We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“mixed feelings 2 adults 2 children 16 and 13” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova

Save Saved
You added Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   C/ Torrenova 3-5 | Calvia, 07181 Palmanova, Calvia, Majorca, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 38 hotels in Palmanova
preston
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“mixed feelings 2 adults 2 children 16 and 13”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

CHECKING IN
arrived 28th aug 2013 this review is a constructive review. overall we had a very good ten days.
on arriving at the hotel we was greeted by friendly staff ,we where handed leaflets with times of meals ,checkout times etc, as we checked in we asked for a late checkout on the last day as you have to be out of the room by 10am and we wanted a lie in as you do lol our flight was at 9.35pm,we where told we cant tell you, come back the day before you leave and we can tell you then, which we did and was told again we can not tell you yet, come back at 9am tomorrow {our leaving day lol }we may be able to give you a different room? defeating the object of a lie in ,we said it dosent matter theres no point really doing that an hour before we are due to leave the room ,met by I cant tell you yet and shrugged shoulders,so we went for a few drinks later on come back about 1am thought I would ask just incase it had been looked into, the man said I don't have any details its sorted with the morning staff sorry. how do you get a late checkout lolol im sure details could be pulled up of who is checking in on what day.

ROOM 779
we was in a 1 bedroom apartment 2 single beds in bedroom wardrobe dressing table with mirror and bedside cabinet all you need really basic but fine ,the living room had table and chairs and an L shaped setee which was the sofa bed which we struggled abit with, as there was 1 long and 1 short anyone over 5foot 5 inches there feet would come of the end on the longest bit ,the short bit was about 4ft 6 ,it was like sleeping on iron the children complained about being uncomfy on several occasions,the room had cooker toaster kettle etc and tv about 32 inch flat screen with one channel to watch apparently you have to pay for the remote we got told at reception and you got your money back when returning it ,we never did as we didn't watch much tv but I thought I would mention it,

BARS IN HOTEL
there was an outside bar with seating area which opened around 10.30am and closed at 11.30pm 2 bar staff on most of the time, you didn't wait very long for a drink ,serving local drinks the usual really, if you want a named brand ie grouse you would have to pay,they also had snacks in the same bar, but you had to pay for them even if you was all inclusive which I have never seen before usually free if al inc you pay half price burgers sandwiches etc they do have a snack area inside inbetween meals salad ham etc but I don't think it was anything hot, they also had an indoor bar which opened at night and closed in the daytime.

POOLS
the hotel has 2 pools one for children and 1 for adults the children pool had a lifeguard there every day, the childrens pool has tile missing on the bottom my son cut both his toes in it the lifeguard sprayed it with antiseptic but no plasters we where told to tell the reception which we did they said they would look into it.

ACTIVITIES
there is archery ,darts, pool, pistol shooting rifle shooting,crazy game table tennis water polo,and climbing wall.
the darts, rifle shooting, pistol shooting ,archery and climbing wall are all played on the ground floor you go down the lift next to the bar outside press 0 don't be fooled by the brocher which looked to me like you could play it any time you cant ,the games start at 11.30 with darts which lasts about 3/4 of an hour then everyone goes back up then it is closed up so you cant play anymore or go on the climbing wall. next game was 2pm table tennis or pool knockout depending on the day .mon day pool tues table tennis etc after that 3 pm the downstairs was open again for archery rifle shooting pistol shooting not all on the same day depending on day Monday archery tues pistol etc again around 3/4 hour then closed up again after that then water polo after that ,the person who run the activities was called ondrea hes was a good laugh and was profetional in his work always had health and safety in mind at all times he gave out certificates and a medal at 9.30 in the other entertainment bar for the winners.

ENTERTAINMENT
8.30 mini disco 9 pm bingo 9.30 darts etc winners certificates awarding 10pm artists didn't see any but there was snakes parotts balancing acts,human flag usual hotel entertainment really,

couple of things I would mention is if you leave the door open in your room in bangs shut on its own which it did with us and the lamp shade fell of over the bed and broke ,leaving wires to the bulb exposed not good with children I told the maid what had happened she put her hand to her head and said maintenance which I sumised was she had phoned maintenance, I may have got her wronge she may have said for me to phone maintenance but it was like that for 3 days it was still off on the day we left I have nothing to complain about the maids, they cleaned every day and where very polite

