We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value for money and very friendly!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Spring Court

Spring Court
c/ Nuestra .sra. del Carmen no 66 | tinda centre 35660, Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Improve this listing
Ranked #149 of 240 Restaurants in Corralejo
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great value for money and very friendly!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2012 via mobile

We ate here twice because the food was great and the staff were very friendly! Especially Frank at the front of the restaurant!! It is great value for money and offers sushi, Chinese and freshly fried meat, fish and veg!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    7
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cheddar, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent value and tasty food!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2012

We visited this restaurant after receiving a flyer in the street outside, we weren't expecting much because it seemed too cheap (€8.95 per adult, less for children) but thought we'd give it a go. We were very pleasantly surprised; there was a huge choice - sushi, starters, crispy duck, rice, noodles, main courses as well as fresh meat and fish you could have cooked to order with your own choice of fresh vegetables and sauce and a large selection of desserts and ice creams. All the food was delicious, freshly cooked and replenished regularly. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. We had a great evening and would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone visiting Corralejo.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
1 review
“brilliant evening”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2012

we visited on a saturday evening, the food was freshly cooked and the selection of dishes was second to non,the whole experience was one of the highlightes of our holiday.the staff, from the friendly greeter outside to the chef, who was ready to cook the fresh meat you could choose yourself , were so friendly with huge smiles. the restraunt was tastefuly decorated and there was no rush, it was my daughters birthday that evening and they made it very special easily one of the best eateries in Correlejo. dont miss this place.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
birmingham
1 review
“variety excellent.. value for money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2012

buffet style food lots of choice for around 8.95 a head, staff were very friendly and helpfull meat and fish coooked in front of you by the chef . restaurante clean and tidy have visited the slow boat further down would choose springcourt every time.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Tasteless Food....no teppanyaki tables in the retaurant”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2012

I ate here in the last few weeks and it was really disappointing. I fancied some sushi to start but the menu was very limited and the ones that I wanted were sold out, and it was early in the evening. I had a bland Cantonese Chicken disk. My wife had a different chicken disk which almost tasted the same. Not very good. Our young waiter was far too interested in the girl with her mother at the next table!!

  • Visited January 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spring Court also viewed

Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 
Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Spring Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Spring Court, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.