We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Protur Sa Coma Playa Hotel & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Protur Sa Coma Playa Hotel & Spa to your Saves list
Protur Sa Coma Playa Hotel & Spa
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   C/ Abedules s/n | Urb. El Dorado, 07560 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 28 Hotels in Sa Coma
Hagley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

We stayed here in April, a family of five. All in all an excellent hotel with staff to match, in particular the hotel manager Chej. We stayed on the ground floor in interconnecting rooms. The rooms were clean, spacious and weel furnished. At the time we stayed Sa Coma itself was quite quiet but there was still plenty to do, such as tennis, cycling etc..The food each night was of a good quality and there was plenty to chose from. Lucas from the entertainment team kept our triplet girls busy with various games and competitions, which was well appreciated. The overiding memory we have though is how attentive the staff were and how kind and accomodating the hotel manager was - thanks Chej! you should be proud of the service you and your staff provide. We will definitely return and have recommended this to friends, who are due to visit for a week in July.

Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

886 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    619
    198
    55
    13
    1
See reviews for
477
252
22
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (226)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

We have just come back from a week at this hotel - our third visit. We had a wonderful time. The staff are really friendly and helpful. Our kids (aged 3, 5) like the host manager Chej so much they drew him a picture. The beach is good for small children and is less than 10 mins walk away. The hotel pool is also good for children, with a long shallow end for smaller ones. We used La Reserva water park twice this week, have used if before and find it great fun and love the all-inclusive aspect. The hotel feels like a boutique hotel, spotlessly clean and the decor is to a high standard - but is totally family friendly though there were plenty of other guests without children. We stayed on the ground floor, garden side with interconnecting rooms. Our kids loved the mini-disco every evening (8.30-9pm). The buffet style dining suits us perfectly and we thought the food was tasty and there was a good choice. We had a lovely relaxing holiday and can't wait to book for next year.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2012

We've just returned from a holiday in Sa Coma with our extended family (six adults and two under-fives) and we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Protur Sa Coma Playa Hotel & Spa.

I’ll split my review into sections, as it’s rather long!

STAFF - All the staff were very friendly and helpful. From the hotel management to the cleaners, everyone acknowledged you with a friendly 'Ola' and a smile.

MISCELLANEOUS FACILITIES - There was free wi-fi in the reception area - it didn’t extend to our bedroom (248). You just need to ask at reception for the login details.

Guests in the hotel can make use of the Biomar spa, which is a short covered walk away, at a cost of €11.50 per day from Monday to Thursday, and €14 per day on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. The spa contains a large swimming pool with water ‘mushrooms’, massage treatments, sauna, Jacuzzi etc. Treatments are at extra cost.

POOL - The pool facilities were ideal for us, with having two youngsters (4 years and 18 months). The pool at the rear of the hotel has a gentle slope with metal rails from the pool edge into the water itself. The main pool gradually increases in depth from 0 to 1.2m, and there is a deeper section which has a depth of 1.7m, which is separated from the paddling pool area with a metal barrier. The paddling pool area has a depth of 0.3m. There is another pool at the front of the hotel but I can't comment on the depth of that as we didn't use it.

There were always a lot of available sun beds round the pool, which were made of woven plastic rather than the hard white plastic you get in other hotels. You don't really need a towel on them for them to be comfortable. The towels were available from reception for a €10 deposit for each towel, which is refunded at the end of your holiday when you hand in your towels. If you want replacement ones, you just take your used ones back to reception and they will be exchanged.

There were some covered areas round the pool, covered by pagodas/gazebos. There were also some that could only be described as ‘four poster beds’ which had curtains on all sides.

The food in the pool bar, which was open from 12.00pm to 3.00pm, was reasonably priced - for example €3.75 for a ham and cheese toastie, which included French fries (the French fries weren't indicated on the menu). The bar prices were reasonable too - €2.90 for a large local beer.

There was no waiter service round the pool. You need to go to the pool bar and get your own drinks including tea and coffee. This is no hassle – just a comment!

