We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Second holiday here this year - Very good but room for Improvement” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort

Save Saved
You added Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   C/ Las Dunas s/n, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain   |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Package Deal
Ranked #13 of 45 hotels in Corralejo
cheshire
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Second holiday here this year - Very good but room for Improvement”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

Have just returned from a week at this resort - it is our second visit this year and overall it was a lovely holiday. We travelled with another couple of friends and all had a great time. The complex is massive with 6 or 7 swimming pools which are all immaculately maintained and set in beautiful grounds. A 25 minute stroll into town and a ten minute walk to the nearby Commercial Centre which was lively with regular live music and Market stalls. The beach is just across the road and a regular courtesy bus takes you to the sand dunes. All in all a good setting.
When we arrived at mid day we had a 2 hour wait for our room - not a massive problem as we could wait at one of the many bars and have a drink but still uncomfortable when dressed in UK clothing!
Our rooms were spacious and clean with comfy beds and decent sized balconies. We had superior rooms in the quiet zone. Last time we just had an ordinary room and to be honest couldn't really spot the difference other than a small kitchen area with two rings and basic fittings.
Food is served either in the main restaurant or a snack bar by the largest pool. Would say the food is of a reasonable standard but the hotel was very busy so it ended up being a bit of a free for all - we ate out quite a bit for a change.
Most staff are very pleasant and would like to give a special mention to Malika who was on the bar in the quiet zone - she was so bubbly and friendly as she was on our last visit - a definate asset to the Hotel!
On the down side - we did have a small issue with house keeping as we did on our last visit. Not the cleaning of the room, we asked for extra pillows 3 times and were eventually told at mid night that we would have to come and collect them if we wanted them - nothing major but not really what you would expect from a 4 star hotel. The other down side was the very poor evening entertainment and lack of seating in the evenings. The complex is so large a lot more could be done in the evenings. For example they could, we felt, have kept one of the pool bars open and maybe had live music just to space things out a bit as it was cramped and uncomfortable having everyone all in the one place and as a result we ended up going into town most evenings.
All in all as I said it was a great holiday and reasonably good value for money but improvements should and could be made.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, October 15, 2012
Dear guest,

First of all, we would like to mention that we appreciate the time you took to post your feedback through Tripadvisor. At Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort we try to deliver the best service possible to ensure we meet our main goal, to keep customer happy and comfortable.

We are glad to read that you fully enjoyed your second stay with us and that you relished the installations, the gardens, the accomodation and that the food service.

Additionally, we wish to thank you for your praise given to our staff and specially to Malika. This is our best motivation. Of course, I will pass on your kind words to them, as I am sure that they will be very happy.

It has been our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to welcoming you next time your travels bring you to Fuerteventura.

Kindest regards,
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,394 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    876
    959
    353
    145
    61
See reviews for
1212
713
40
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (502)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Derby
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

Stayed here for 1 week from 29 Sept. Mother and (adult) daughter holiday. The hotel actually caters for a wide variety of people (families, couples, singles etc) and is multi-national which always adds to the experience (positively). We got friendly with a few people and also chatted to many others as we sat around the pool or in the restaurant and bar areas.

We found the room (1212) to be clean and spacious and more than served its purpose for us, although the stair access was very dark at night. No kettle which we knew in advance so had taken our own.

Check in quick and smooth but agree with other reviews that trying to locate your room on arrival at night is quite difficult.

Food varied and plentiful but not up to the standard of a 4-star. Restaurant can get a bit noisy with the younger children but it is a family-oriented place so to be expected. We tried the Asian restaurant (excellent) and the Spanish restaurant (good but a bit confusing as to what the choices were).

Bit disappointed in the range of cocktails on the AI package - 3 slush-based ones to be exact. Not something we have encountered on other AI holidays. Also, the fact that the AI ends at 12 noon on day of departure is something else we've never encountered with other AI's we've stayed at.

All of the staff we encountered were extremely hardworking, friendly and polite and the animation team certainly earn their money!

