We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real to your Saves list
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Avenida Grandes Playas N 103, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Package Deal
Ranked #4 of 45 Hotels in Corralejo
Southport, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
160 helpful votes 160 helpful votes
“Superb Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is great, at check in we were given the option of champagne and the staff were very helpful. The room was nice though they don't give you a kettle in the room which is a bit annoying, you can get one bu have to pay or it after the first night, personally I think it is a bit stingy in a 5 star hotel. Anyway, beds were comfy and the balcony was nice too. We had breakfast at the hotel, it is nice but the bacon with bones in it gets a bit tedious after a while, overall though it was very good. We didn't eat in the hotel at night but there was a dress code (long trousers) which I thought was a bit too fussy as it is in a beach resort.

Overall though, I would definitely recommend this place if you are looking for somewhere to stay in corralejo.

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, July 20, 2013
Dear guest,

We appreciate very much that you dedicated some time to evaluate our hotel on Tripadvisor. Your feedback helps us to identify whether we are reaching our goals and to review which of our service may be improved. We will surely take your opinion into consideration when considering any possible changes or upgrades in our services.
We do however offer many free services like the safe, the petit fours with your tea or coffee, free daily access to the spa and free sunbeds on the beach, as well as availability of free magazines and books in the hotel. We hope you were able to benefit from all these complimentary services during your stay.

Thank you also for your positive comments on our confortable beds and the breakfast. We apologize if the bacon was not to your liking. We choose only the best ingredients for our guests, however you might appreciate some differences in the taste from country to country.

We also like to highlight that although we are located in a sea front location the dress code is mandatory in all the hotels of our category for the dinner service. The dress code only applies for the evening and guests may enjoy the beach atmosphere througouht the day and in our bar aeras.

In any case we are very happy about the good rating you gave our hotel and once again we would like to thank you for the recommendation of our hotel.
We hope to see you again in some future occasion.

Kindest regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real*****GL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,066 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    762
    217
    56
    19
    12
See reviews for
253
602
43
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (234)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Huijbergen
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

This was already our 7th or 8th visit to the Bahia Real. We had a lovely and very relaxing holiday. We always stay in the same room with a spectacular seaview. The food is always of high quality, the wines are lovely and the service and friendliness of the whole staff always makes us feel very welcome! It is also very nice to see the same faces year after year. We are greeted as if we were meeting old friends again. We can't wait to visit the Bahia Real again, and again, and again... :)

Room Tip: Seaview is a must!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, July 20, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your positive impressions about our hotel in Tripadvisor. We are pleased to read that you had a lovely and relaxed holiday and that you keep choosing us as your preferred holiday destination. We totally agree with you on your comments as we put particular care in choosing well our staff to ensure a friendly and welcoming atmosphere to our repeat costumers. Additionaly we are proud of your comments in reference of our food quality, the good selection of beverages and the excellent service. We are looking forward to welcome you again very soon at the Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real *****.

Kindest regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real*****GL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

We've just returned from a lovely weeks holiday at this Hotel and would reccommend it to anyone seeking a 5 star break. We stayed from July 3rd until July 10th with our 4 year old daughter and we all enjoyed it immensley. From check in at the hotel, complete with champagne and orange juice, we felt chilled and relaxed. The hotel is spotless and the staff are very good, especially Ana in the kids club.
We ate mostly in the buffet restaurant where the choice and quality of food is amazing. Each evening there was a different theme for the buffet. The pools are clean and well supervised. Our room was a Junior Suite with a sea view which was a good size. The sofa bed was put away whilst we were at breakfast and set up again during dinner.
The bar has different singers/musicians each evening, we especially liked the flamenco dancers and guitarists.
We were warned a few days before departure that there was work being done on the beach which affects the view of some rooms, but luckily our room (141) was on the far side of the hotel and we were not bothered by the works at all. They are upgrading the beach outside the hotel. We found Flag beach to be much nicer and about 20 mins walk, turning right from the hotel.
we went to Correlejo town a few times by taxi (5Euros). We did walk but our 4 year old has the tendency to move like a snail so it took us a while. Correlejo has some lovely places to eat by the harbour. The strip is okay for souvenirs and a drink. Also the Baku Water Park was a good day out. Again only 5Euros in a taxi.

