We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vegetarian selection” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Cueva de Lobos

La Cueva de Lobos
Calle la Milagrosa No 37, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
+34 667 02 25 59
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #76 of 240 Restaurants in Corralejo
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Romford, UK
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Vegetarian selection”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

Good vegetarian selection of pastas and gnocchi. Large and filling meals. Not too expensive and service was very good.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    16
    3
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Thurs night after amazing dinner mind blowing flamenco show!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

Visited twice... First on Thursday night. Amazing Italian food, lovely chosen wine and friendly informative service... What more could you ask for eh?
It gets even better, the most amazing Flamenco show I have ever seen!!!! An art in itself!!! One of my best nights on many many holidays!!!
Returned for their fab lunch deal, only down point had to go home ...
Do try, you won't be disappointed!!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Delicious and out of the ordinary”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

A restaurant near the quay with pleasantly quirky decor and a refreshingly unique menu. We had the squid ink pasta and the ravioli stuffed with sea bream and served with a tomato and mussel sauce - both were delicious and about 10 euros each. A lovely white house wine and very friendly service. Highly recommended.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perpignan, France
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Really nice !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

We went 3 times during our stay and we really enjoyed it.
The first time in the terrace for lunch
The second time at night for the special flamenco night: good ambiance with music and flamenco dance.
The third time with friends.

Very nice service , very friendly and professional at the same time.
The food is amazing !

I would definitely recommand this restaurant !

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best meal we had on the island; even the kids ate well!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013 via mobile

Best meal we had all week - delicious, fresh food and even the children ate their food! Had a very relaxing lunch in a lovely setting.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Cueva de Lobos also viewed

 
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to La Cueva de Lobos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Cueva de Lobos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.