Although located approx 15 - 20 mins from main part of resort, the walk is easy enough and cheap to take a taxi - approx 4 euros each way. Would recommend an evening in Music Square (we went twice) as the atmosphere is lovely and the entertainment very good.

The shopping centre tower is worth a visit to take in the panoramic views of Correlejo and beyond.

The free bus to the dunes beach is an added bonus and the beach is absolutely gorgeous. Be aware that there is a naturist part of this beach which is clearly very popular with, erm, naturists. If, unlike me, you are easily embarrassed or offended, don't venture that far down the beach.

Overall, we had a lovely holiday and whilst not a 4-star hotel in our opinion, we'd definitely award it 3 stars.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, October 15, 2012
Dear Guest,

We would first like to thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to review your comments as they help us improve the quality of our hotel.

Further, we would like to let you know that the Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort is an official a 4* Hotel and that all the bedrooms are Junior Suites which means that they are all larger than most hotel bedrooms. The complex can almost be designed as a self contained village due to its extensive range of facilities including 3 tennis courts, 3 restaurants, 5 bars, 7 swimming pools ( including one relax swimming pool for adults only), Theatre, Spa, Miniclub, activity areas, full day and evening animation activities etc. This coupled with more than 15,000 square metres of carefully manicured tropical gardens ensure that the majority of our guests repeat their holiday experience at this hotel.

In our bars we offer a big range of national and international alcoholic and non alcoholic drinks, which are indicated in the card. This also includes a variety of cocktails and the special daily cocktail. The all inclusive works from the check in till check out, if clients would like to have a prolongation this would be have a special price.

Our main restaurant offers show cooking at every service and a wide range of various starters, main courses and desserts at the hot and cold buffet. In the evening we have additional a carvery station where every evening is something different in offer. The two theme restaurants offer Asian or Spanish food, also with show cooking.

As the resort has various areas to enjoy the stay, during the day and the evening our clients can choose in the evening between the lobby bar, plaza bar with plaza, plaza lounge and theatre. We are sorry that our hotel did not meet your expectations. As you can see in the reviews, more than 77% of our guests have rated our Hotel as excellent or very good.

Kindest regards,
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

We are a couple in our forties and spent a week at this hotel from 29/09/12 on a last minute break. We are regular travellers, usually taking 2-3 holidays in Spain each year so have a reasonably good basis for comparison. Overall I would rate this hotel as a solid four star experience - it has some very good points and is extremely strong in places, but there are a couple of small things that other hotels so better.

Location - the hotel is in a residential part of town. There is a supermarket as part of the complex and a small shopping centre - El Campanario - about 5-10 minutes walk away. Do visit the shopping centre and climb the bell tower for some great views (you can see the webcam on fuerteventuraplayas.com). The sea is less than five minutes walk away. There are a couple of small local beaches that are sandy and the water was lovely and clean. The walk into town takes about 15 minutes along the beach (you walk on the sand, not a promenade, so not suitable for high heels or in the dark!). By road it is a little longer. Once in town there are plenty of shops and restaurants and it takes about another 10-15 minutes to walk to the old town and harbour. Both are worth a visit.

Hotel grounds and pools - a very strong point. The layout of the hotel is spacious, green and well tended to. You can always find a quiet corner and the groundsmen keep it very clean indeed. Our room was near the small adults only relax pool and the small pool with a bar (which understandably was popular with families with small children and consequently a bit noisier). Unfortunately the adults pool was closed for repair 4 out of the 7 days we were there. On those days we took sun loungers to our patio and went in the other small pool. But it was very pleasant to have an adults only option and we never had a struggle to get sunbeds at any time of the day. The other bigger pools were fine for swimming, but we found them more crowded and noisy and as this was a holiday without our teenage kids we preferred the quieter option. Incidentally we never saw dirty sunbeds - perhaps these were around the main pools?

