We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic stay... Would do it again” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real to your Saves list
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Avenida Grandes Playas N 103, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay... Would do it again”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

Let's get the bit that everyone moans about first out of the way.... The building work opposite the entrance...yes there is unfinished building work, but we all know about the Spanish construction market.
The hotel is beach front focused and doesn't spoil the fantastic views and cannot be seen from the beach, or the pool.
The hotel us fantastic and very well presented. The luxury is visable from the moment you walk into the reception to the time you get to your room.
The rooms are very well presented with a massive bed, large screen tv, and fantastic bathroom.
The balcony was sea view facing giving fantastic views.
The food was very good on all the nights we ate there and on a buffet basis.
We did eat in the top floor restaurant one evening.... The service was excellent as was the quality of the food.
The spa centre was amazing, even though I had to wear a shower cap to swim lol
The only down side was the minibar costs.... Higher than most.

I have stayed in 5 star hotels all over Europe and Dubai, and would put the Bahia Real up with them.
If the people who moaned about this hotel here, stayed at the most opulent hotel in the world free of charge, they would still find something to moan about

Room Tip: Get a sea view suite.... We'll worth it
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you so much for this wonderful 5 star rating. We are sure it will be of great help for our future guests and also it is a true motivation for our team.
We know that the best publicity is a satisfied costumer who will spread the word, but moreover we really care about what people think about our hotel once they are back home and settled back into routine. Holidays memories are priceless and so we put extra care into reviewing our reports along with other tools we have to measure costumer satisfaction.
Despite first impressions about the abandoned buildings that are not within the hotel we managed to convince you of our hotel and our renowed high standarts.
Thankfully once you step inside the hotel the outside world vanishes and there only is a sensation of having found what one was looking for: the perfect place to unwind and relax. Like you say, the views are not compromised, nor is the luxury and confort or the service. We stand out for being a 5 star deluxe hotel and this is what we give our guests: a truly 5 star deluxe holiday experience.
We like to go beyond expectation, so if you need something or have any sort of suggestions please let us know and we will try to make your dream holiday come true. Whatever it takes, if we can do it so we will.
Our shower cap in the spa is mandatory for hygenic reason as it is usual in the spa’s of hotels here in Spain. The minibar prices are also in line with the usual prices of 5 star hotels in Spain. Nevertheless we will review this and see if we can introduce different brands with different prices.
Thank you so much for your evaluating our hotel as being at the level of other 5 star hotels worldwide, we are proud of your comments.
And thank you most of all for your support, we are sure that if we could do something else to make our costumers happy we will at least try!

Warm regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real*****GL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,170 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    836
    241
    62
    19
    12
See reviews for
276
662
45
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (264)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Weybridge, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014 via mobile

Just returned from a week at the Bahia Real on the 13th March 2014. We can honestly say we had a wonderfull time there.we had an excellent room with sea view it had a large comfortable bed and the room was always kept very clean.we stayed half board and the buffet for breakfast and dinner was of very high quality.over all a wonderfull 5 star hotel.Christine&Bob

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
Dear Christine and Bob,

How lovely to find your comments here on Tripadvisor. We have enjoyed being your hosts during your visit and we do hope that there will be many more visits in the future. We are thrilled to know that you spent a marvellous time and that you found our hotel to be wonderful and worthy of its 5 star category. Please keep in touch and let us know when you are coming back, we will try to give you a room according to preferences. Our team is here to assist you with anything you may require to make your next holiday with us as enjoyable as this one.

We send you our best wishes and greetings from sunny Fuerteventura.

Regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real*****GL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Framlingham, England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

When you drive from the airport to Corralejo it feels as if you have landed on Mars. You pass a volcano that looks as if it erupted last week, but Wikipedia says there hasn't been an eruption on Fuerteventura for 1000 years. Then you arrive at the Bahia Real and it is a beautiful oasis of luxury. Lovely smiling helpful staff all dressed in the attractive national costume of the Canaries, a splendid lobby with painted Cupola and nice decor in the guest rooms - all with a Roman influence (not sure if the Romans made it to the Canaries).

