We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best cocktails” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Blanco Cafe

Blanco Cafe
Calle la Iglesia 27, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
+34928536599
Improve this listing
Ranked #38 of 220 restaurants in Corralejo
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night
Description: In the old town of Corralejo you must visit this cocktail Bar whose decoration is absolutely charming. Cocktails, apetizers, good music, an excellent treatment and wifi area. It's worth the visit.
Antwerp, Belgium
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“The best cocktails”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

I love this place for great atmosphere and friendly way. All cocktails are amazing and service is excellent!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

94% Recommend
    48
    17
    1
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Quirky soundings but cool vibe”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

Services was excellent and was offered a blanket the first time I visited the bar as I had a cold and it was chilly that evening. The cocktail menu had a variety of choices which would delight visitors and you can be assured that even the fussiest person would enjoy a drink here. The cocktails were great, tasty and the staff were very friendly.

There is nice outside seating but also in the cave style surroundings indoors it was relaxing and comfortable. There is an outdoor garden but never been!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“The Best Cocktails in Corralejo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

Amazing cocktails, we had Melon Mint Julip, Singapore sling, Margaritas and Pina Coladas and they were all delicious. During our first visit the lady serving our drinks invited us to a free buffet on the Friday evening. We went along and the food and atmosphere were great. This is a little gem tucked right at the bottom of the old town and looks like a cavern inside. It is so good I can't give it a high enough review!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vantaa, Finland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Lovely place for drinks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

Centraly situated in the old town. Wide selection of beautiful drinks. And what a decoration inside and outside!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifden, Galway, Ireland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Drinks request..”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

Worth stopping in for a peek. We did and went back for another. In this funky, relaxed venue you will find little quirky treasures from a movie room to a great D.J and free delicious Tapas buffet on Fridays. Outside seating provides little blankets to make you feel at home. The Mojiots are delicious and the bar tender patiently and very successfully listened to my instructions on making a hot whiskey....

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blanco Cafe also viewed

Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 
Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Blanco Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blanco Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.