We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently good quality, great value and enjoyable food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of I Love Pizza

I Love Pizza
calle antonio hernandez paez 3, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
928535250
Improve this listing
Ranked #61 of 240 Restaurants in Corralejo
Price range: $6 - $13
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Consistently good quality, great value and enjoyable food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

Have been a customer for many years on my visits to Fuerteventura. The pizza is as good as, and in many cases better than that served in the local restaurants at higher prices.

If your fed up of the restaurant "grind" then a trip to I Love Pizza is recommended. When you have got your pizza, take a short walk to the seafront and park yourself on a bench overlooking the harbour and watch the world go by.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    18
    8
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jena, Germany
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“best pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

very good pizzas, delivery service free, round pizza or just slices, lots of different tastes, fresh ingredients, nice familar service

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Italy
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great pizza in fuerteventura”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

We found the Pizzeria just by chance... waliking around tyred of eating at a regular restaurant we decided to try pizza. And we were glad we did. We ate 2 regular Margherita and 1 sliced already made pizza. Very very good! Great value and great pizza! You can eat in or take away. They also deliver for free and the owners are friendly and very nice!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rossendale, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“After a night a great night out....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

Excellent fresh made Pizza and across from a choice of good Bars..... No better Pizza in Corrralejo.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dublin
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“super pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

best place for take away pizza in corralejo. really tasty, really thin base which i love and very reasonable

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed I Love Pizza also viewed

Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to I Love Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage I Love Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.