BEDROOM - The rooms had been recently refurbished to a very high standard and were large and airy. The beds were firm, but comfortable, and there was also a bed settee in our room which would easily sleep another two adults. There was lots of storage. Ten coat hangers were supplied in the wardrobe.

There was a seat for a dressing table, but the mirrors were too high for them to be used while sitting down.

There were black out curtains, but no net curtains. Net curtains would have been useful, to provide privacy and also allow light into the room.

The safe, within the wardrobe, required a key from reception. This cost €2 per day, with a €5 deposit for the key - the deposit is refunded when you check out.

Our room had a small balcony which wasn’t overlooked by the adjoining rooms, but was opposite the Biomar spa. Two chairs and a table comprised the balcony furniture. There were also rails to dry towels, swimming clothing etc.
Few if any of the standard rooms have a sea view – if you have a suite, on the third floor, you might stand a chance of seeing the sea. The beach is around 10 minutes walk away. The beach itself is sandy, with chargeable sun canopies (€4.60 per day) and loungers (€4.60 per day).

Your bed sheets were turned down on the last night and a small Snicker bar was placed on each bed, which was a nice touch.

The fridge is not one of those automatic mini bar types – you can remove items from it so you’ve room for your own water etc. Just put the contents back when you leave!

A kettle, with tea/coffee/milk, was provided.

BATHROOM - The bathroom had a full width white porcelain shower tray with a glass shower screen which covers half of it. The base of the shower was very slippy when wet. Fortunately, a vertical handrail in the shower end provided some stability when moving around. The fixed shower head, which was a large circular one, was set at around six foot from the ground, which was a little low for me (I am 5’ 10” tall) and there was no means of raising it. There was also a removable small shower head (looks like a microphone!) which could be used to wash hair etc. As the shower tray had only a slight lip on it, it was easy to flood the bathroom.

The sink was a square white one. Having a wet shave meant that water went all over the sink surround, due to the sinks’ shallowness and size. It was also not particularly well lit, with only having two downlights.

The toilet completed the bathroom – there was no bidet in our bathroom.

FOOD - The food was very good. For breakfast, which was buffet style, there was a selection of cereals, continental breakfast, full English breakfast, bread for toasting and pastries. Dinner was again buffet style, with a wide variety of cold salad elements, hot food, desserts and cheese. The desserts were a bit disappointing, as they tended to look different but taste very similar!

During our week long stay, we had the option of going to another of the restaurants owned by Protur for one evening meal. One, Sa Botaga (tapas) is part of the Sa Coma Playa building. The others, Country Grill, La Fontana (Italian) and Asador (Argentinian Grill), are in the Paradise Park, which is behind the Safari Park Aparthotel. These restaurants are not sign posted at all! The easiest way to get to them is to go out of the hotel, turn right, then left, heading towards the Club House. On the opposite side of the road is La Reserva (the water park) and Paradise Park. Go into Paradise Park and follow the path and you’ll find the restaurants there.

We chose the Country Grill which served barbecue food – burgers, chicken, kebabs, sausages, mushrooms. There is a wide selection of salad elements in the ‘hut’ along with sauces, and not forgetting dessert! The beer, wine and Sangria is all free – just help yourself from the pumps in the hut! We all thoroughly enjoyed the food here.

There was a Michelin starred restaurant on site, but I can't comment on the food or the prices of individual dishes as we didn't get the opportunity to sample it, unfortunately! I did see an offer which was 2 starters, a main course, dessert and wine for €55 per person.

LOCAL SHOPS - There was a Spar shop close by (around 200m) for water, milk, inflatables etc. There was also a Hypermarket around 15 minutes walk away - go past the Club House, head for the main road and turn left and you'll find it down the road on the left hand side.

GENERAL COMMENTS - The public areas were all spotlessly clean, as were the bedrooms.

The passageways outside the rooms were all carpeted, which reduced the noise of passing guests.

We went to one of the entertainment evenings, the Celtic night, with Irish dancing, which was excellent. All ages were enjoying it. The entertainment seemed to finish around 10.30pm most evenings.