Overall this is a really lovely hotel. It's child friendly without being noisy or crowded. We will definitely be returning to the Bahia Real soon.

Room Tip: At the moment there is building work on the beach so ask for a room beyond the pools eg. rooms 128-1...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for publishing a positive review in reference to your recent stay with the Gran Hotel Bahía Real on Tripadvisor.
It is a real pleasure to have such a great feedback on your vacation and it makes us very happy to read that you and your family enjoyed our relaxed and chilled atmosphere right from the very start of your stay.

We are glad that Ana was doing a fine job looking after your little one in the mini club, were we have plenty of activities for kids ranging from 4 to 12 years.

Thank you also for your praise on our excellent quality of food and the high maintenance of our installations. The sea view room is another highlight you mentioned; and it is really good to find out that you were satisfied with the assignment, as we are always trying to make sure to match all expectations of our guests.

In reference to beach we would like to highlight that the main activities you are refering to are finished now. We offer a free shuttle service to Flag beach, so please keep it in mind if you do not fancy walking. In a short while the beach in front of our hotel will surely be one of the nicest as it will be much more accessible and the charming chill out area will be the absolute bliss.

Thank you for your visit and we hope to see you again very soon at the Bahía Real.

Warm regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
37 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
160 helpful votes 160 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

My partner and I have returned from our 3rd trip to the Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, staying from June 22nd until July 3rd 2013.

We travelled from Manchester with Thomson Airways on Saturday 22nd June 2013. A few days prior to our departure, we had received a letter from Thomsons advising us that some building work was being undertaken on the beach in front of the hotel. I was a little apprehensive at receiving this letter, as I had read a review on TA from a contributor stating that there was some drilling noise from the beach.

As a result, I decided to email the hotel directly, to reassure myself that it would be 'business as usual' at the hotel. I promptly received a response from the hotel, stating that the work being undertaken was not the responsibility of the hotel, but if we had any issues when we arrived, we could contact a member of staff. The email further stated that we would be positioned in a sea view room, far away from the construction noise. Having stayed at the hotel previously, I was satisfied at this response, knowing that the hotel team are entirely professional and 100% customer focused.

The flight with Thomson Airways was satisfactory, and we were soon on our way, via private transfer, to the hotel. Check-in was superb as always, we were given a complimentary glass of cava and escorted to our double sea view room, number 237. As with our previous visits, the room was wonderfully luxurious, fabulous linens, bathrobes, flat screen tv etc. Pretty much all the comforts you would expect of a 5 star hotel. We changed quickly and headed down to the lobby bar 'El Mirador', ordered 2 cocktails (€19 total), and listened to 1 of our favourite musical acts in Corralejo 'The 2 from Antwerp'. The bar staff as always were kind, curteous and professional, better than the service we have received at the Four Seasons or Mandarin Oriental.

Ordinarily, we stay half board at this hotel, but on this visit, we decided on B&B, in order to sample some of the better restaurants in Corralejo. We did however, upgrade 5 nights of our stay to half board, which ost a total of €390, (€39 x 2 people x 5 nights).

Our 1st day at the hotel (Sunday 23rd June), was wonderful. Breakfast was a true delight as always, from the smoked salmon, to the complimentary cava and superb freshly squeezed juices. The baked goods were also superb, with the lemon filled pastries a personal favourite!!!. We visited the spa, and went for a long walk along the beach, before returning to our wonderful room!.

Dinner at 'La Alacena Real' was also as good as always. Served buffet style (in the same restaurant as breakfast), each evening is themed differently, with the seafood evening our personal favourite. Least favourite was the Tex Mex evening. The wine list is relatively expensive, but we found a bottle of Le Petit Chardonnay which was reasonably priced at €27. Staff in the restaurant were very good, not overly friendly, but they are extremely professional and efficient.

HOWEVER, on Monday 24th June at 8.10am, we awoke suddenly to the monstrous noise that came from 3 massive diggers drilling away the rock at the front of the hotel. We found out soon after that these diggers are paving the way for 2 large jettys which will soon house a restaurant and bar etc. The noise really was terrible, although you could not hear it as much from the main swimming pool, although it was very loud at the adults only jacuzzi near the spa. We could not relax on our balcony or enjoy a cocktail on the terrace of 'El Mirador' until after 7pm, once the drilling had stopped. It was very unfortunate that after 2 days of constant drilling, (8.10am until 7pm), that I approached a member of the managment team at the hotel for an explanation/solution.