Room - Another strong point. We were in 2118 on the ground floor. Unlike others have reported, our air conditioning worked fine and our beds were comfortable. We asked for a quiet room and got just that - you would not have known there were other guests in the hotel. The room was spacious, attractive and spotlessly cleaned, although I did get bitten a lot despite having 2 mosquito repellent plug ins. As all the bites were around my ankles I suspect these were not mosquito based! We did use a courtesy room on the final day (4232) which was really not very nice (poor view, extremely hot, etc) but I guess this was why it was reserved as a courtesy room

Food - the food was less impressive for a 4* hotel, though still fine. The choices were as you would expect in the main restaurant and there was an element of show cooking taking place. As a vegetarian I did struggle sometimes to find something to eat, not helped by many of the meals that were labelled as vegetarian not actually being suitable. It's quite a common misconception in Spain that vegetarians eat ham/bacon or fish and this hotel was no exception. Unfortunately there were rarely any alternatives e.g. plain pasta, salads with no meat/fish, veg etc that I could make a meal with. My partner is not vegetarian and he thought the meat and fish were very well cooked, but also thought there was less choice than usual on occasion. We did try the Spanish restaurant - it was fine but not significantly different to the main buffet restaurant

Entertainment - I liked the fact that the entertainment took place in a theatre style environment rather than in the main plaza as it meant that you could sit outside and have a drink without being overpowered by the children's disco etc. Incidentally the plaza is a covered area so we preferred to use the bar in the main hotel building where you can sit in the open air and get a breeze. Service at both bars was friendly and efficient. We tend to prefer to explore the town at night but the entertainment we did see was fine - usual holiday fare. During the day there are plenty of activities to get involved in if you want to. These are all held round the main pool areas which means the smaller pools stay nice and peaceful for those who just want to chill.

A couple of other small things: we did not get asked to give back our wristbands on the last day even though we checked out at 12 and didn't leave until 18.00 hours. Perhaps we were just lucky!; there are lots of free water dispensers dotted around the hotel grounds which were very welcome; the staff were just lovely and very helpful; I would recommend a day trip to Lanzarote but go with the Romero cruises as they are half the price (it takes about 20 mins longer but you're on holiday so no need to rush!!).

Lastly, the Barcelo Corralejo Bay is quite a bit closer to town but didn't look half as nice when we stopped by to have a look around it!

Room Tip: Block 2110-20 was nice and quiet and near the adults pool. Not easy to find in the dark on our firs...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, October 15, 2012
Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to mention that we appreciate the time you took to post your feedback through Tripadvisor. At Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort we try to deliver the best service possible to ensure we meet our main goal, to keep customer happy and comfortable.

We are really happy to see that you enjoyed your room as well as the food and the staff throughout the hotel. We would like to thank you for recommending our hotel to a friend as well.

It has been our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to welcoming you next time your travels bring you to Fuerteventura.

Kindest regards,
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

Visited Atlantis suite with my partner last week and had a fantastic holiday! Food was brilliant and enough choice for even the fussiest of eaters! 15 minute easy walk into centre on hire a bike from the hotel for 10€ a day and it'll take you 5 mins. Amazing white sand beaches for as far as the eye can see, 15 min walk or free hotel bus journey! Rooms clean and not a cockroach in sight, not even a mosquito or fly in sight...Spotless! All staff extremely friendly, plenty of quiet relaxing pools alongside the busy entertainment pools but seriously you could not fault the entertainment staff, they work so hard! Generally very very I,pressed and would 100% go again with or without children! Couldn't recommend enough!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, October 15, 2012
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for letting us know your feedback through Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay in our hotel. Your feedback is of imperative importance to us as client satisfaction is our primary goal.

From Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, we are very happy to hear that our facilities, service and staff lived up to your expectations. We strive to meet our clients expectations as customer satisfaction is our main priority. We are also very glad that you would recommend our hotel to a friend.

We look forward to welcoming you in our hotel next time your travelling brings you to Fuerteventura.

