We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovey hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites to your Saves list
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Calle Torrenova 1, 07181 Palmanova, Calvia, Majorca, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 39 Hotels in Palmanova
Northampton
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Lovey hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

My family visited this hotel from the 7th - 14th October. We travelled with my son and daughter in law plus two grandsons aged 8 and 5. As the boys hadn't stayed in this type of hotel before I researched it quite thoroughly before booking. I was a little apprehensive when reading some reviews but can only say it was better than any of our family could have anticipated. We arrived at about 11pm but were very quickly and efficiently checked in. Our rooms we on the 4th floor in 408 and 409 which were refurbished rooms with a beach view. Food was amazing and the dining room very well run. The boys enjoyed the kid's club and Melanie was fantastic with them. Both boys were afraid of swimming in deep water on arrival but by the end of the week were jumping in and swimming lengths. The confidence this hotel gave to both of my grandsons and the enjoyment we all had was worth the money we spent on. The staff at the hotel were all very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed staying there.

Room Tip: High side rooms are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, November 15, 2012
Dear LindaS042,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased that all in all you have enjoyed your family holiday and that we have met your expectations. We will forward your positive valuation on to our staff, specially Melanie.
We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,310 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    597
    436
    183
    64
    30
See reviews for
603
400
8
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (466)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Staffordshire
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Lovely hotel overlooking Palma Nova bay, direct beach access, close to shops, bars etc without being noisy. We paid extra for sea view room and were given the renovated 4 star room for 2013! Bedrooms were great with large flat screen tv, memory foam comfy bed, balcony and lovely sea view, we were over the hotel restaurant which was slightly noisy when the generators kicked in, but nothing much to worry about. The bathroom was not however of the same standard, still clean and newish, but could have done with an extractor fan for all the steam etc!
Food was very varied and of a decent standard, large dining area and not too crowded. We felt that the hotel needed another bar area as the pool bar closed at 6.30 which was far too early and was the only option in the day. At night the main entertainment area was again the only option and was dominated by the kids club until 9.30 which we felt was too late for the kids. Panda also tours the dining room at 8.30 which was a distraction for the kids, but surely this will not be allowed when the hotel is 4 star next season!!
Overall a very good hotel/hoilday which we would love to visit again soon.

Room Tip: Book a high floor sea view its worth the extra and may avoid the palm trees in certain areas!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, November 15, 2012
Dear CeeJayStaffordshire,

We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your holidays with us. On the other hand we will take into account the aspects you have rated somewhat lower and will try our best to improve them for the new season.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to seeing you again next year.
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Me and my family went here for 888£ in the first week of October all inclusive and this has been the best family holiday ever! The entertainment was brill for the kids all of the staff were perfect and we couldnt of asked for more (from the hotel). The weather could of been better but that does not reflect the service we received from monarch and all the staff at hotel Hawaii. The food was great for the kids lots to choose from and for the adults well breakfast and dinner had little change but evening meals were great different everyday. The restaurant staff were fantastic very fast at removing used plates and table changes! The drinks selection was more than enough the non alcoholic cocktails were great for the kids and even better when you add a splash of your favourite liqure or spirit! Very helpful bar staff and entertaining for the kids. The location of the hotel is perfect for families as it is a good distance from the crazy night life of magaluf but ther is plenty of local bars and restaurants if you want to go out! In the daytime there are great games for the adults and kids, loads of sun beds by the pool and in the evening plenty of seats in the bar and some good evening entertainment along with the great drinks! All in all we rated this place for a 3 star an excellent 3star and I don't think they will have any trouble getting that 4 star once all of the rooms have been re-done, although our room230 was huge for the four of us and an excellent view from the balcony. The floors are very slippy when wet as my son found out! I cannot rate this place highly enough and I would 100% come back but in august or September as we didn't have the best of weather but on the hot days it sure was hot and made lying by the beach perfect.the sea is nice and clean and plenty of fish to see when we were snorkelling the beach just as good! I could go on for ages writing about this place, hotel and Majorca but I'd be here for days!
Just try it and then you will be writing a good review on here like me! Thank you to all the staff at hotel hawii it was perfect!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, November 8, 2012
Dear LeeP140,
We would like to offer our sincerest thanks for your review and recommendation. We are pleased that all your family enjoyed your stay with us and that you found everything to your satisfaction.
 