I was assisted by Mari, the hotel's PR manager who was entirely sympathetic and professional. She listened intently to my concerns and offered to move us to a room farthest away from the construction noise. Our new room was situated at the end of the 1st floor corridor and was certainly quieter, cutting down the noise by approximately 80%. It was a direct result of Mari's professionalism that will keep us returning to the Bahia Real. As a sidenote, I'm sure this is a difficult time for the hotel with this level of construction going on, as we heard numerous guests complain about the noise during our stay!.

In essence, apart from the construction noise, we had another wonderful holiday at the Bahia Real and cannot wait to return. If anyone would like any additional information regarding the food, spa, drinks etc in the hotel, please feel to message me.

Room Tip: Get a sea view room (once construction has finished!)
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you from the heart for your honest and detailed review of our hotel on Tripadvisor. It is always a pleasure to receive such an extensive feedback from a guest as it helps us to identify if we are reaching our goal of high costumer satisfaction.

Although your holidays started with a little apprehension we are glad that our answer to your queries were replied to your complete satisfaction. As you correctly state we are 100% costumer focused and we put much effort in ensuring that each single guest is leaving our hotel with the feeling that they have found a place where they want to return again and again.

Furthermore we like to inform you that the main activity of the operation on the beach are finished, the drilling has stopped and now the bay is being embellished removing part of the rocks and planting palm trees. We are sure you, as well as many other guests, will benefit from the marvellous result in a future stay.

We are sorry that you had to undergo some inconvenience at the time of your stay and we would like to thank you for your patience and for your understanding. As you realized we are doing our very best to make the stay of our guests as comfortable and memorable as possible.

It is very rewarding to read that thanks to the professional efficiency of our guest relation Mary who sorted out quickly a new room, you were able to enjoy your stay with us to the fullest. We have passed on your praise to her as well as the praise on the bar staff.

Finally we would like to thank you for your positive comments regarding the exceptional comfort of your room as well as the delightful breakfast buffet.

It is a pleasure for us to be rewarded with your loyalty and we will strive to keep you coming back everytime you visit Fuerteventura.

Kindest regards,

Javier Tello
Director General
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Drayton, null, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

We are just back from a week at this Hotel and I cannot praise it highly enough. The Hotel itself is beautiful and immaculate. The Staff are among the best we have met, Happy friendly helpful. They wear national dress which is smart and fetching. I was poorly during my stay and the staff were fabulous. THe food in the Hotel is excellent and the breakfasts are to die for! There is a fully equipped spa which we used extensively, and the pool area is lovely.We had sea views on the first floor and they were lovely. The rooms are spacious and the bathrooms are lovely.

Room Tip: Do not drink the Tap water anywhere on the island, you have been warned
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for publishing a review on your recent stay with the Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real Resort. It is with delight that we read about your positive impressions of our hotel.

As you mention the hotel is kept in immaculate shape and we do everything possible to ensure that all areas of the hotel are beautifully decorated.

The uniforms our staff wear are part of the canarian heritage, as we proudly display our traditions and culture. We are very sorry that you were ill during your stay but fortunately enough we were able to cater for all your needs.
Thank you for pointing out our delightful breakfast and generally the high quality of our gastronomy.

We are also happy to find out that you specially relished our spa area and the comfortable sea view room you had.

We are looking forward to greet you again in the near future at your home away from home: the Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real*****GL

Kindest regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real*****GL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Just back from a two week holiday at the Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, a hotel we've stayed in many times before. I can't fault it for quality. The hotel is kept spotlessly clean, the staff are friendly and helpful, the spa and gym facilities are excellent, and the choice and quality of the food available in the buffet restaurant is superb. We have on occasions tried several of the other restaurants but have tended to find you can get anything you want in La Alacena Real. The choice at both breakfast and dinner is magnificent. We've holidayed in many five star hotels over the years and we always return to the Bahia Real. It is simply the best !!

Room Tip: Choose a higher level room with seaview.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for having chosen the Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real as your favourite holiday destination in Fuerteventura. We are happy to read that once again you have enjoyed your stay with us as usual and that you have notice that we have kept up the level of service and quality. Thank you also for pointing out that the hotel is faultless clean, that the facilites are in excellent shape and that the food is superb. It seems you most liked our main Restaurant Alacena Real as there is a vast choice of food on offer to suit all tastes.