Kindest regards,
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billericay, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

We booked a week away hoping for some R&R in the sun.

The hotel was clean. The suite we stayed in was ok, although the twin beds weren't particularly comfortable. Our biggest issue was that we could hear everything from the room upstairs. Which meant being woken at 7am every morning by the children upstairs.

The food was actually really good. We only had one evening where it wasn't great (Italian night), but otherwise we were impressed. The two theme restaurants were particularly good.

The pools were quite small, but it was possible to get some peace if you find the right one. Finding sunbeds wasn't too difficult.

The entertainment was a bit of a racket and definitely not our cup of tea (seemed to be especially focused around children).

The bus to the dunes is worth doing. Otherwise there isn't much close to the hotel.

BUT... the thing that completely ruined our holiday was that we hired two bikes for two days from the bike shop in the hotel complex (not actually part of the hotel, but affiiliated with it and clearly promoted by them as evidenced by the numerous photos on their website). Note that name, EASY RIDERS.

After locking up both securely near the beach (using their €6 value locks), we returned a few hours later to find one had been stolen. The owner of the shop gave us two choices: we pay €450 to cover the cost of the bike or he threatened us with arrest. His manner was very aggressive and upsetting. We ended up going with him to give a statement at the police station but still had to hand over the €450 (not knowing Spanish law, we weren't prepared to take the risk).

They did not point out that they did not have insurance. The form we signed we thought was just to confirm our rental. While we accept we should have looked on the back on the order form to have thoroughly read the small print (and believe me, we will in future), we just assumed they'd have insurance like every other hire company in the world.

Had it not been for this horrible experience, we might have rated the hotel higher.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, October 10, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your personal Holiday experience with others here on tripadvisor.

We are glad that you have enjoyed the hotel with pool and garden installations, the variety and quality of food served in our three restaurants also did get up to your expectation.

Regarding the Bike centre, we would like to inform you that this service is offered by an external and independent company, which is located inside of the hotel to offer our clients a good and quick service. We are sorry that you have had a bad experience because of a stolen bike. This should have been rated separately.

Once again we like to thank you for you positive comment about the hotel and looking forward to welcome you once again here on Fueretventura.

Kind regards,
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dundee, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

We stayed here the first week of October, I was a little apprehensive before going after reading some negative reviews. No on our return I feel some reviews are very harsh - why do people feel the need just to go onto tripadvisor to moan.

We stayed in a double bedroom room. Room number 5241. It was great. 2 balconies. One of which was so large we could fit 2 sun loungers on it. This room is in a great location as you are not far from reception and the pool bar. The air conditioning did work. There was a fridge in the room, a huge walk in wardrobe and a big bathroom. I don't feel at all the furniture was dated, it was immaculate. People have complained about the t.v, yes it is from the 1980s but who is there to watch t.v? The only thing I would point out is that two couples couldn't share this 2 bed apartment. The main bedroom is open plan so no door and the smaller bedroom just has a folding great. Both bedrooms have a door which leads into the bathroom. Not a problem if you are travelling with 2 children as we were.

The room was very clean and towels changed when required. The fabric chairs and couch was spotless. There is no kettle in the room, bring your own.

Tip~: email the hotel before you go and ask for a sunny balcony. I did and I reckon we got one of the best. Some of the balconies were so dark, with huge trees infront of them.

Food:- was o.k. My husband thought it was good but I don't eat red meat so there wasn't very much choice for me. The baguette bar in the pool bar was fab. They just made up the baguettes of your choice. Kids lived on hot dogs, there wasn't really food for them unless they like pasta in a tomato sauce. We booked one night at each of the theme restaurants, this was good for a change. however, you need to book between 9am and 10am above the reception which was a hassle. We liked the spanish restuarant best.

The main plaza were breakfast is served is huge. We didn't like it as it has low celings, is noisy and resembles a school canteen. We only had breakfast there and didn't go back for lunch prefering the quieter pool bar.

