 83 Restaurants in Enfield
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: 0208 367 2733
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“wonderful restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2014

I was recomended by friend of mine,had a very lovely meal,with my girl friend,a excellent service, wonderful atmosphere, definitely worth a visit.

Visited December 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    105
    15
    3
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Delicious and great atmosphere!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2014

What a great evening! No problems with booking a table. Brilliant service, very helpful when we had to decide what to order he'd advice best combinations. Food was fantastic, tasty, nicely served, fresh and just right portions size.
Would definitely recommend and will revisit with family.

  • Visited December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Yum! And Yum again!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2014 via mobile

First visit to this place tonight. Food was first class, as good any any curry I have ever eaten.
Staff were smartly dressed, polite and provided excellent service.

Run by a local Enfield boy too. Brilliant.

Think I've found my new favourite place to eat in Enfield!

Cheers

  • Visited December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014

love this place.always friendly helpful staff and excellent food. a special thank to shab feel us so welcome, best indian in enfield,i highlyrecommend saathi.try it for yourself.

  • Visited December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enfield, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“One of the Very Best!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

I have eaten in this restaurant many times. The food and service are both excellent. I have eaten in many Indian restaurants, but this has to be one of the very best. The food is so fresh and has a unique taste and flavour. Nothing is too much trouble, and the staff are very friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited October 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Saathi also viewed

Enfield, Middlesex
Enfield, Middlesex
 
Enfield, Middlesex
Enfield, Middlesex
 

Been to Saathi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Saathi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.