INTERNET
there is wifi internet in the hotel and computers the computers where 1 euro for 15 mins ok if your just checking something. but if you have children 2 say and they want to go on everyday it can get very expensive 4 euros per hour each the wifi we decided with 7 days left to get wifi 24 euros I sent the children we got to our room one of the children tried on straight away I thought great peace at last lol not so the 24 euros was for 1 phone or ipad my other son tried and was blocked saying only 1 unit couldn't believe it you would have thought wifi in the room was for as many as in the room I went to reception and showed her the paper stating 24 euros in you room for seven days no mention of one unit ,she swiftly pulled another smaller paper out which said only I unit we didn't get this I wonder why lol I was refunded ,

overall we had a good holiday if you can fit your day around the activites you will enjoy yourself walking distance to palma and magaluff 5 mins to the strip 2 mins to the beach no direct access but its only round the corner ,we tried to walk upto the 4 star hawawii hotel next door from the beach side to investigate maybe for next year but was refused access by what looked like a lifeguard at the bottom of the steps weird I thought, lost a potential booking ah well such is life.
.

Room Tip: 779 is a very good view. phone hotel and ask them for the room ,it overlooks everything bar area an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear paul b. Thank you very much for all your feedback. Receiving good and bad comments always help us to improve our services and facilities.

Regarding all your comments we would like to point out as follows:

- Regarding your comment about the late check out, please be advised that it is always subject to availability. During high season, as the aparthotel is fully booked, it is really difficult to know if we will have available a room for a late check out even some hours before the departure of the guest.

- Regarding your comment about the snacks included on the All Inclusive at the restaurant, please be advised that we offer this service at the restaurant and not at the pool area in order to avoid crowds there as well as to offer a good standard of cleanliness. On the other hand, we will try our best to improve the variety of the snacks.

- Regarding the ground floor area (where activities like darts, rifle shooting, climbing wall... are played), please be advised that this area is closed after the daytime activities. The reason why this area is closed after the activities (controled by the entertainers) is due to the area is situated just near a cliff, so we want to mantain the security of our guests (above all children). Another reason is that the activities that are done in this area (like darts, rifle shooting, archery...) have to be controlled by entertainers in order to avoid accidents when they are not there.

On the other hand, we take note regarding your other comments in order to improve our services in the future.

We hope you give us the chance to accommodate you again.

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

669 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    254
    245
    100
    33
    37
See reviews for
343
145
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (253)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

Just got back from a 11 night stay with my husband, 12 year old son and 4 year old daughter. I thought it was amazing because it had something for everyone. It had daily activities going on such as darts, archery, water polo etc and the mini panda club for the younger ones. They had a life guard on site which I haven't seen on recent holidays and also certain days of the week different things were going on at the hotel. For example by the pool area you could have a back and neck massage for 10 euro. The children could get their hair braided. They sometimes had an inflatable slide of an evening. The views are fantastic, I loved the location. You could take a left outside the hotel to the busy streets of Maguluf or right to Palma Nova. You can also book shows and park tickets at the hotel reception at a discounted rate. The food was georgeous. The staff work really hard to keep it clean. There was always freshly cooked food by the chef straight onto your plate. Lovely variety for everyone. Best All inclusive I have been too. Met some lovely people. Hope to return next year.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear Bevana. Thank you very much for your comments. We are glad to know that you and your family enjoyed all our services and facilities, as well as to hear that you liked the location and the views of the aparthotel.

We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Best regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

Fantastic holiday from start to finish
14th - 23rd August.
stayed here for our 1st year wedding aniversary with our 11 year old son who also had a brill time.
The Hotel, Location, staff, food all amazing!! and to top that the views are breathtaking WOW!! 5 stars.
Our room 681 was spacious, clean and Most of all much needed air con.
the room overlooked the kids pool, terrace and the amazing view.
getting a bed was not a problem got up at 8:50 strolled down every morning and 2 beds no problem.longest we had to waite for a drink was 2-3 mins.
different food in the restraunt every day and night. Mexican, Chinese, curry
all beautiful and hot.
only thing I would change is the decor in the room that is it.
Thank you all so much for our fantastic time. we will be returning as long as we get our room back??
Mr & Mrs Amos Teat

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear don t. Thank you very much for your fantastic comment. We are really proud to hear that you enjoyed your first wedding anniversary at our aparthotel. We will forward all your nice comments onto the staff of the hotel.

On the other hand, we take note regarding the need of improving the decor of the apartments. All your comments are appreciated in order to improve our services and facilities.