Kids disco. Was o.k Not the best. Entertainers had home made costumes on and really did the same each night. I feel the hotel needs to improve on this.

Nightly entertainment. We didn't watch it as it started at 9.30/9.45 which was too late for the kids. You do though need to sit on plastic chairs in rows (with no tables) which wasn't the best.

Location~: - great for the beach. We had the most relaxing holiday just either being a the pool or the beach. The Wikki beach is a 10 min walk away and was really shallow for the kids.
However, the strip with all the bars, shops etc is a 15/20 min walk and the old town 30mins. You can however get a taxi quite cheap 5 euros, It depends where you want to be placed, if you want right in the center of the action then this hotel is not for you. If you are going to relax then it is.

Late departure: 35 euros to keep on the room.

Pool Towels: 20 euros each. you get one free change and then after that is is 2 euros per change extra. On leaving you get the 20 euros back. (or in our case 80 euros as we hired four).

Staff: Very helpful

Overall a great holiday. I realise I have mentionned a few negatives but really just to point these things out as it is things I wish I had known.

Room Tip: 5214 fantastic location and sunny huge balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, October 10, 2012
Dear guest,

We would first like to thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. Guest satisfaction is of imperative importance to us and therefore, we are happy to take your feedback into consideration.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel rooms and that the overall hotel service and maintenance was satisfactory. On the other hand, we have taken good note on your comments regarding the mini disco. Furthermore we are delighted to read that you also have discovered the beaches around the hotel and hope you also have used the free hotel shuttle service to the big sand dunes of Corralejo.

Once again, we thank you for your advice as it is very useful for us to improve our hotel and customer level of satisfaction.

From Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, we appreciate your comments and look forward to welcoming you in the future.

Kindest Regards,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

Just got back from a week at this hotel, and enjoyed the break. The hotel is very spread out and took us a while to find our way round.Glad we didn't arrive in the dark it would have been hard to find the room. The room gardens and pool area's were very nice, The gym looked great although we didn't use it. Tried the Spanish and Asian restaurants both were very good. However the main restaurant was not up to 4* standard. Paper napkins, at all meals plastic tea-spoons and if you could find a saucer for you cup at breakfast you were lucky. The food was ok.
Its very much for families and there was loads of kids there. Only the reception to use as a comfy place to sit.Animation team worked very hard.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, October 10, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback in Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us.

It’s a pleasure to read that the food service and the hotel staff did meet your expectations.

We would like to let you know that our biggest aim is to offer our clients an excellent service and unforgettable holidays in a complex that has something for all ages. We have different areas for adults only, for example the relax swimming pool, the first floor of the main restaurant “Gaudi”, the spa and fitness centre, etc. Other areas cater for all ages with day and night-time animation. We are very thankful for your kind words about our staff.

It will be a pleasure to be your host once again when you are here on Fuerteventura.

Kindest regards,
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort

Address: C/ Las Dunas s/n, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Corralejo
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
#6 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#6 Luxury Hotel in Corralejo
#15 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
En uno de los enclaves mas privilegiados de Fuerteventura, junto a las conocidas e increibles Dunas de Corralejo y playas de fina arena blanca... Un Resort lleno de diversion para todas las edades... Un todo incluido de calidad y con una garantia de unas vacaciones inolvidables junto al mar. Cerca del bello pueblo marinero de Corralejo, Fuerteventura, El Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort de 4* superior ofrece diversos y variados ambientes que permiten disfrutar momentos de relax, de animacion, actividades y un sinfin de deportes acuaticos en nuestro Beach club y todo sin salir del Resort. Ya disponemos de la nueva zona Premium solo para adultos donde dispondra de mas intimidad si lo prefiere. Para aquellos que buscan una completa y amplia oferta de ocio durante todo el dia y la noche, el Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort " Todo Incluido" es el destino por excelencia. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Tingo, Travelocity, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Be Live Hotel Corralejo
Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Suite Hotel
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Corralejo

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.