It's great to hear that the hotel, and the location were all suited to your needs.
We look forward to seeing you all next August or September when the weather is warmer :-)
With best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

Was put in a refurbished room on the 3rd floor with amazing views of he bay. Liked the initial look of the room, however, had been done very much on the cheap, finish not good. The frosted glass door on the bathroom very strange especially as it din't fit the frame very well. If you are shy you'll hate it.
General layout of hotel was not to my liking.
Hotel and resort were very quiet as we were here for last 5 nights of season. Of course, there was the usual one group of brits showing themselves up by overdoing it very early on in the day. Then proceeding to sit around being very inappropriate considering there was a young child in their group and they were surrounded by others children.
Food on first night was plentiful but after that the choice was limited. The entertainment was very poor although the enthusiasm of the staff was amazing. Very young children enjoyed it. Again this dwindled as the days went on.
In all had a great time but felt this was down to my effort rather than anything to do with hotel. Enjoyed the views, the walks along the prom, on the beach and the company of others but would not return. Hotel was winding up for winter and would not like to be in the resort in the summer as imagine it would be too busy.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, November 14, 2012
Dear claresb,
Thank you for your feedback.
We will take the mentioned aspects into account for next season.
Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay. Even though you said you will not return, we keep the hope to get the chance to meet your expectations in the future.
Receive our warmest regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridge of Roy, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

After having such a lovely time at this hotel in 2011, that we decided to revisit it in 2012, but for a 2 week break instead of one.

The hotel is in the process of being refurbished, and we got a lovely room on the 4th floor, overlooking the hotel pools, the sea and the local beaches. The room was quite spacious, and was split into two bedrooms - each with a flat screen TV (note, if you are going to take an iPad or other tablet on holiday with you, you might want to take an HDMI cable so you can attach it to the TV as there are only a couple of English language channels on the TV). The refurbished room also included a fridge, kettle and hairdryer, so we could have left the travel dryer at home.

We stayed all inclusive, and this is very good value for money. The food is not fine dining, but you would not expect it to be - however, the variety is very good - providing plenty of choices for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The themed food evenings proved very popular with my family. Of course, not having to buy food and drinks outside makes the holiday easier to budget. One thing to note is that even with all inclusive, certain items are not included suck as Walkers crisps, Pringles and certain "branded" alcoholic drinks, and these can be quite costly (€1.50 for a bag of crisps).

The children are well catered for. As well as having a couple of outdoor pools, there is a kids club that runs most days in the morning and afternoon along with a disco in the evening. The kids are kept very well amused and of course, this gives the "grown-ups" a little relaxation time of their own. Be aware though, that if you do have children that attend the evening discos, you may well be roped in to dressing up as a Panda and taking part in all of the dances!

The staff at the hotel are extremely pleasant and have an amazing grasp on the English language - sadly, the same cannot be said for the majority of the guests. If you can take the time to learn a little Spanish, you may find the staff a bit more friendly! A simple Hola to the maid every morning, meant that she would give us a smile and a wave whenever she saw us :-)

For those who want to email home etc, there are a few computers in the reception area. The Internet costs €1.00 for just 15 minutes, or you can buy an allowance to use the hotel Wi-Fi at €5.00 per day or €20.00 for the week - BUT - if you are prepared to walk 10-15 minutes around to the beach past the Son Matias hotel, then you'll find that some of the beaches have free Wi-Fi available, or of course there is a nearby McDonalds with Wi-Fi.

If you want to take any of the trips or visit the local attractions, be sure to book these through the hotel reception, as you can get some discounts with them. The hotel, will be glad to provide you with packed lunches on the days that you are doing trips as long as you ask them the night before.

On a "downside"' and this probably goes for all hotels, if you need a Doctor for whatever reason, be advised that the hotel will call the local Private doctor and this will set you back around €80.00 and is NOT covered under the European Health Insurance Cards, so if you need to, ask the hotel to point you in the direction of a State Funded Doctor, and when you see the doctor, make it very clear up from that it is state funded treatment that you want.

Overall, our second trip to this hotel was probably more enjoyable than the first, and in fact we hope to return in 2013 when with any luck, my Spanish may have improved!

Just in case any of the Intertur Hotel Hawaii staff are reading this, I would just like to say "gracias. tuvimos unas vacaciones estupendas"

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, November 15, 2012
Dear Chris M,

Muchas gracias por su comentario. We are so happy to know you are improving your Spanish. Muy bien!
We are delighted to read that all in all you have enjoyed your family holiday at our Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca and we are looking forward to seeing you again next year.
With best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