Food in the hotel is excellent. There are gourmet restaurants well up to international standards. Look out for pate de foie gras as an amuse-bouche in Las Columnas and cannelloni with truffle sauce in La Cupula.

Really good buffet both for breakfast, and in the evening (usually themed - Italian, seafood etc) if you don't feel up to the gourmet restaurants. We didn't try the Japanese one.

Good live music in the bar - violin and guitar for example, and they managed some foot-tapping Irish music on St Patrick's day.

There are two outdoor pools surrounded by attractive tropical garden. Also a good paddling pool for toddlers. The deeper pool is almost as cold as the ocean in March - swimming is an exercise in survival - but the shallower one is a couple of degrees better. We didn't visit the spa which has an indoor pool because it was so sunny every day. It wasn't too windy but there are plenty of windbreaks.

The beach is not the best feature. It is basically volcanic rock with sand laid over the top. At high tide it is OK, and a few hundred metres along it is better. The is a nice dock constructed in front of the hotel with "Balinese" sun beds (that you have to pay for) and a bar. There are steps down to the sea from here.

The town of Corralejo is a dump. Only go there if you need shops, which are better than its third-world feel would lead you to expect (Zara etc).

For Brits it is nice to be in the same time zone.

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
Dear guest,

Thank for your detailed report on your holiday experience with us. We value the feedback of our guest and we think it is an excellent opportunity to identify where we can improve our services to please our guests even more.
So we have read with great interest your comments and we thought it is a wonderful way of describing your arrival. Yes, Fuerteventura is an island of volcanic eruption but fortunately the volcanoes are not active and the people living here feel safe, in fact we enjoy everything about this beautiful island. The unique landscape, the spectacular beaches, the laid back atmosphere; all of this is the real spirit of this little magic island.
We are set in the beautiful bay of Corralejo, close to the natural park of the sand dunes. This is a prime location and our guest feel privileged to have the beach within short walking distance and the town is only a stroll away.
The hotel decoration has an influence of the roman art but basically it is neomudejar style construction. You will find more information about it in Internet and it is in fact quite interesting.
Our gourmet restaurant “La Cupula” and our “Las Columnas” restaurant, cater for the most selective palates, offering a one of a kind culinary experience. The canelloni with truffle sauce is an excellent recommendation and it is an all time favourite in our restaurant. It’s a shame you did not have opportunity to try also the Japanes “Yamatori” as we are sure you would have enjoyed it.

The evening entertainment is always trying to melt with our public, and there is always a reason to celebrate, whether it is a local festivity or a festivty anywhere in the world.
In the pool area we have three different pools, one for babies and toddlers which is climatized, one for children and adults which is also climatized and the deeper one that is suitable for anyone who wants to give it a go. Some guest get up very early and go to swim in the ocean or the non climatized pool, as it seems it boost circulation and is very healthy.
We also have an indoor heated pool in our spa aera (only adults area) and an outdoor jacuzzi on the roof. You will find your prefered pool very soon and there is plenty of space around to relax, read a book or dream along.
In realtion to the beach we like to point out that it has recently been improved as the access to the water wasn’t very good, but now it is much better providing a safe access and also the new dock you mention has a bathing facility. Our Chill Out Beach Club is a VIP area providing an extra value to the guests, here they may enjoy a day by the sea in a very private setting.
Corralejo is a nice fishing village that eventually developed to a town. It harbours a good choice of shops, bars, restaurants, entertainment and a nice promenade as well as a dock where sailing trips are offered and where you can take a ferry to the neighbouring islands.
If you do not feel the need to venture into the town, you will find that the hotel offers the possiblity to take it easy as everything is at hand. Still so we recommend a visit around the island to experience Fuerteventura and if you have time why not also the archipielago.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with other travellers, we hope to meet you again in the near future!

