We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful town, ok hotel in a good location.. Spoilt by other guests” 3 of 5 stars
Review of BelleVue Club

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BelleVue Club to your Saves list
BelleVue Club
3.0 of 5 Resort   |   Avenida Pedro Mas y Reus 21, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Apartments Hotetur Bellevue)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Announcement
¡Apartamentos renovados!
Ranked #43 of 47 Hotels in Port d'Alcudia
Hampshire uk
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Beautiful town, ok hotel in a good location.. Spoilt by other guests”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013

Went to alcudia last october with my boyfriend, the holiday was lovely and alcudia itself is beautiful. Old town alcudia is deff worth a visit and taxi prices are very reasonable. The hotel itself would have been ok if it was not for some of the other guests, who could be loud and rowdy. Food was lovely, we werent expecting much because the holiday was very cheap. We dont really spend our days in a resort so it didnt matter too much but for a hotel of its size there should be more than one restaurant. If your looking for a cheap holiday in a good location this hotel is ok. As i said we dont spend any time in complexes as we like to explore. However on the one day we wanted to lie by the pool it was impossible no sun beds as all were saved with towels, freezing cold water and bunches of kids shouting and screaming. The hotels not really the problem staff are good, room is clean, good for the money paid. Others just spoiled the atmosphere.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,790 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    424
    1,128
    1,207
    776
    1,255
See reviews for
2,463
1,005
19
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,216)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Livingston, Scotland, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

We are returning to the Bellvue for the 7 th time this year. No the rooms are not a palace but you get what you pay for, our room was clean, spacious and cleaned every 2 nd day. If you need extra towels you just ask. Set around beautiful scenery of the lake esperanza its like a dream sitting on your balcony. Lots to do just outside of the complex, many good food places, champion bar, the shine, yum yum etc and all at great prices. A holiday is what you make of it, too many people spend time looking for faults instead of just getting out there and seeing how gorgeous this place is, after all how much time do you really spend inside your room? All you need is a clean bed, towels and a clean room. Maids are lovely and try their best to speak english. So go and ENJOY!!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room where you wish ie bottom floor or pool view etc 2 wks before travel and they do their...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, United Kingdom
1 review
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

tune We stayed at the Belle Vue Hotel in July 2012 and after reading some of the reviews was nervous about what to expect but myself and my boyfriend had a wonderful time. Our room was spacious and clean. We spolit ourselves and went all inclusive the food and drink were great and well worth having on tap with the lovely weather we had.
Night entertainment was enjoyed by both children and the grown ups (some nights though were much better than others!) and the friendly bar staff were very generous with the Vodka !!! though i would advise you get two drinks at a time at the bar as it can get very busy through the night.
The beach was beautiful and approx a 10 minute walk from the hotel. Overall we had a lovely hoilday and wouldnt hesitate to stay in Neptune 2 at the Belle Vue Hotel again.

Room Tip: We stayed in Neptune 2 which was in a good location, near exit for beach and shops and next to a lov...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
poznan
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

I spent holidays in bellevue with my husband in late april 2012. We've found very affordable offer on lowcostholidays.com. The Bellevue hotel is a pretty large complex, with many swimming pools around and some places spend a pleasent evening. It's about 10-15 minutes from the seaside and Alcudia centre. We stayed at studio with self catering, so can't really tell anything about the food. Room was ok, clean, but some furnitures looked a bit worn out. Solid standard for a good price.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

This hotel was good for what we paid for, travelled in September 2012 with family and a friend including my 2 year old niece. She loved it! I will say the rooms are clean and nice and that wasn't the problem, the problems were the heat in the rooms, absolutely ridiculous needs air con never mind a flimsy fan.. The mosquitos obviously aren't the hotels fault but myself and family were bitten numerous times.. There is plenty to do here for the family but don't go all inclusive, the food in the hotel is terrible and there are plenty of gorgeous restaurants in alcudia to visit. All in all I don't think id go back here but the place isn't as bad as people are making out, especially for the price your paying.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carlisle united kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

we have stayed here twice 1st time self catering and found the kitchen too basic to use so ate out all the time. The 2nd time we stayed all inc overlooking the main pool, miles better better view, nice bright apartment.The younger kids loved the entertainment .The all inc food was not good but we didnt go hungry, did have a couple of meals out just for a change. surrounding are is great lots of shops and bars on your doorstep. fantastic beach ten min walk away. would go back again if i was on a low budget.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

I have stayed at the Bellevue on two occasions with my family and found it to be ok. Plenty of pools around the complex and the food isn't bad. Entertainment is what you would expect within one of these complexes, not great but it's free. Staff are nice, courteous and helpful. Rooms were clean and sheets were changed regularly. It's a bit of a walk to the beach about a km or so, but the main street is lively enough to take your mind off the walk. So for the money, it's good and I would go back to Bellevue.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to BelleVue Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BelleVue Club

Address: Avenida Pedro Mas y Reus 21, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Apartments Hotetur Bellevue)
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Alcudia > Port d'Alcudia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BelleVue Club 3*
Number of rooms: 1468
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideal for a family vacation. Holidays in the Club Bellevue Apartments are always good fun, because you can find all the sports and entertainment activities possible for you and your family to have a great time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BelleVue Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellevue Club Hotel Port d`Alcudia
Bellevue Alcudia
Apartments Hotetur Bellevue Hotel
Holiday Village Bellevue
Hotetur Bellevue
Apartments Hotetur Bellevue Puerto Alcudia
Bellevue Hotel Alcudia
Hotel Bellevue Alcudia
Hotetur Club Bellevue
Bellevue Apartments Alcudia

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BelleVue Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.