Where to start!? Our visit was from 24th Oct - 31st Oct. We were amazed when we walked into the hotel, and into our room on 4th floor. The views were absolutely incredible.Our room was clean and had a flat screen tv,safe(for extra £) fridge,kettle and hair dryer which we thought was great.Although the tv had limited english channels there were a few good films on at times. Breakfast was lovely,full english,several choices of bread,meats and cheeses as well as cereals and pancakes. Lunch was great,lots of choice and cooked nicely. Dinner was good too. Infact were we impressed with how much choice there was however this dwindled down towards the end of our stay as it was end of season. The childrens entertainer Melanie is worth her weight in gold, she is lovely and the kids love her! The day and night entertainment for the kids could not be faulted, the eveing adult entertainment was hit and miss but we all have different tastes! The maids were lovely and were really taken with our 4 year old(curly blonde!) Having read the previous reviews about bar staff, I can see where everyone is coming from BUT I spoke a little spanish and found they really appreciated that and warmed to us. It was very bizarre that at the start of our week, everything around us was open, there were excursions and even a bigger variety of food and entertainment and then once the weekend arrived all of a sudden that changed which was a real shame but I guess it happens. The beach is literally a 2min walk and is perfect, theres a charge for sun loungers but thats also to be expected. We went on the bottomless boat which we thought was pointless but still nice to take our daughter on a boat. We also visited Katamandu(the upside down house-a 10min walk away in magaluf) this was great for us adults but our 4 year old was scared, its a little dark and jumpy at times so be aware, the 4d film was great but only lasted about 5min. Magaluf is only a 5min walk and most things were shut when we went but in high season, this would be great if you wanted a night out or a walk for shopping. All in all, we have said we would definately go again, we loved our stay - our only downside was everything closing down around us, so we would go earlier in Oct or in summer. TIPS: Dont bother with the boat! Try to learn the basics in spanish as the staff and people around really appreciate it. Don't buy from the shop slightly down the hill from reception, is is expensive, go slightly round the corner towards magaluf and buy from the spar,its cheaper and more choice! The pool bar serves little biscuits around 4-5pm if you want a snack or the restaurant is open a fair bit for snacks. When you come to confirming your transfer back to the airport, there is a folder at the end of reception on all transfers, as the hotel will do that for you! When the evening kids entertainment starts Melanie and the Panda do the conga around the hotel, which I didnt feel comfortable with my child leaving the room without me(personal preference though). Look forward to returning next year when the refurbishment is complete! x

Room Tip: 4th floor is perfect,not too high or too near the bar/noisy areas and not too low that you compromis...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, November 15, 2012
Dear NatashaAimee,
Many thanks for the review you have left. We are more than pleased that you found everything to your satisfaction. We very much look forward to accommodating you next season when the hotel becomes a 4 star.
Muchas gracias!
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

Was at this hotel last week, came home on 1/11/12 as hotel was closing for the season. Good points are the childrens entertainer Melanie, really tries to involve the kids, the views are beautiful, we were in a refurbished family suite room with a large balcony on floor 4, 2 minute walk to the beach. Bad points are there are 96 steps from the hotel to the pool and pool bar with no lift down that far, which was the only bar opened for the first 2 days, the kids couldn't use the pool as it was freezing,although we had a new room we had a old bathroom yet to be refurbished, the shower cradle to hold the shower tap up was falling out of the wall, bathroom had been fitted with a refurbished door ( if you can call it that) it was a glass door with a small handle and no lock on and when you did close the door it left a large gap down the hinge side which was in line with the toilet seat. The meals where ok mostly repeated the same every night, the bar was cold as where the rooms, the bar had the same cd playing on repeat think it played over 5 times while we sat in there as couldn't use the pool and they had closed the pool bar and opened the indoor one instead. Most of the bar staff where nice, one was very rude not just to me but to other customers the whole of the stay. The entertainment for it being the half term break ie more expensive stay was bad, one night was a guy on a keyboard trying to sing, he cleared the bar, two other nights was just loud dance music in the background, one night there was a snake show that was great. Wouldn't book to stay here again even if it moves to a 4 star next year.

Room Tip: If you do book here, make sure you upgrade to a sea view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, November 14, 2012
Dear Mary r,
First of all, thank you for taking the time to write your review.Your opinion helps us to improve our customer service.
We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations.
We would like to clarify that there is a lift goin all the way down to the pool and pool bar.
During this winter a great refurbishment will take place upgrading to 4 star category.
We hope you give us the chance to please you in the future.
With best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites

Address: Calle Torrenova 1, 07181 Palmanova, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Palmanova
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Palmanova
#3 Family Hotel in Palmanova
#5 Romantic Hotel in Palmanova
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 230
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites is an all-inclusive hotel in Mallorca offering bed and breakfast, half-board and full-board accommodation, perfect for families and couples looking for the perfect holiday in Palma Nova in a good value hotel and with the best rates available. Situated by the sea, most family rooms at the Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites offer fantastic views over the bay of Palma Nova as well as offering a quiet family atmosphere, and a wide range of activities both for children and adults: the perfect match to spend unforgettable holidays with your family. New for 2015 - the addition of the Hawaii Suites Building situated across the street from the hotel (main building). The Suites Building will be totally renovated and will consist of Junior Suites and 1 Bedroom Apartments (both without seaviews). In the Hotel which is classed as the main building you will find panoramic terrace overlooking Palmanova bay, miniclub (4-12 years old), swimming pool and terraces with private access to the sea, garden, ample buffet, Chill-out terrace, 24h reception... In the Suites Building you will find a swimming pool, a gymnasium and a relaxing pool bar. There is also a panoramic Chill Out terrace which is exclusively for adults only. Choose between All-inclusive, Bed and Breakfast, Half-board (includes breakfast and dinner. Beverage not included), Full-Board (includes breakfast, lunch and dinner. Beverage not included) or Bed Only in our hotel in Palma Nova and enjoy a real holiday! Check-in time: 14:00 Check-out time: 12:00 Standard Room/ Standard Room with sea view: These large and comfortable rooms (maximum 3 adults and 1 baby or 2 adults, 1 child and 1 infant) offer you numerous services and modern furniture: Satellite TV, air conditioning and heating, telephone, safe and Wi-Fi (additional charge), kettle for coffee and tea, mini bar, terrace, fully equipped bathroom with hairdryer and vanity mirror and free cots. Premium Room: The Premium Rooms in Palma Nova by the Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites invite you to enjoy our wide range of services: free Wi-Fi and welcome gift of wine and snacks. Panoramic views. Large flat screen TV, DVD/Play Station, Free Wi-fi (for 1 device), Music Center Station, coffee and tea making facilities, mini bar, bathrobe, slippers, terrace, hairdryer, make-up mirror, pillows a la carte, tablet available during your stay with free WIFI connection (for 1 device) so you can keep up to date with the daily news, e-mails, social network sights, photos etc... Family Room with sea view: More spacious room specially for families(2 adults +2 children or 3 adults +1 child) . Enjoy beautiful sea sights from your terrace in comfortable beds with everything you need: fully equipped bathrooms with hairdryer and make-up mirror, Satellite TV, telephone, air conditioning y heating, safe (with charge) Wi-Fi (with charge), kettle for coffee and tea, mini bar and free cots. Junior Suite with sea view (Main Building): Our modern rooms in Palma Nova are available for 4 persons (up to 3 adults), lounge and bedroom (in the same area) as well as a large terrace with sun beds where you can relax in the sun whilst enjoying an aperitif overlooking the stunning sea views. Free Wi-Fi (for 1 device), tea and coffee making facilities, mini bar, fully equipped bathroom with hairdryer and make-up mirror, bathrobe, slippers, big TV with flat screen, Music Center Station, pillows a la carte a welcoming aperitif and a tablet available during your stay with free WIFI connection (for 1 device) so you can keep up to date with the daily news, e-mails, social network sights, photos etc. Junior Suite (Suites building): The Junior Suites (without sea view) of the Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites (in the quiet Suites Building) are accommodations completely refurbished. These are modern, spacious and bright spaces, with maximum capacity of 3 persons (3 adults or 2 adults + 1 child). In our Junior Suites you will find a bedroom of 2 beds, dining room with 1 sofa-bed, and fully equipped kitchen (with fridge, microwave, toaster, 2 hob cooker...), fully equipped bathroom with hairdryer, satellite TV, safe and Wi-Fi (additional charge), air conditioning and heating, baby cots with no additional charge... Suite with sea view (main office): Choose your suite ( maximum 3 adults and 2 children) and enjoy its advantages: bedroom, lounge, fully equipped bathroom with hairdryer and make-up mirror, terrace with stunning sea views, large TV with flat screen, Music Center Station, free WIFI (for 1 device), welcoming aperitif, mini bar, bathrobe and slippers, tea and coffee making facilities, pillows a la carte and a tablet available during your stay with free WIFI connection (for 1 device) so you can keep up to date with the daily news, e-mails, social network sights, photos, etc. 1 Bedroo Apartments (Suites building): The 1 Bedroom Apartments (without sea view) of Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites (in the quiet Suites Building) are entirely refurbished apartments with modern-space characteristics, bright and spacious for families, designed to comfortably allocate up to 4 guests (3 adults + 1 child: the perfect match for family holidays! In our apartments you will find a bedroom of 2 beds, lounge area with 2 sofa-beds, and fully equipped kitchen (with refrigerator, microwave, toaster, a 2 ho hob cooker...), fully equipped bathroom with hairdryer, satellite TV, safe and Wi-Fi (additional charge), air conditioning and heating, baby cots with no additional charge... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawaii Mallorca Hotel
Hotel Hawaii Majorca
Hotel Hawaii Palma Nova
Hawaii Mallorca Palma Nova
Hawaii Hotel Palma Nova
Hotel Hawaii Mallorca
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites Palmanova, Majorca

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.