Warm regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real*****GL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

We stayed here last week on a Half Board basis with a sea view room which had a lovely balcony and a perfect sea view. Previous reviewers have indicated that the sea view rooms are mainly in the shade and whilst it is a five star hotel and the staff are kind and helpful, I think they can do little to alter the rotation of the sun, but the view itself was beautiful and calming all the same. Reception staff warmly welcomed us with cava, escorted us to our room and explained the hotel facilities. Our room was very comfortable and had everything you could need, plus a turndown service each night. All communal areas were clean, nicely furnished and well attended as you would expect from a five star hotel. Spa staff are friendly and we had use of the Spa each day (no extra charge). We enjoyed the buffet (breakfast and dinner) which consisted of fresh fish and meat cooked in front of you and we were free to sit wherever we wanted to. Drinks were purchased separately (we were HB) and found to be on the expensive side. We also dined in Yamatori (Japanese restaurant) one night which was also quite expensive but a fantastic dining experience. The pool area was quiet and relaxing with many sunbeds available to choose from. In terms of hotel entertainment, we experienced traditional flamenco and on another evening a jazz musician, again very enjoyable. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and were sad to leave. It is certainly a five star hotel but the best thing about the hotel is that it maintains high standards without being pretentious. We would certainly go back again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
Dear guest,

Thank very much for taking the time to evaluate your stay in march with us. Your feedback is very important for us and after reading it we are very pleased to hear that you found almost everything to be of your satisfaction. Of course as you have highlighted we cannot change the layout of the hotel and we thought it most important that our rooms face the sea or the pool instead of the street.
How nice that you experienced a warm welcome and you enjoyed being escorted to the room with a welcome drink. We like to make our guests feel at home from the very beginning they get a proper introduction to the hotel so that they can feel they belong and we care about them.
Also the rooms are in line with our concept of luxurios confort beyond expectation, the turndown service is an added value and it is nice to come back after maybe a long day touring the island to find your bed prepared for the night and the room refreshed.
Being a 5 star deluxe establishment involves all that, and then it is the little things we use to stand out for, like a small surprise if you celebrate your birthday with us, a smile when you least expect it, an invitation to join our traditional flameco dancers, a new cocktail you just discover on the menu and decide try out and many more.
Our spa is another highlight and at the moment the daily entrance is free of charge. Besides you can book our treatments that are always tailormade, our reception at the spa can give you personalized recommendations on that and elaborate a suitable programm for you.
You have mentioned also that you enjoyed our evening entertainment program and the relaxing pool site. We have tried to create the perfect match of entertainment and relax, and find the balance between one and the other. Thank you for such positive comment we know that we have achieved it! This is a great motivation for us, rest assured we will continue to work hard so that we keep up the high standarts!

Thank you for your visit and please get in touch if you plan a future visit so that we can assist you personally according to preferences.

Kindest regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real*****GL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ascot
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

We stayed at the Bahia during the last week in February on a B & B basis and booked a sea view room and that is what we got. What we didn't realise was the sea view rooms, or ours anyway, didn't get any meaningful sun, I cannot blame the hotel for that but it is worth bearing in mind.
The reception and their staff were perfect, the rooms are fine and the general areas are clean and well maintained, however,from that point onwards the five star hotel became ordinary and expensive. Take for example the buffet, we chose to eat there the first night, no one to show you to a table, its a help yourself, the buffet was ok, but the only memorable aspect was the price, 37 euros each plus about 20 euros for a bottle of house wine (it was dreadful and half of it is still there) plus I think some 6 euros for two cups of coffee. We ate like kings for the rest of the holiday in the local town for under 50 euros. The sun beds around the pool area could do with a thorough wash, you collect the towels from a shed which has a pile of old tatty magazines and books in a heap, you might think, (it is a five star hotel) the attendant would show you to a position, no chance. We heard something of the hotel entertainment whilst passing through - if you like the banging and crashing of the heels and the discordant music of flamenco style, then this is for you, but not for us. I cannot recall seeing any member of the 'management' in the restaurant/public areas/ or anywhere during the whole of the stay, and in my view that is what is required, some serious 'management by walkabout' I do not believe that the staff who are supposed to be running this hotel know what is happening (or not happening) on the ground
What you have is a five star hotel that is well short of the rating.