However we recommend any guests to try at least once the other options we have: 3 exquisite restaurants with an intimate setting, ideal for special occasions or just to have a special treat you deserve whilst on holiday. Our guests are spoiled with the choice between mediterranean cuisine in our "Las Columnas" restaurant, japanese delights in "Yamatori" and gourmet cuisine in our renowed restaurant "La Cúpula".

We feel very honoured to be rewarded with such a positive feedback and rest assured that a warm welcome awaits you anytime you decide to visit us again.

Kindest regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
80 hotel reviews
Reviews in 77 cities Reviews in 77 cities
142 helpful votes 142 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

Upon arriving, the valet received us with a big smile, and then took us to the reception that served us Cava (Spanish “champagne”) while filling out the check-in form, making us feel very welcome!
Our large ocean view room was impeccable and pleasantly decorated with a wonderful closet. The bathroom was excellent as well, with double sinks and lots of place to accommodate our toiletries.
When entering the breakfast room, we received a daily news page, in the language of our choice, handed by a smiling hostess.
The buffet breakfast had a great selection of quality food, and the waiters were friendly, fast and efficient.
Every evening the turn-down service would leave chocolates in a basket with a card that had some lovely quotes. Nice touch!
The concierges were always so helpful and knowledgeable.
Even the boy who handed out the beach towels was always so nice and smiley.
The only disappointment was the beach in front of the hotel. Although they did have a few sunbeds, it was impossible to stay there as the sandy part was very narrow and the rest is all stone. If you want to go to the beach you would either have to go towards the two Riu hotels or to the small downtown beach in front of the Barceló. Another suggestion would be, to go to El Cotillo beaches and lagoons (just beautiful, but no sunbeds or umbrellas to rent), a 20 minute drive from the hotel to the Northwest of Fuerteventura.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, June 16, 2013
Dear guest,

we would like to thank you for your friendly review in reference to your recent stay with us on Tripadvisor.
We are delighet to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and feel hounoured about your excellent rating.
As you mention we do everything possible to make the guests feel welcome right from the very start of their holiday, providing a refreshment during check in and ensuring a fast and efficient service at all times.
You also noticed that our staff is always friendly and helpful doing whatever is in their hands to look after the wellbeing of our clients.
The friendly smile of our hostesses is part of our filosophy: a hospitality from the heart that shows how much we care about each single guest.

Thank you also for highlight the comfort of your room with the beautiful ocean view and the tasteful decoration. We have put special effort in creating a hotel that has charm and character, and so far we have had very positive feedback on our decoration.

The free shuttle service to the beaches on the sand dunes enables you to enjoy a day on the beach or if you prefer our pool site has plenty sunbeds where you can enjoy the mild climate of the Canaries.
The beach in front of our hotel is currently undergoing improvement and will soon be one of the best bathing spots in Corralejo.
We totally agree that El Cotillo beach is well worth a visit as well as some other places of interest in short distance such a Lajares village with an interesting handicraft market, Betancuria village with historic sites and the caves of El Llano amongst many other tourist attractions.

We hope you had the chance to visit them all and we would welcome to have the opportunity to host you again at the Bahía Real anytime!

Kindest regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real *****GL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real

Address: Avenida Grandes Playas N 103, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Corralejo
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
#2 Luxury Hotel in Corralejo
#2 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#3 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real 5*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
El Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real 5* GL se encuentra situado en uno de los rincones mas bellos de la isla de Fuerteventura, en primera linea de playa, junto al Parque Natural de las Dunas de Corralejo. El nuevo Coco Beach Chill Out es un lugar unico donde disfrutar en sus camas balinesas de un momento de placer y relax sobre el mar. Un rincon especial donde disfrutar de un cocktail en un ambiente agradable y sofisticado con una ubicacion simplemente magica. La nueva playa del hotel dispone de hamacas, sombrillas y paravientos donde descansar sobre la fina arena blanca y sumergirse en las cristalinas aguas con vistas excepcionales a las islas de Lobos y Lanzarote. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Venere, Priceline, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Hotel Corralejo
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real Fuerteventura/Corralejo

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.