When we were there, guests ranged from tiny babies up to people in their 70’s. There was something for everyone.

There are no instructions in the hotel rooms regarding tv channels, meal times, how to use the phone etc.

Overall, with a few minor gripes which are highlighted above, I would highly recommend the Sa Coma Playa hotel and would have no hesitation in returning to it again.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exeter, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012

Myself, my wife and 2 daughters aged 4 and nearly 2 have just returned home from our stay at this hotel. We stayed for 1 week arriving on sunday june 17th and arrived at the hotel at about 12.30pm, arrriving by taxi which we had prebooked with a company called majorcacabdriver.com - owned and run by a lovely english chap called adrian, he was waiting in arrivals with our name on a card at the airport and it took less than an hour to get to the hotel, he charged us 75 euros each way, can highly recommend him.

We arrived at the hotel entrance and before we had taken our cases out of the taxi a member of reception was at our side loading the cases onto a trolley which he then delivered to our room, a great first impression, we tipped him which we felt was only fair for his help. We checked in which was effortless, i assume someone from reception went and told the hotel manager that we had arrived as he came out to reception to welcome us personally to the hotel and he told us that he had made sure we received one of the best rooms in the hotel (I did think at this time that perhaps he said this to everyone but that was me being sceptical!!) The hotel manager is called Chej and he truly is a wonderful man who should be very proud of running such a wonderful hotel. It is bright, clean very modern and contempory with immaculate grounds and high quality furniture including the pool sunbeds etc.

We had booked a suite and were allocated room 315, all suites are on the 3rd floor. We entered the room and were delighted with it. Chej was true to his word and in our opinion it was one of the best rooms as it had a wonderful pool view and also a view of the sea in the distance. We had emailed in advance asking for a pool view (which they replied very quickly saying they would do their best to try and meet our request). Room 315 is located on the edge of the hotel wing nearest a busy road which I have to say is quite noisy, this didn't bother us at all but if you are after total peace and quiet it may not be the be best room for you. The suite lke I said is fabulous, a large living room with a chair and sofabed, a minibar fridge which was refilled everyday apart from saturdays ( i did ask reception why it wasn't changed on a saturday and they said the lady who refills the room minibars has saturdays off, i thougt this was a bit strange as maybe someone else could do it but we were leaving on sunday so it didn't matter to us! The bedroom had a huge bed and a cot for our youngest daughter which was already in the room as we had requested this at the time of booking (by the way we booked our stay directly with the hotel through their website). The bathroom was huge, a jacuzzi bath, a massive walk in shower with a huge shower head and seperate hand held attachment, a toilet obviously and also a huge mirror and a good size basin, the best bathroom we have experienced and we have stayed in 4/5 star hotels worldwide. Their was also a very large walk in wardrobe/shelves which was a brilliant feature, we could store our emptied suitcases in here after having unpacked and also their was space for the pushchair which meant our living space was not taked up with these bulky items. The decor was bright, modern and contemporary. It also had a modern tv in the living area that we attached a portable dvd player through so the kids watch barbie movies during chill time!! Rooms were cleaned daily to an excellent standard and towels replace frequently. Pool/beach towels can be obtained from reception, they are free but you must pay 10 euros deposit per towel in cash, this was returned to us when we handed the towels back at the end of our holiday ( you can get clean ones anytime by swappping them at reception during you stay).

Our first experience of the dining room was excellent, Chej was at the entrance and again welcomed us with a huge smile and gave us a personal tour around the buffet area explaining how it worked and what was on offer, a nice touch again. We went all inclusive. Their was always an excellent variety on offer, something to suit everyone, our youngest daughter is the fussiest eater i have ever known, she lived off chips, bread rolls and ham and cheese for the week which obviously we woudn't want when at home but we were on holiday and wanted an easy life and try to keep it stress free!! Breakfast was great with a huge choice of everything. We ate at about 7.30pm each night wich was very busy but we always found a table and the staff always came to ask what drinks we would like within 2 minutes of sitting down.