We are looking forward to seeing you many more times!!

Best regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
north east
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We have had an amazing holiday from the moment we arrived until today our last day at the hotel. We arrived tired and fed up at midnight from a flight with a 2 and 8 yr old who didnt likee flying and we were met with a fast and efficent check in shown to our room which was spotless clean.
The pools were great and the kids loved them, the pool bar hardly had any queues and was always open with friendly staff especially Gonzalos and jesus who were very good with the kids and friendly faces. The view from the terrace is amazing and we had room 592 and so were lucky enough to look out over the med a perfect view.
The food was great choice, hot and the desserts were delicious! The tables were cleaned quickly and the staff work so hard in this hotel again Gonzalos worked in restaurant and our children loved him, he was always cheery and making them smile , a real credit to the hotel.
We found the location ideal for palma nova and also magaluf but far enough away to not be near any of the noise, we all slept perfectly every evening and didnt wake until 9am most mornings as so quiet and good black out curtains!
There is a handy kiosk which sells nappys milk and any essentials you may need it was reasonably priced for a holiday shop.
the entertainment seemed good but we chose to spend most evenings out on the terrace looking over the med with a cocktail or two, the chill out music in evening was just the ticket! but the kids all seemed to be enjoying the kids disco and my daughter went along to kids club one morning and enjoyed it. Again Sarah worked long hours and always cheerful, the staff really do work hard and having read previous posts that they didnt smile enough this really wasnt the case with our stay all staff were fantastic!
we really enjoyed our holiday and cannot find anything to complain about at all! Palma nova as an area had great nightlife we enjoyed strolls along the beachfront and lots for kids to do, it is also very clean and we encountered no insects unlike other holiday resorts we have visited in past, it is kept nice and clean.
we have already decided that we will be booking to return next year, we have fallen in love with Majorca and look forward to returning again!

Room Tip: room 592 was perfect sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear ljmc1. Thank you very much for your comment. We are really proud to hear that you enjoyed your family holiday at our aparthotel as well as to hear that our staff were friendly and helpful with you. We will forward all your comments onto them (especially onto Gonzalo and Jesus). They will be pleased to hear all what you say about them!

We cannot wait to see you again next year!

Best regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, UK
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed at the Hawaii Torrenova from 19th to 30th August 2013. I think we can honestly say this is one of the best hotels we have stayed in.

The location is superb - the views overlooking the sea whilst sunbathing were fantastic and tranquil. It stated in the information that this hotel was up a steep hill so I was pleasantly surprised. We live in Sheffield and are used to steep hills and this was by no means what I would class as being on a steep hill. It was a 5 minute (if that) walk to the beach. Ideally located if you wanted to be in the middle of Magaluf and Palma Nova.

I have absolutely no complaints at all. The apartment we had was sea-facing and had air con in both the bedroom and main room of the apartment - and unlike some places, you didn't have to pay for this. It had a flat screen TV (approx 32") on the wall in the apartment and a portable TV in the bedroom. You did have to pay a 10 euro returnable deposit for the remote controls and you only had 3 english channels but nevertheless a good facility to have.

The cleanliness was excellent. The rooms were cleaned everyday and the towels changed as often as you wanted them (which in our case was everyday).

The food was excellent. Every meal was varied and refreshly cooked and catered for even the fussiest of eaters. To say we went peak season, there was always tables available, we never had to wait.

The staff were brilliant. Every single person we came into contact with was really friendly and they all worked so hard and extremely long hours.

The entertainment was varied and catered to most tastes. There was a full daytime activity programme - this was run by Andre. A special mention to Andre who was so nice and made everyone feel very welcome - even those of us that weren't very good at the activities :)
He definitely got my vote for Employee of the month. He not only worked during the day but also worked alongside Sara organising the evening entertainment which consisted of the kids disco, followed by bingo and then the chosen act of the night. Some of this wasn't to our taste (eg snake or parrots shows) but they did have a few singers on - the KILLER QUEEN act was absolutely superb!

We met some lovely people whilst we were there and, despite having rubbish weather during the second week, would most definitely return.

Cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear TA2356. Thank you for your nice review. We are glad to hear that all services and facilities of the aparthotel, as well as its views and location were to your liking and satisfaction.

We will forward all your good comments about the cleanliness and the customer service onto the staff of the hotel (especially onto Andre).

