We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Little Italy

Little Italy
Avenida Grandes Playas, | C.C Cactus, Local 3, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Improve this listing
Ranked #104 of 240 Restaurants in Corralejo
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Very nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

These do a great Spag Bol and the mixed grill was very filling and lovely. Staff very friendly too. Recommended

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    38
    15
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Derby, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“great family restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

We came across this by pure chance and ended up eating there twice in 7 nights. The staff accommodated all 10 of us very easily and were brilliant with the kids. They even offered a chinese remedy for nausea when my 3 year old niece was ill. Everyone enjoyed the food and I can highly recommend the fillet steak. A bargain yet still really good. The kids pizzas are huge and the paella was really tasty. I can't thank the staff enough for making us welcome and introducing me to my new favourite spanish wine.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Accrington, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“First Visit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

This is the third time we have visited this resort but first time we have visited this resturant Can recommend
We had a lovely meal Great value for money Sangria was excellent Massive portion sizes and good service

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
essex
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Just wasnt that nice.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

The food was poor.Service was very slow even though we were the only ones there.Pizza base was burnt.The replace one wasnt any better.I didnt eat it but still had to pay.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Pleasantly surprised”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

We eat here after walking up and down the strip and not being able to decide where to go, the pasta was very good and plentiful from the outside its very misleading the restaurant is between 2 bars but this does not effect the atmosphere inside, I must admit though when it can to dessert they didn't have the first 2 of my choices so ordered something else through the feeling I had to, it was very nice though and they did give us a 10% discount as well all in all I would eat here again and not bad value for nice food

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Italy also viewed

Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Little Italy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Little Italy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.