We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Golf Holiday Villas

Duplex Villa
Duplex Villa
Duplex Villa
Well maintened pool
Outdoor dining
Views from the master bedroom
Thermal cover and Pool heating option
Corralejo
|
Rental Home – 
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calderon4...
Derby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“What a hidden gem”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

We had a fantastic holiday in the sun, away from the snow ice and cold weather back home. The villa was absolutely beautiful, modern, comfortable, 4-5 star, with great views. We couldn't fault it at all. It had every thing we needed and more. We will definitely be back.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The security and location
Liked least: The pool wasn't heated
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
lucbBrech...
brecht
1 review
“marvellous”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

my wife and i stayd here for 1 week. the welcoming of mr. Sunder was very nice. he explained everithing very well.the house it self was nicer then we expected . it was very clean and was ther what you needed.i would recomend it to everybody. you need a car if you stay here. town and beach are a five minute drive. the big supermarket is close by.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Jammin183
1 review
“Fantastic villa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

4 of us stayed here for 2 weeks in July and the villa was exceptional, very clean, decorated to a very high standard in a great location and everything we needed was there! We always stay in villas wherever we go and this is one of the best so far.The villa was safe secure, well looked after easy to find. with regards to booking, transfer payments, all correspondence and arrangements to meet and collect keys all went very smoothly. We had a fantastic holiday and will definitely be booking up fiornext year. We could find no fault whatsoever with this wonderful villa.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2013
We are happy to read that you had a wonderful holidays and wish to thank for your nice comments in regards our assistance and how you found the villa.
Each time a new customer confirms his stay in our place we are proud to have been chosen over other hundreds nice accommodations, so the least we can do is give our best for them to enjoy a great holidays in every sense possible. We feel rewarded when the guests leave us with a huge smile on his face after all the team work is there behind.
Many thanks for your sincere recommendation of our villas to other travellers, helping them to make an assertive choice they surely won’t regret.
Best wishes from all of us and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Vanessa R
Sunbury-on-Thames, null, United Kingdom
1 review
“home from home”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We just came back from the villas where we had an enjoyable stay. The villa was in excellent condition with marble flooring throughout and a fully fitted kitchen with w.machine and dishwasher. The beds are the most comfortable that I have stayed in away from home and i had excellent sleep at night. The bedrooms are spacious the main having an ensuite. There is a family bathroom and a downstairs toilet also. The sofas are spacious and comfortable to sit on. The pool outside whilst small is deep and it was nice to have. Security is excellent and we did not feel the need to lock our things away as there is a security person on site and the doors of the villa are fitted with excellent locks as are the outside gates. There is space to park the car on the driveway but reverse in or you may catch the under front of the car on the steep part as the driveway meets the road.

In the early morning the golf course sprinklers go off so if you are a light sleeper but want a lie in the sleep with the windows closed. This is possible as it is cooler at night in fuerteventura.
This is perfect for a group holiday where extended family can hire their villas and meet up. The only activity on site for the kids is the 18 hole golf but it is expensive. There is a large swimming pool and tennis courts 2 mins drive away which are reasonably priced and the beach is about 10 mins drive. There are two types in corralejo town there is a small beach with deep water great for swimming and the kids can jump off the side or there are the wave beaches as you head back towards the airport which are great for surfing.
Food is okay there is an all you cn eat chinese for euro 11.50 per person and they will cook fishes and various meat whilst you wait too. There are lots of steak houses and the best dishes I found were the chicken breast or fish. There is a good supermarket 3 mins drive which sells food silimar to lidl or aldi and good value.
It can be quite windy at times which is annoying when you are on the beach but overall we had a great holiday.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2013
Many thanks for taking out time to share your positive and complete impressions about our villas and Corralejo.
As you noticed, we definitely tried to offer a truly comfortable accommodation, installing good quality beds, mattress, pillows along with a large sofa. The modern furnishing, several appliances and complete equipment make the rest to provide a nice living experience when staying in our villas, which are always kept in excellent conditions by our staff.
We are happy to see you enjoyed a great holiday break and we look forward to welcoming you again to Golf Holiday Villas any time. Best wishes from all of us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
willowont...
Wirral
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Superb”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Have been holidaying in Fuerteventura for 7 years.....why oh why did we not find Golf Villas sooner? What a jewel of an organistion. From booking to arrival Raju, Sunder and the holiday homes team make our 11 night vacation a stay of pure perfection. We stayed in an duplex villa which was spacious, comfortable and more than a home from home. The memory foam mattresses and pillows were of a tremendous bonus as my partner has spondylitis. Fabulous facilities and very tastefully decorated. We will be returning in October.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Location
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2013
Dear guest,
We thank you for taking out time to share your positive impressions about our villas in Trip Advisor.
We are delighted to know your holidays were of “pure perfection”, and even more than happy to know that we have contributed our bit to make it possible.
Our aim is to make our guests feel at home, and let me tell you it is so rewarding to know we succeeded with you. Additionally we are proud of your comments in reference of our high furniture quality and facilities.
We are already looking forward to your next stay. Best regards from our sunny paradise!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
frothers1
Dundee, United Kingdom
1 review
“Can't recommend highly enough!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Just back from Corralejo where we had a great stay at Golf Holiday Villas. The service we received was wonderful from my first enquiry to Mr Sunder coming to say goodbye the night before we left.
The villa was immaculate, the owners are obviously very proud of their properties and quite rightly so. They are spacious and finished to a really high standard. We were looking for a home in a nice area to be able to relax completely in and that was exactly what we got.
We only had one day of bad weather and it was great to be able to have the space to relax without tripping over each other.
A great holiday, thank you to everyone involved, including the man who cleaned our pool every other day...

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The view from the garden. Golf course, mountains behind and sea to the left
Liked least: not applicable
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2013
First of all let me thank you for dedicating some minutes to post your review through Holiday lettings.
Your detailed description of our services and facilities surely makes it easier for other interested travelers who aim to come.
We are happy and grateful to know we could make your holidays perfect. Hope to see you back again soon in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
simonands...
Florence, Italy
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

It's a wonderful villa, 2 floors. 3 bedrooms, one nice terrace with a great view, the living room
and the kitchen have everything you need: flat screen tv, dvd, microwave owen, squeezer, toaster, tea and coffee machine. And in the garden you have your private pool, sundbeds, a table and the BBQ., and your private parking.
Just 5 minutes by car from Corralejo.
It's safe, silent, and we had a very good service. We hope to come back here next year.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: garden and private pool
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 20, 2013
Dear Sirs. We are grateful you found our villas well equipped and felt attended during your stay.
It was our pleasure for having met you and we will be glad to receive your visit again in the near future. Best wishes from all of us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$95
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Owner
Raju M
34 655860676
Speaks English, Spanish
Listed since : Dec 2012
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing