We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A place with a difference” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura to your Saves list
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
Avenida Maritima de Corralejo (Cruce con c/ Hernan Cortes), 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
-3 % Discount / Promoción
Ranked #2 of 45 Hotels in Corralejo
widnes
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“A place with a difference”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

We were fortunate enough to stay in both an ocean view room and a junior suite with no view. Although the ocean view room was smaller than the suite it was lovely to wake up to the sunrise and we found the room much quieter. The location is lovely and although there is no parking available we managed to park in nearby streets. I don't know what it would be like at peak season. We hired bikes from easy riders and cycled to the sand dunes it was easy riding and we really enjoyed the day. The staff were brilliant especially Natalia in the restaurant she works so hard and always makes time to spoil the guests. Luis & the skateboarder (don't know his name) deserve a mention too. The reception staff Natalie & Monica were very helpful and informative. Thank to the manager and all the staff for making our stay very memorable

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    135
    28
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
128
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
uk
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

Cannot fault any part of this hotel - the location is fabulous, walk out the door to the harbour and beaches, and the hotel has got everything perfect. Good decor, amazing staff both on reception and in the restaurant, food at breakfast and in the restaurant could not have been better. Can't wait to return.

Room Tip: invest in the sea view rooms - definitely worth it
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

Stayed here in February 2014 for our Birthday celebrations. The Hotel gave us a bottle of Champagne on arrival. "Much appreciated". This is a fantastic little hotel and a really brilliant winter get-away. Spotlessly clean with very friendly staff. Sea view room is an absolute must. The restaraunt and breakfast also very good and Natalia is an absolute credit to the hotel. She could'nt have done anymore to make everyones experience the best it could be. A couple of very important tips for travellers with hire cars. Do not park in the yellow marked bays close to the hotel. I was unaware they are strictly loading bays and had a 200 euro fine. This was reduced by half if paid immediately but still a heavy price to pay. Also unless you enjoy really poor customer service and long waiting in queues do not use Goldcar Car Rentals. Trust me it is worth paying a little more for a much better service. If we return to the Avanti we will hire a car from the airport terminal rather than take the cheaper option. Really just not worth the extra aggravantion and can potentially ruin your holiday experience. As for the Avanti total thumbs up we enjoyed our stay immensely. Thank you! Ps Top floor solariam/sun terrace also brilliant shame the bar was not open during our stay.

Room Tip: We stayed on the first floor corner room. Highly Recommended
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
firenze
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

great location, staff really over the top always ready and helpful, breakfast very good with good variety of products, night restaurant need to be booked, but the food is great and the price is ok, daily cleaning of the room, nice terrace with jacuzzi and sun-beds. Really recommended.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

Lovely adult only hotel. Gorgeously relaxing and if lucky enough to get a balcony you will also have a gorgeous sea view. The decor is bright and calming and the bed is one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in....not your usual skinny Spanish matress, but a lovely solid comfy one. The breakfasts are yummy and fresh and the restaurant has beauitiful sea views. I cannot fault this hotel and its staff are relly efficient and helpful. I cannot wait to return.

Room Tip: ask for a room with a balcony and uninterrupted view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

We have just returned from a lovely week at this different but excellent hotel. The room was comfortable and spotless. Natalie on reception, runs a good ship from reception and was very helpful. We had 3 evening meals in the restaurant and all were very good. Natalia and her crew work very hard to provide excellent food, a charming service and in a lovely setting (we had a window sea view table every night- although we recommend you book, as it is very popular!).
We could not fault our stay here and would definitely love to return.

Room Tip: Room 104 was absolutely fine for us.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scotland
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014 via mobile

Stayed for 4 nights earlier this month. Staff were all friendly and very helpful. Room was on top floor and had fabulous views to harbour, beach and ferries coming in and out. Bed was extremely comfortable. Loved our stay here.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura

Address: Avenida Maritima de Corralejo (Cruce con c/ Hernan Cortes), 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adults Only. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura Corralejo

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.