Room Tip: Sea view does not mean sunshine
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Dear guest,

First of all we would like to say thank you for taking the time to publish a review on your recent stay with us.
We are happy to read that you particulary liked our rooms, our friendly staff and the way our general areas are always kept in inmaculate shape.
On the other hand we are very sorry to read that not every aspect of your holiday was to your entire satisfaction.
We work very hard in order to achieve the hightest costumer satisfaction and we always welcome any sort of feedback as it helps us to improve our services and take neccesary measures wherever required.
However we do not agree on some of your comments as unfortunately they are based on wrong or misleading information.

Our rooms are distributed on two differents wings, one of them is facing the pool and the other the sea. All rooms have nice and spacious balconies, and all of them do get sun. However as the evening approaches the sun gets down behind the building and so you don’t get the last rays of sun there.
We could have built the rooms facing the road and then probably you would enjoy the sunshine a little longer but we thought people would enjoy more looking out to the sea.
In reference to the prices, we like to point out that they are in line with the usual prices in Spain for a 5 star deluxe establishment. You will probably find cheaper options in town but what you pay for is the tailormade service of our theme restaurants, the great variety of our buffet, the excellent quality of all our 1º class brands, the atmosphere, the live music, the beautiful setting and the direct sea view. This is what our hotel is all about: it’s a special place with a unique charm and this is why we can count many repeat costumers amongst our clientele. You will find many of them also commenting here on Tripadvisor and we hope that travellers are reading different opinions to make themselves a better idea.
The hotel entertainment is also in line with our establishment, we have live musicians such as pianoplayers, guitarist, a violinist and yes, we are in Spain and we do love Flamenco. it is an essential part of our culture and tradition and we think it is simply beautiful to watch, so we wanted to share it with our guests.
Our public relations team is at the entrance during the entire duration of service, receiving you with a friendly smile, asking you if you had a nice day, offering help wherever it is required.
It has never been a problem in our buffet to find a table, so there has never been a neccesity to show all of our guests to a table, in fact it's a more relaxed atmosphere as it is usual in a buffet, clients can choose where they like to sit.
We do show clients to the table in our theme restaurants, as they are smaller and you dine a la carte in a very intimate atmosphere.
We have free magazines and books at the swimming pool, at our Chill Out Beach Club and we have a library and newspapers in our lobby. During the day it has happened many times that guests leave their own books and magazines behind and sometimes they are not in the best shape. These are reviewed and if they are not in condition to be exposed we usually remove them straightaway or the earliest possible. If you like to have brand new books maybe its best to buy one at the nearby supermarkets you will find a good selection of english books and magazines.

You have also commented on our management and I must say it is quite offensive to read such a comment, especially because we are constantly reviewing all areas of the hotel and always greet all guests we meet on our way. At least one member of the management is always present in the hotel and we are approachable at all times and open to communication should there be the slightest reason for a complaint.
It would be great if I had the chance to meet you personally sometime in the future. I am sure we could then have an interesting exchange of impressions about the Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real, hopefully before your departure.
Finally we apologize sincerely if we didn’t fully live up to your expectations, we will try even harder next time in order to achieve that you leave our hotel 100% satisfied on everything.

We wish you all the Best,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real*****GL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worthing, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

returning to bahia real on wednesday 19th march, cannot wait. this really is a great hotel, everything is perfection. we are going to kick start a health regime so lots of use of the gym and spa. the food is great so lots of fresh things which will help. if you are looking for a hotel where you do not get a dark dingy room with grumpy staff and cold food this hotel will be great for you. you will never feel cheated here.

Room Tip: seaview suite is wonderful, but i cannot imagine any room in this hotel would be horrible
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Dear guests,

We would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a positive comment about our hotel based on your previous experiences with us. We are glad that you haven chosen our hotel again and specifically for kickstarting your health regime as we are sure you will find a great variety of healthy options on our buffet.
Additionaly you may benefit from the new wellness programm of our gym and spa, with great activities such as yoga, pilates, aqua-gym, cardiobox, zumba and many more. We also have special promotions in our beauty treatments available, just ask our staff at the spa reception for a advice and they will be able to design a tailormade programm for you.
Once again, thank you for your support and for sharing your honest opinion about the way costumers are treated here, we do indeed take special care in making everything perfect for our guests.

We look forward to meet you again soon.
Please do not hesitate to get in touch with for any assistance during your stay or if we can be of help in any way.

Kindest regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real*****GL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

We spent five days at this hotel, having never been to the island or hotel before.Staff are truly excellent ,especially the welcoming staff that show you in at reception and the hotel is very clean, it also has a wonderful sea view at the back of the hotel that is truly beautiful ,however this is heavily outweighed by the drawbacks which are:

1. the hotel is opposite a massive concrete jungle which is derelict and half built after being there for twelve years!
2. There are no shops or restaurants within walking distance therefore you feel a captive audience for what the hotel can provide and although on paper the hotel has six restaurants in practice often there is only one or two open to choose from, of the ones that are open or available the prices are very expensive and poor value for money.
3. This is a five star hotel but when you look closer there are various imperfections such as
metalwork rusting.

We feel as a five star hotel and having stayed in many this unfortunately does not represent good value for money and we would not return.

Room Tip: We stayed on the same level as reception, if the wind is about some of the rooms further up make usi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, March 15, 2014
Dear guest,

we would like to thank you for your visit and for taking the time to publish a review about our hotel. We are very happy to read that you had an excellent impression of our staff, the cleanliness in our hotel and the beautiful views overlooking the neighbouring islands and the sea.
However we think that you should publish some of your comments on a different site as these are not related to the Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real. You are talking about the surrounding buildings; which are not belonging to our property.
Also the rosted metalframe belongs to a fence on the other side of the street.
Please remove the comments that are not directly related to our building.
We would welcome it if you review your stay with us providing helpful feedback related to your holiday experience in our resort. It is our business philosophy to help guests making the most of their stay and we work hard in order to achieve it.
If you have any reason to complain or bring to our attention any matters you think can be improved we will appreciate it very much.
Whilst we are open to positive and negative critic we think it is not appropiate to evaluate your stay solely on factors that are completely out of our control.
We trust that you will give us a fair point of view on your stay and remain to your entire disposal for any assistance with your next booking.

Thank you for your visit and warm regards from the whole team.



Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real*****GL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real

Address: Avenida Grandes Playas N 103, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Corralejo
#1 Spa Hotel in Corralejo
#2 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
#3 Family Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real 5*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
El Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real 5* GL se encuentra situado en uno de los rincones mas bellos de la isla de Fuerteventura, en primera linea de playa, junto al Parque Natural de las Dunas de Corralejo. El nuevo Coco Beach Chill Out es un lugar unico donde disfrutar en sus camas balinesas de un momento de placer y relax sobre el mar. Un rincon especial donde disfrutar de un cocktail en un ambiente agradable y sofisticado con una ubicacion simplemente magica. La nueva playa del hotel dispone de hamacas, sombrillas y paravientos donde descansar sobre la fina arena blanca y sumergirse en las cristalinas aguas con vistas excepcionales a las islas de Lobos y Lanzarote. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Despegar.com so you can book your Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Hotel Corralejo
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real Fuerteventura/Corralejo

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.