We spent the mornings at the beach as the kids loved it there, it is an easy 10 minute stroll even when we loaded with a rubber dinghy, inflatable rings, buckets, spades, etc etc!! A lovely beach which was clean, crystal clear water which was lovely and warm and very gently sloping so safe for kids. We did plan to hire beds and a parasol but they were a bit set back from the waters edge - we ended up buying a decent size parasol from one of the local shops for 10 euros, this meant we could pitch much closer to the waters edge and keep an eye on the girls who loved running in and out of the water, mostly to fill their buckets with water and pour over me when i wasn't looking, they found this highly amusing!! If you are all inclusive you can prebook picnics for lunch to take to the beach (you need to prebook the day before you want it) you then collect them at breakfast on the day you need it for and it consisted of rolls, cheese, salami, fruit and water. We did this the first 2 days but after that we came back to the hotel for lunch, it was very hot and it meant giving the kids a bit of a break from the sun by being inside, air conditioning was lovely, also lunch times were very quiet in the restaurant. We spent the afternoon at the main pool which was lovely, never overcrowded and by late afternoon their were beds and parasols free. Kids loved the unlimited ice creams from the pool bar too!! So much so our youngest daughter seemed more interested in them than actually swimming!!

Evening entertainment located in the indoor bar area, loads of seats and really nice bar staff, they even brought over drinks when we had finished the ones we had, didn't have to move from our seats!! There was a mini disco for the kids starting about 8.30pm, our kids absolutely loved this. Arora (sorry if this isn't how you spell it!) who ran the kids disco was a fantastic young woman who my 4 year old daughter really took to, on our first night she was too shy to join in but by night 3 she was running up to the stage to hold her Arora's hand!! She is so good with the kids (there were alot of families with kids staying during our week long stay but not an overwhelming amount). Watching them all copy her dance routines was really very sweet to watch. She also did face painting every night which was free of charge, this was done before the mini disco started. Adult entertainment started about 9.30pm, we only watched 2 acts as the kids were so tired, so can't comment on all of them but the abba tribute was fun and rod stewart tribute act was good too and he involved the audience too.

Chej came and found us on our last day to say he had booked us a table at the michelin star restaurant in the hotel, i believe this is not part of the all inclusive but he said it was the hotel's wish to give us a special last meal on our final night of our holiday and we wouldn't have to pay for this, what a wonderful gesture we thought. He also said they could cook something for the kids if they didn't like anything on the menu. i know this sounds daft but after a little thought we actually decided to eat in the main restaurant as our youngest daughter is a bit loud at times, very happy but a bit loud and sometimes a bit impatient being sat in a highchair for long periods. We would hate to have ruined the other diners experience if they were there for a nice quiet and romantic meal so we told chej we would take him up on his offer when our daughter is a bit older!!

We went to paradis park twice throughout our stay which was a waterpark for the younger children, very small water slides but perfect for our 2 kids who loved it. Didn't go to la reserva waterpark so can't comment on that. We went on little bumper boats round a small crazy river, cost 1.80 euros which again the kids enjoyed. There were lots of swings, playgrounds etc. throughout the complex of protur hotels, all within 5-10 minutes stroll from our hotel. From what I could tell the Sa Coma Playa seems to be the quietest and most relaxed hotel out of the group located in Sa Coma, the Safari next door seemed to be very busy and beds round the pool were crammed in.

I really apologise for such a long review but wanted give our thoughts on such a wonderful hotel, run by an amazing manager, and yes we will definitely be returning!!! Would recommend without hesitation.

Room Tip: Suites are fantastic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
90 helpful votes 90 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012