On the other hand, we take note regarding your comment about the night entertainment. All your comments are always greatly appreciated to improve our services.

We are looking forward to seeing you again very soon.

Best regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

Majoracais beautiful place and Palma Nova is good destination for Family and alike.

Booked holiday through LOWCOSTHOLIDAY. They double charged me for holiday luckily i found it and had to email and call them to get refund.

Hotel was ok, nothing wow about it and its 3 star and no more.
We had a bad experience as we were bumped into another hotel for a day as they has double booked the rooms. Gave me a cheaper place to stay but no apologies was offered or any compensation offered.

Go for all inclusive in this hotel as there is a bar near the pool side so it will be good.

There is kids club but 4 yr or under do not have to many activity to do in this place.

Beach is close by but not closest as other resort

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear Vivek S. Thank you for your comment. We are really sorry to hear that you had to stay at another hotel during the first night of your holiday. Sometimes it happens that all rooms are fully booked and we offer the same quality accommodation than the Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova. We are sorry that the room given to you was not ready to use. We will investigate on your case and take all measures needed.

On the other hand, we take note regarding your comment about the need of offering more activities and services for youngest children.

Once again, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We hope you give us the chance to accommodate you again at any of our hotels and apartments.

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

just got back from a 2 week stay here and I cannot fault it.We travelled as a family of 5, it was fantastic. The food was fantastic and the choice of alcohol on the all inclusive was fantastic! the entertainment was brill and the animation team were amazing, Sara, ,Maria, and Andre were amazing with my kids. The view from our balcony also was amazing. People who leave bad reviews maybe you should go and stay at a five star because although Hawaii is rated a 3 star I would give it a 4 star. Missing all the staff and can't wait to go back next year . The staff all work very hard. Thankyou Sara for making my children feel welcome , see you all very soon x

Room Tip: room 373 amazing views
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear didydolittle. Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a fantastic holiday at the Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova.

We are also proud to know that your children enjoyed with the animation team of the aparthotel. We will forward all your kind comments onto them (especially onto Sara, Andre and Maria).

We cannot wait to see you again next year!

Best regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova

Address: C/ Torrenova 3-5 | Calvia, 07181 Palmanova, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Palmanova
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Palmanova
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Aparthotel Intertur Hawaii Torrenova is located in a quiet area right at the beachfront. This is a place for couples and families with children to enjoy true relaxation and entertainment. The aparthotel is located only a few metres from the well-known Palma Nova and Magaluf beaches.The spacious studios and apartments with terrace, the varied gastronomical buffet and the attentive staff are combined with entertainment programs for all ages, shops, sports, playgrounds for children and leisurely excursions to the surrounding areas at the aparthotel.All the service provided is coordinated by professionals who give you personalised attention with an eye for detail. The aparthotel services are:•2 pools for adults, one with a children's area•Air-conditioned buffet restaurant•Poolside bar•Cafe•Terrace with sun lounges•Internet Corner and WiFi (with charge)•24-hour reception in Spanish, English, German and French•Fax service•Outdoor game area•Indoor mini club•Money exchange services•Car rental•Cots for babies (free of charge). The Aparthotel Intertur Hawaii Torrenova is made up of 170 studios and apartments in Torrenova. All of them have a fully equipped kitchen, satellite-TV, air-conditioning and heating, cots for babies that are free of charge, safe and WIFI (with charge), a terrace and a complete bathroom. They are very spacious, ideal for couples and families with children and can comfortably sleep from 3 to 5 persons.The studios consist of a room with 2 beds and a sofa bed, ideal to share between 2 adults and one child. They also have a fully equipped kitchen, a complete bathroom and a private terrace.The apartments are bigger and have a bedroom with 2 beds as well as a combined kitchen and lounge area with a fully equipped kitchen. They also come with 2 sofa beds, a complete bathroom and a terrace with uninterrupted views. They can sleep up to 3 adults and 1 child, or 2 adults and 2 children.The family apartments offer a comfortable stay for larger families, with 2 beds in the bedroom and 3 sofa beds in the lounge. The maximum number of guests in these rooms is 5: 3 adults and 2 children or 2 adults and 3 children. The apartments are also equipped with a private terrace, a complete bathroom and a fully equipped kitchen. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Orbitz, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova Hotel Palma Nova
Hawaii Torrenova Aparthotel Calvia
Hawaii Torrenova Aparthotel Hotel Calvia
Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova Palmanova, Majorca

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.