We've just returned from a week at this hotel, our first holiday abroad with our 18month old daughter. We had an amazing week, the hotel and facilities were spotlessly clean and well maintained and the staff couldnt do enough to help you and were always very friendly. We were warmly greeted by a lovely lady Mercedes on reception who quickly checked us in and made us feel we were finally on holiday after a long day travelling! Our room was no 001 - on the first floor - excellent for us with a buggy. It was very modern, clean and with all you needed - hairdryer, kettle, fridge etc and had a cot for our little girl - also a fresh flower display and a bottle of wine! The Minibar was replenished every day (beers, water, soft drinks, snacks).There were always plenty of sun loungers available around the pool. The entertainment wasnt really our cup of tea but there seemed to be lots of people enjoying it every evening.
The only improvement that we think could be made to make the holiday better was that the buffet restaurant food was a bit repetitive, especially at lunchtime, and that it would benefit an all-inclusive snack bar so that you didnt have to have lunch in the restaurant every day. Also the a la carte italian 'la fontana' was terrible, very restricted menu and food was awful - buffet restaurant was far better.
In the resort there is pleanty of activities for adults and children, free bike hire, kids clubs, sports etc. T
All in all a great place to stay, we will definately be returning soon.
:0)

Room Tip: Garden view rooms have a little terrace and private sunloungers - these are open straight onto the g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crewe, Cheshire
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

Just back from a week with my Mum at this hotel, first impressions when we pulled up in the Thomsons coach was good and our expectations were even better when we checked in.

Reception - booking in was brilliant, all done in about 5 minutes, no waiting and Mercedes the receptionist was fantastic and helpful.

Room 212 - Twin room overlooking the pool, very clean, very good interior, modern and spacious. Bathroom had loads of room, we just had a walk in shower but that was fantastic, never lost the hot water once as you do in some hotels and no problems with water pressure.
Fridge in the room so we had the mini bar taken out and just put our own things in it, also had kettle in the room which we weren't expecting, which was brilliaint to be able to make your own tea.
Each day the room was cleaned spotlessly and we can't fault the cleanliness of the room or the hotel at all , I know this has been mentioned already but it does help to know.

Restaurant - We stayed half board and for lunch we used the supermarket across from the hotel. On the whole the food we found was excellent and we always found a good variety to choose from. You get 1 meal at one of the four specialised restaurants and we chose the Italian, it was waiter service which made a lovely change from buffet and the food was very good.

Staff - The staff we had contact with were very "guest friendly" and couldn't do enough for you. There was only 1 or possibly 2 who were "Mr Glum"!!

Thomson Rep - Laura was brilliant, very friendly and helpful and a wonderful and enthusiastic person. Thanks for all your help.

Spa - We had a spa treatment on the 2nd day and the experience was very relaxing.

Pool & Beds - Pool was cleaned every day and kept in a good condition and we never had a problem getting a sunbed.

The only gripe would be the evening entertainment - not very good, but after all it's not the West End in London, so didn't expect too much.

Thank you to all for making our holiday a wonderful relaxing time, we will definitely be back.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

Have just got back from Sa Coma Playa and what a great hotel. Is quite a small hotel but that adds to the 'cosy' feel of the resort. Rooms are really clean and a good size and the hotel really caters for everyone's needs. The pool is a reasonable size and we didn't struggle to get sunbeds although that maybe in part due to the time of year we went (mid June).

The restaurant and food are good with a wide range of food choices although it can be a little bland sometimes but with the range on offer then that shouldn't be a problem. The entertainment is a bit hit or miss but it is generally reasonable.

The staff are really attentive and friendly and they really seem keen to do their best.

Sa Coma is quite quiet and the beach is about 5 minutes away.

The only slight criticism would be the lack of lights on the balcony and it was a shame as it limited the chance to relax back at the room.

I would strongly advise to go All Inclusive. Makes a huge difference having food, beer and soft drinks easily available at all times and free with dinner.

Well worth a visit.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Protur Sa Coma Playa Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Protur Sa Coma Playa Hotel & Spa

Address: C/ Abedules s/n | Urb. El Dorado, 07560 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Sa Coma
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Sa Coma
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sa Coma
#2 Spa Hotel in Sa Coma
#2 Luxury Hotel in Sa Coma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Protur Sa Coma Playa Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 326
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, Venere, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Protur Sa Coma Playa Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Protur Sa Coma Playa Hotel And Spa
Protur Sa Coma Playa Hotel Sa Coma
Sa Coma Playa
Protur Sa Coma Playa Hotel & Spa Majorca

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Protur Sa Coma Playa Hotel & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.